of those who lost their lives in the crash, you are throwing accusations unnecessarily.
Quote from: Kolojimmy on 4-06-2012 02:37 AM NIGERIA PRESIDENT IS EVIL.... LET'S PRAY FOR BADLUCK TO DIE, HIS THE CAUSE OF ALL THIS PROBLEM GOING ON IN NIGERIA What has the president got to do with the plane crash, instead of mourning with the familyof those who lost their lives in the crash, you are throwing accusations unnecessarily.
God pls have mercy........you fly by air the plane would crash,you go by road tanker would explode n kill you,you stay at home the plane would come kill you there,you go to church boko haram will bomb you there..........*where would i go oh lord where would i go seeking a refuge for my soul*meen am going back to calvary where i know i would be safe with JESUS Reply
Quote from: merem on 4-06-2012 10:28 AM U travel by road, A tanker will come live in my heart then you would be safe catch fire..by air, plane crashes..u sit in ur house,the plane will come and meet u, u go to church boko haram will attack u,u go by sea,militants will attack,u finally run to ur village,u r kidnapped..! No safe place in naija for people. I beg which way?
May dear soul rest in peace. Amen Reply
In a country where nothing works, they are just busy embezzling the money that could have been used for the maintenance of things like this. I am not surprised that the Dana coffin has never visited a Hanger for years. Nigerians hardly service their vehicles talk-less of an Aeroplane. What goes around, comes around. I pity the families of the victims but the system is so shambolic. Reply
o God why? may their soul rest in peace..is only God that know wt happen...i really feel 4 the family of the lost onces Reply
rip Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
what a bad week for nigeria ..dead//dead//dead//..nawaooo.. Reply
RIP Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nametalkam on 3-06-2012 08:49 PM A state official says a passenger plane has crashed into a two-story building in Nigeria's largest city of Lagos. ![]() CLICK HERE TO VIEW ALL PHOTOS FROM DANA AIR CRASH IN LAGOS Femi Oke-Osanyinpolu, Lagos state emergency state manager, said Sunday that casualty numbers are unknown. Harold Denuren, head of the Nigerian Civil Aviation Authority, confirmed the crash. He said the Dana Air flight was heading from Abuja to Lagos in Nigeria. He said federal authorities were on their way to the site of the crash. The Director General of the National Civil Aviation Authority, Dr. Harold Demuren, has confirmed that none of the about 160 passengers and crew on board the crashed Dana Airline survived. Naijapals also gathered that there were other casualties from the houses that were affected by the crash. Up date-Manifest of Dana Air------------------------ 146 passengers, Onyeka Anyene Hurria Lawal Maimuna Anyene Bakisumiadi Yindadi Ebuka Enuma Oluchi Onyeyiri Sunday Enuma George Moses Ogechi Njoku Noah Anyene Kamsiyona Anyene Stanford Obrutse Kaiyenotochi Anyene Okeke Hope Rev. Ayodeji Cole Ngozi Cole Noah Anyene Ailende Ehi Oluwasegun Funmi Abiodun and Shehu Sahad Usman. Others were Alade Martins Onita Jennifer (Mrs) Onita Josephine Ike Ochonogo Joy Alison John Ahmadu Akowe Fatokun Anjola Fatokun Olaoluwa Fatokun Ibukun Buhari Maikudi Amina Idris Bugaje Ajani Adenle IkeAbugu Adijolola Abraham Obot Emmanuel Otegbeye Hadiza Ehioghae Sunny Onwuriri Celestine Abikalio Otatoru Noris Kim Eyo Bassey Njoku Charles Anibaba Tosin Okocha Christopher Sobowale Femi and Phillip Chukwu Ebuka. Others were Sparagano Lawrence Somolu Oluwakemi Ariyibi Temitope Meche Eke Ojugbana Amaka Ojugbana Christopher Buna Walter Coker Olumide Lilian Lass Mutittir Itsifanus Yusuf Alli Lt. Col. Jumbo Ochigbo Eribake Wale Zhai Shuta Also on the list were Wang Yu P. Awani O. Awani N. Chidiac Rijoel Dhose Li Hizha Apochi Godwin Lang Yi Yinusa Ahmed Faysal Inusa Mojekwu Adaobi Ibrahim D Bamaiyi Adamu Ifekowa Jones Peter Nosike Anthony Nwaokocha Mahmud Aliyu Nnadi John Akweze Elizabeth Dorothy Adedunni Echeidu Ibe Maria Okulehi Jennifer Ibe Okoko junjip Sarah Mshelia Ahmed Mbana Okonji Patrick Oyosoro Rajuli Oyosoro Ugbabio Kaikai Farida David Kolawole Fortune Eyinoluwa David Kolawole Kaltum Abubakar and Dakawa Mahmud. Patience Sunday Udoh Asuquo Iniebong Onemonelese Aimeihi Onyeagocha Chidinma Onyeagocha Ogechi Ike Okoye Amaka Raphael Ijeoma Onyinjuke Garba Abdul Aisha Abdul Benson Oluwayomi Anthony7 Opara Taiwo Lamidi Awodogan Olusanmi Obi Chinwe Shaibu Memuna Major I.G Mohammed Nagidi Ibrahim Attah Anthonia Shaibu Sam Ifeanyi Orakwe Obinna Akubueze Li Rui Xie Zhenfeng Oko Eseoghene Chukwuemeka Okere Adetunbi Adebiyi Ibrahim Mantakari Was Ruth Wasa Awiyetu Ojukwu Alvana Lawal Anakobe Nabil Garba Mohammed Falmata Ibrahim Jangana Okikiolu Olukayode Komolafe Olugbenga Dike Chinwe Dike Chike Ezugo Olusola Arokoyo Adetola Ayoola Akinola Olumodeji Olukoya Banji Saka Otaru Adeleke Oluwadamilare Yusuf Ibrahim Ikpohi Obiola Aikhomu Ehimen Levi Ajuonuma Mbong Eventus. May the lost souls rest in peace AMEN http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vGYtILPbl9Y# ![]()
may their souls rest in peace Reply
Quote from: mkpume22 on 4-06-2012 11:04 AM see dis over grown baby man worthless aboki mai sha wiwi o!! see ur belle lyk who drink fertilizer idiot ![]()
My pple say if/when u see a grown man crying, watever happened that made him cry was tragic..My Luv goes to the family members of victims of the plane crash. I honestly know nothing about wat u're going through but hope for God's grace for each and every one of you in this period of sorrow. For leaders of FAAN, how long do we have to wait for a news flash where there's a plane crash and nobody died? ReplyAdieu, Leru anya to the crash victims.
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
I PRAY THE LORD ACCEPT THE SOULS OF THE DEPARTED IN JESUS NAME........AMEN! Reply
R.I.P Reply
THIS IS SO SERIOUS....MONTH OF JUNE AGAIN? MONTH OF JUNE?? NIGERIA AND MONTH OF JUNE. WHY? WHY? JUNE 12TH, JUNE 2011 BOMB BLAST. JUNE 2012 AIR CRASH... MAY GOD DELIVER OUR COUNTRY. Reply
This is how they lavish lives out of carelessness Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 4-06-2012 06:38 PM idiot ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
y must ibos involve in any tragic death in nigeria? hope their population will some day vanish, GOD preserve them in future trauma like this one and the attack of boko haram, they have really lost many soul in this hatred and god forsaking country ever since the creation Reply