Indian Bosses Forced Us To Fly Spoilt Aircraft - Dana Air Employee [Video] (Page 6)

Date: 04-06-2012 4:03 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- danny6 at 5-06-2012 09:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FLOWLOMO on  4-06-2012 07:39 PM
let all nigeria leaders go an poison themself a country where citizen  we be enslave in his father,s land,all other country are determine the faith of foreigners in there country is nigeria is i saw it other ways round because of there pocket sale futures of nigerian.God go punish you all theifs .  

I agree with you, Nigeria is only a country where her citizen are been enslaved while the useless foreigners are on throne and determine the fate of certain issues. what a rubbish.!!
Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naturalqueen at 5-06-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago)
They should pay for taking the lives of nigerians. How can Indians come to our country and commit this kind of hideous crime? Can they do it in their nation.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 5-06-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  5-06-2012 03:31 AM
The so called dana reporter that with held her name supposed to be killed.Why is it now that she wants to tell the world that they fly a faulty jet? This is 163 able bodied souls we are talking about here.I do not know how people reason some times,You all are there and a common foreigner asked you guys to risk the life of people and you guys agreed.Why not report to the airport authorities since ur so called Indian boss insisted that jet my leave,and Why the confession now,pure injection after death and why her name withheld? I wonder why she did not die with them? Useless withheld name Dana worker!!! The blood of these innocent people dey for your stupid head !!!

I wonder what the hell of a country Nigeria is, Why would a foreigner (an Indian) authorize to fly a faulty and dilapidated plane and as mumu wey you be you agreed to waste the live of innocent ones......I can't stop lamenting for this tragedy Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 5-06-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago)
Arrest that Indian idiot together will all the co Dana airline mangers who perpetrated in flying that faulty plane and hang them all.!!
Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dove2002 at 5-06-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
Is our fault for allowing those quack expatriates to take charge of our national economy. These are the very set of people that enslave Nigerians and yet corruption of our leaders is blindfolding their eyes from seeing the truth. Quack slave labourers.
Prosecute them accordingly please to avert future occurrence.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jennyosa at 5-06-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on  4-06-2012 06:49 PM
what a shame, this is the result of a country were ever body is corrupt, foreigners mostly indians took advantage of it
too bad my dear!!
Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- afolabimustapha at 5-06-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
Even third-rated Indians are lording it over Nigerians - Sure na bribery and corruption caused it.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- afolabimustapha at 5-06-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dove2002 on  5-06-2012 09:59 AM
Is our fault for allowing those quack expatriates to take charge of our national economy. These are the very set of people that enslave Nigerians and yet corruption of our leaders is blindfolding their eyes from seeing the truth. Quack slave labourers.
Prosecute them accordingly please to avert future occurrence.

For where? Where there is law and order, honour and national integrity the aviation minister will resign immediately and management of Dana Airline, including the quack Indians prosecuted for manslaughter
Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 5-06-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
no wonder they dnt serve God,am not surprised...bunch of cows
Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- gifted222ify at 5-06-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago)
indian blood socking demon
God will visit u soon
 Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- LugiBoss at 5-06-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago)
an indian man killing nigerians in our own country...mtchew shame on the nigerians who were aware of it
Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- oluwa1 at 5-06-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
THIS IS D PROBLEM WITH US (AFRICANS) U DIDNT SAY A WORD B4 THE INCIDENT NOW DAT IT HAS HAPPEN U R SAYING SHIT ABOUT THE FIRM AND BOSS U WORK FOR SHUT UR TRASH B4 D DEAD CALL AND CATCH U FROM BEYOUND COS U WOULD HAVE SAVE SOUL HAD U SPOKEN ON TIME Angry Angry
Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 5-06-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago)
U can imagine dat... Those Indian bosses shld be probe Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:26 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 5-06-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
Bt what stopped her frm talking b4 nw? Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moriztuos at 5-06-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago)
Can u imagine these sons of bitches puttin innocent lives @ risk and eventually killing them
Posted: at 5-06-2012 12:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 5-06-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 5-06-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 5-06-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: redrozino on  4-06-2012 04:30 PM
proper investigation must be embarked on Angry

yes
but by who?
Posted: at 5-06-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kwameblack at 5-06-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago)
THE DANA AIR COMPANY SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN IMMEDIATELY...........THEY DON'T WORTH IT AND CANT HANDLE FLIGHT BUSINESS.........IT SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN CAUSE 100 AND SOMETHING PEOPLE ......................ARE TOO MUCH FOR THEM TO KILL WITH THEIR CARELESSNESS...
Posted: at 5-06-2012 12:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- smile77 at 5-06-2012 12:22 PM (11 years ago)
na waoooo
Posted: at 5-06-2012 12:22 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettychy at 5-06-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  5-06-2012 11:27 AM
Bt what stopped her frm talking b4 nw? Angry Angry Angry

Do you have little idea what it means to lose your job in a hell fire like Nigeria?
Have you thought about ending up in jail without trial?
Did you consider disappearing with a thin air without nobody knowing your whereabout?
What about giving you a bullet gift in the head or a knife handshake at night?
Who would want to be the one my sister?
Remenber: "this is Nigeria"
Posted: at 5-06-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8