Names Of People That Died On The Dana Air Plane Crash In Lagos (Page 5)

Date: 03-06-2012 8:49 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13
- mkpume22 at 4-06-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago)
na wetin see b dat o
Posted: at 4-06-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 4-06-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago)
RIP's Am Deeply Sorry !!!
Posted: at 4-06-2012 01:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 4-06-2012 01:09 AM (11 years ago)
You travel by road, a Tanker will catch fire and Kill You.

You travel by Air the plane crashes

You sit in your house,the plane will come and meet You.

You go by sea Militant will attack You

You go to Church Boko haram (AJJANI AND DEJOLA) will bomb You.

You Finally Run to your Village,Kidnappers will Kiddnap You.

No safe place to Nigeria again.What is Nigeria Turning 2  Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 4-06-2012 01:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 4-06-2012 01:11 AM (11 years ago)
Now I dey fear to dey travel on Naija local routes by plane.  RIPP (Rest in Perfect Peace)  -the victims.....

Posted: at 4-06-2012 01:11 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Knowman at 4-06-2012 01:14 AM (11 years ago)
FIRST WAS CHANGING OF UNILAG NAME IN LAGOS WHICH THEY WANT TO USE AND SUCK HUMAN BLOOD WHICH DIDNT YEILD ANY RESULT FOR THEM THEN THEY CHANGE IT TO PLANE CRASH. OBASANJO AND HIS AGENTS AT WORK...   BLOOD SUCKERS
Posted: at 4-06-2012 01:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 4-06-2012 01:23 AM (11 years ago)
163 DIED IN PLANE CRASH + 12 KILLED IN THE CHURCH SERVICES BY MULISMS = 175 SOULS GONE JUST TODAY IN NIGERIA !!!! NA WAA OHHH NIAJA WHICH WAY Huh?
Posted: at 4-06-2012 01:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 4-06-2012 01:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  4-06-2012 01:23 AM
163 DIED IN PLANE CRASH + 12 KILLED IN THE CHURCH SERVICES BY MULISMS = 175 SOULS GONE JUST TODAY IN NIGERIA !!!! NA WAA OHHH NIAJA WHICH WAY Huh?
Update +10 killed in Ghana by Nigeria Cargo plan= 185 Only for today.Na Wa ohhh
Posted: at 4-06-2012 01:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- caramel-baby at 4-06-2012 02:00 AM (11 years ago)
All these deaths could have been prevented! But our leaders are too busy thinking about what university name they will change next! If severe regulations were in place to control airline companies ways on maintaining their planes these passenger would have been alive today! I'm sick and tired of nigerians mentality of "let's manage it like that"! Something is about to break, but is still working, nigerians will keep using it until they can't use it no more, and this is exactly what happened to this plane! It gave signs before that there is something wrong, but they chose to manage it!

Posted: at 4-06-2012 02:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- spawasagir at 4-06-2012 02:07 AM (11 years ago)
Rest in peace
Posted: at 4-06-2012 02:07 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donko at 4-06-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago)
This flight took off from lagos not from abuja, Nijapals why writing nonsense here this is why i don't like this site, but my there soul rest in peace
Posted: at 4-06-2012 02:08 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lee22 at 4-06-2012 02:14 AM (11 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 4-06-2012 02:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 4-06-2012 02:36 AM (11 years ago)
God Help us in this country oooooooooo, yesterday was BOKO HARM, today is Strike actions plus Plane crash and tomorrow is what?Huh?Huh?Huh??

Posted: at 4-06-2012 02:36 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Kolojimmy at 4-06-2012 02:37 AM (11 years ago)
NIGERIA PRESIDENT IS EVIL.... LET'S PRAY FOR BADLUCK TO DIE, HIS THE CAUSE OF ALL THIS PROBLEM GOING ON IN NIGERIA
Posted: at 4-06-2012 02:37 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Tosaadec at 4-06-2012 02:46 AM (11 years ago)
wot a pathetic story...may their souls RIP.
Posted: at 4-06-2012 02:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nonsovin at 4-06-2012 02:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: laskywizzy on  3-06-2012 09:05 PM
Gosh, too bad. But names of Igbos are more there than Housa and Yorubas, why? Is it because Igbos travel on air more than other tribes? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin No offense made..
EBURU OZU ONYE-EZI N'ISI, IDIKA EBU UKWU-NKU. HOW IF ONE OF YOUR RELATIVES IS INSIDE THAT CLASH, WILL YOU COME HERE AND TALK THIS RUBISH AND OPEN TEETH ANYHOW???  I PITY YOU, LOOK AT HOW YOU ARE JOKING IN A TRAGEDY MATTER. DO YOU HAVE FEELING FOR HUMAN AT ALL???  I AM SUSPECTING YOU, YOU MUST BE ONE OF THOSE..........!  USE YOUR TONGUE AND COUNT YOUR TEETH!
Posted: at 4-06-2012 02:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 4-06-2012 02:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: donko on  4-06-2012 02:08 AM
This flight took off from lagos not from abuja, Nijapals why writing nonsense here this is why i don't like this site, but my there soul rest in peace
WHERE DO YOU READ THAT? OR, ARE YOU THE PILLOT?
Posted: at 4-06-2012 02:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 4-06-2012 02:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  4-06-2012 02:36 AM
God Help us in this country oooooooooo, yesterday was BOKO HARM, today is Strike actions plus Plane crash and tomorrow is what?Huh?Huh?Huh??
MY BROTHER, NA ONLY GOD KNOW OOO!
Posted: at 4-06-2012 02:50 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 4-06-2012 02:52 AM (11 years ago)
What the hell is going on, It has been a long time we have seen such a thing.... What a great lose, may their souls rest in peace......I haven't heard about this air line before.....

Posted: at 4-06-2012 02:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 4-06-2012 02:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Kolojimmy on  4-06-2012 02:37 AM
NIGERIA PRESIDENT IS EVIL.... LET'S PRAY FOR BADLUCK TO DIE, HIS THE CAUSE OF ALL THIS PROBLEM GOING ON IN NIGERIA
HOW IS THE PRESIDENT THE CAUSE OF ALL THIS PROBLEM? IF YOU DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY YOU BETTER SHOT DOWN YOUR MOUTH.  MTCHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEW
Posted: at 4-06-2012 02:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 4-06-2012 03:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Kolojimmy on  4-06-2012 02:37 AM
Hey!! talk matured here or you fcuk off here is not a place illiterate and under age ppl like you. wat did d president do to deserve this rubbish from you!!.. swine waste product like you  
Posted: at 4-06-2012 03:06 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13