liar , rude and a fool! Jona dont mind them Reply
very big lie .. Reply
who will believe you? el rufai just swear that you've no boko haram link you will die. as far am concerned all the north leaders from the islamic arena should be held accountability for bokom haram ordeals Reply
NONSENSE FOOL MAY GOD PUNISH YOUR STUPID DIRTY MOUTH. SHEGHE BANSA WAWA BIRI. Reply
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Tell that man to shut up his mouth,because he's not among the ruling party. ReplyWho is he fooling are they not the same....IDIOT
A reasonable Nigerian should know that this is a foolish and uncalculated propaganda. El-Rufai and his cohorts cannot fool us with all these stupid accusations. Let him not remind us his corrupt deals when he was d fct minister. Reply
RUBBISH Reply
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Reply
Motherfcukers!!!! go to hell Rufai!!! Reply
HAHAHAHA; GOD WITH HIS VARIOUS CREATURES CREATED BY HIM;; COULD ONE IMAGINE THAT EL RUFAI WITH SUCH AN IQ WOULD HAVE BEEN A ONE TIME MINISTER IN NIGERIA? Reply![]()
El Rufai is very stupid, government is sponsoring them and they are targetting government? He is just seeking for attention. Idiot!!! Reply
El Rufai you are too educated for this trash ok! Reply![]()
na wa ooooooooooooo Reply
IS A BIG LIE Reply
Quote from: papaprince on 4-06-2012 11:52 PM I don't believe you my dear; least I disagree with El Rufai's comment, I also refuse to allow you praise a failure of a president in the person GEJ. What makes him the best Leader Nigeria has ever had? Is it the senseless killing in the North By Boko Haram's that he cannot be able to subdue? or is it the mass looting that was going on in almost all the ministries in his government that he has no balls in his two legs to call a spade a spade? How many indicted corrupt government officials has he convicted and jailed? How many Federal roads that are now death traps has he rehabilitated? I am not talking about epileptic electricity, no good water, poor education system, to mention fee but many.NONSENSE Well said bros. Don't mind the short-sighted bigot!!
El Rufai u ar great leave all those stupid christains that are brabdadizing in shame since ther are the real Boko Haram. Reply
e Rufai u can not deceive us, all ur plains, with some ex leader is to fustrate Good luck' government to bad luck. keep truing is a northerner bombs, so that he will leave the seat for a northerner then u stop bombing so that people will say that his government is corrup. if it now he will get the e rufai arrested, but Good luck have humanteria heart. go to hel Reply
Good day my people Reply