Jonathan Sponsored Boko Haram To Cover Up Corruption”, El-rufai Tells BBC (Page 5)

Date: 04-06-2012 6:51 pm (11 years ago) | Author: AYOOLA ADEBAYO
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- Solidstonez at 5-06-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  4-06-2012 09:52 PM
And when you are the minister of federal capital Abuja what was your achievement or contribution in the development of our country rather you start destroying people houses and major markets and start planting flowers every where........Na flower we go eat,you are a fool and animal to accuse someone of being responsible of all the bombings.
Nice one

Posted: at 5-06-2012 03:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lekan22 at 5-06-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago)
ok.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebitubo at 5-06-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago)
loan of 1bn every month, still workers salary are not paid, things are getting worse, the govt spokesman should refute the allegation instead of saying they are baseless. do the govt collect loan and for wat
Posted: at 5-06-2012 03:39 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kelechi86 at 5-06-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
devils
Posted: at 5-06-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 5-06-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dgwand on  5-06-2012 07:43 AM
Am not surprise! Beside think carefully, No government is as corrupted as this, we havn't suffered any govt as much as this, where ever you are u dnt have peace ov mind. Could u pls tell me wht progress we had since when Jonathan became d president? Am not so surprised because he won d president by Corruption. Notin here is tribalism or wht u call it.!! UndecidedOkay?? Undecided
Abeg return to the zoo you came from. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 5-06-2012 04:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 5-06-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: suleango on  5-06-2012 10:34 AM
El Rufai u ar great leave all those stupid christains that are brabdadizing in shame since ther are the real Boko Haram.
May God punish you and prophet muhammed. Foolish islamic bingo. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 5-06-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 5-06-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on  5-06-2012 01:19 PM
ay2xl is d messenger of Boko Haram!  El Rufai, Buhari & Babagida are d sponsors of boko haram!!  Dey wan 2 divert ppl's attention out of d real focus!!! Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 5-06-2012 04:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 5-06-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago)
El-rufai is a phyuking bingo..............All the northen leaders are complete idiots in animal form. They're all chatting complete bullshit and only idiots like Cadanre & co would believe their lies.

Posted: at 5-06-2012 04:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 5-06-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago)
El-rufai is a phyuking bingo..............All the northern leaders are complete idiots in animal form. They're all chatting complete bullshit and only idiots like Cadanre & co would believe their lies.

Posted: at 5-06-2012 04:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 5-06-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago)
i said it before soon they will start parading jonathan himself on national tv calling him a bokoharam... gej this people are not your friends open your eyes and act fast wake up man

Posted: at 5-06-2012 04:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 5-06-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  5-06-2012 04:08 PM
El-rufai is a fcuking bingo..............All the northen leaders are complete idiots in animal form. They're all chatting complete bullshit and only idiots like Cadanre & co would believe their lies.
madam hoha in d building.. wattup sweety? Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 5-06-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 5-06-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago)
wtf.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-06-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  5-06-2012 01:37 PM
AJANI,FIRST TIME U ARE SAYING THE TRUTH,IS LIKE U DON REPENT.KEEP IT UP
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-06-2012 04:54 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 5-06-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on  5-06-2012 01:45 PM
me sef shock wen i see the comment Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-06-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- verah at 5-06-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-06-2012 04:55 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 5-06-2012 04:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 5-06-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago)
The likes of IBB et all, what did they sponsor to cover dia own corruption?  Nonsense talk
Posted: at 5-06-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 5-06-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  5-06-2012 11:29 AM
One problem we av is dat, we dnt purse and think abt sme news read b4 uttering rubbish. El-Rufai might be right in some of his claims.
No my sister, u're totaly wrong here for believing this fool.. Can u remember this man when he was a minister under PDP, he was so corrupt demolishing people's houses in Abuja nd selling it back to his friends nd families. He was so untouchable, he tot Obj will rule forever nd he never knew their time will come to an end. Now he've changed ship preparing himself to run for president under another party, thats why he got the guts to say all these rubish nd forget the hands that fed him. Who was him before Obj, he was nobody rather than a little rat.... If he wants to point fingers for the sponsors of boko haram, he should start from his brothers Buhari, Atiku nd IBB who says they'll make the Govt ungovernable for Jonathan bcos they lost a common election....But anyway Im not worry much about the killings of themselves, what goes around comes around. In the 60s when they started the killings of the innocent southerners mostly the Igbos that led to the civil war, some southerners supported them by helping them fight the most useless war against the eastern region. But after the war, where are we, nowhere. They started the killings again, what they were know of, but this time it was against their own region by a different name HAUSA CHRISTIANS to make it become a holy war but nobody buys that...This time God is incharge, all the blood of pregnant women they killed by sticking a knife in their stomach to make sure the babies died with them that led to the civil war are mking them to kill themselves... I don't give a shit whose boko harams are killing so far they are not southerners.....

Posted: at 5-06-2012 05:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 5-06-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on  5-06-2012 11:07 AM

see this little mohammedeen....what is the meaning of Boko Haram? what language is it Huh? how many of the Imams and Alfas are speaking against it Huh? how many of the emirs is not in support of it Huh?  what religion is Ibrahim shekarau, Atiku, Ndume, IBB, El Rufia (just to meantion a few)  Huh?

you don talk am finish

Posted: at 5-06-2012 05:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-06-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  5-06-2012 04:00 PM
Abeg return to the zoo you came from. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-06-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 5-06-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  5-06-2012 04:08 PM
El-rufai is a fcuking bingo..............All the northen leaders are complete idiots in animal form. They're all chatting complete bullshit and only idiots like Cadanre & co would believe their lies.

Posted: at 5-06-2012 05:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8