Jonathan Sponsored Boko Haram To Cover Up Corruption”, El-rufai Tells BBC (Page 2)

Date: 04-06-2012 6:51 pm (11 years ago) | Author: AYOOLA ADEBAYO
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- ZION7ZION at 4-06-2012 11:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: orjiwolo on  4-06-2012 08:41 PM
El Rufai is a big fool and a wanker

not only a big fool, but a frustrated idiot
Posted: at 4-06-2012 11:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 4-06-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago)
El rufai u better dnt shut urself on d leg. Was Jonathan d president in 2010 wen d boko madness started. U better keep quiet cus u are nt saint either.
Posted: at 4-06-2012 11:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- henryemekaob at 4-06-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago)
GUY MAN GO AND SIT DOWN
Posted: at 4-06-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papaprince at 4-06-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: okejaz on  4-06-2012 10:21 PM
There are still so many educated fools in the North like El Rufai. Jonathan is the best leader Nigeria had ever had and he is the best fighter of corruption. Northern ingrates, the distraction is becoming unbearable, and you are encoring the wrath of God.
I don't believe you my dear; least I disagree with El Rufai's comment, I also refuse to allow you praise a failure of a president in the person GEJ. What makes him the best Leader Nigeria has ever had? Is it the senseless killing in the North By Boko Haram's that he cannot be able to subdue? or is it the mass looting that was going on in almost all the ministries in his government that he has no balls in his two legs to call a spade a spade? How many indicted corrupt government officials has he convicted and jailed? How many Federal roads that are now death traps has he rehabilitated? I am not talking about epileptic electricity, no good water, poor education system, to mention fee but many.NONSENSE
Posted: at 4-06-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papaprince at 4-06-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago)
I don't believe you my dear; least I disagree with El Rufai's comment, I also refuse to allow you praise a failure of a president in the person GEJ. What makes him the best Leader Nigeria has ever had? Is it the senseless killing in the North By Boko Haram's that he cannot be able to subdue? or is it the mass looting that was going on in almost all the ministries in his government that he has no balls in his two legs to call a spade a spade? How many indicted corrupt government officials has he convicted and jailed? How many Federal roads that are now death traps has he rehabilitated? I am not talking about epileptic electricity, no good water, poor education system, to mention fee but many. NONSENSE
Posted: at 4-06-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papaprince at 4-06-2012 11:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Kingoflion on  4-06-2012 10:34 PM
ARRANT NONESENSE, SEE THE ANIMAL CALLED EL-RUFAI WHO MADE LIFE MISERABLE FOR SO MANY NIGERIANS IN ABUJA AND ALSO SOLD THE GOVERNMENT LANDS TO HIS FRIENDS AND RELATIVES WHEN HE WAS A MINISTER. THE CLUMSY BEAST IS STILL WALKING FREELY IN STREET AND ALSO HAVE THE ORDERCITY TO SPEAK ABOUT GOOD LUCK JONATHAN. ALL THESE ABOKIS,THEY HAVE SEEN THAT THEIR PLAN TO USE BOKO HARAM TO BRING GOOD LUCK DOWN IS FAILING AND THEY WANT TO USE ANOTHER STRATEGY. I AM NOT HAPPY THAT INNOCENT HUMAN BEINGS ARE DYING THERE IN THE NORTH BUT I AM A LITTLE BIT HAPPY BECAUSE THAT IS WHAT IS CALLED NEMESIS. BECAUSE THEY ARE KILLING THEMSELVES. AFTER USING NIGERIA AMUNITION TO FIGHT BIAFRA WAR, THIS TIME THEY ARE FIGHTING THEMSELVES. IT ONLY PAINS ME BECAUSE THEY TARGET CHRISTIONS. THOSE SENSELESS,UNEDUCATED NINCOMPOOPS. LOOK AT BUHARI, A WILD ANIMAL, ATIKI ABUBAKAR A BUSH PIG AND SOME OTHER FOOLISH AND STUPIDEOUS ELEMENTS IN THE NORTH. ONE DAY I WILL TAKE OVER THE CORRIDOR OF POWER IN THAT NATION AND I WILL SINCERELY PUT AN END TO ALL THESE NONSENSE.AMONGS ALL THE NORTHERN LEADERS I WILL KILL ALL OF THEM AND ONLY IBB I WILL SPARE. BECAUSE OF HIS ROLE WHEN HE WAS IN CORRIDOR OF POWER.WHEN I COME BACK TO THE COUNTRY I WILL PUT ALL THE NECESSARY THINGS ON GROUND. BASTARD RUFAI.
I HELL YOU COME BACK COME TAKE POWER JARE
Posted: at 4-06-2012 11:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- amcq2001 at 5-06-2012 12:22 AM (11 years ago)
until the money is dry coming to the Nigeria  government before Nigeria govt will wake up. For now the Nigeria government is on a free ride sleeping........
Posted: at 5-06-2012 12:22 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 5-06-2012 01:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: amcq2001 on  5-06-2012 12:22 AM
until the money is dry coming to the Nigeria  government before Nigeria govt will wake up. For now the Nigeria government is on a free ride sleeping........

I WILL COME BACK FOR THIS BUT MEANWHILE EL RUFAI IS A WORKING CORPSE....
Posted: at 5-06-2012 01:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bali4real at 5-06-2012 01:11 AM (11 years ago)
how true is dis
Posted: at 5-06-2012 01:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fweshbobo at 5-06-2012 01:21 AM (11 years ago)
na wa oooo Shocked
Posted: at 5-06-2012 01:21 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 5-06-2012 01:50 AM (11 years ago)
OK...

Posted: at 5-06-2012 01:50 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 5-06-2012 04:22 AM (11 years ago)
The man that supposed to be in jail now was freed and start to jam talk...... fuk you rufayiiiiiiii....you are a fool

Posted: at 5-06-2012 04:22 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- EmekaBlue at 5-06-2012 04:29 AM (11 years ago)
Buhari & El rufia just b arrested ASAP
Posted: at 5-06-2012 04:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 5-06-2012 04:30 AM (11 years ago)
Buhari & El rufia SHUD b arrested ASAP
Posted: at 5-06-2012 04:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- criminals at 5-06-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago)
He don,t know what he is talking about,shout up and leave the Government alone.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jar84 at 5-06-2012 06:22 AM (11 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 5-06-2012 06:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FRANKLYNJUDGE at 5-06-2012 06:25 AM (11 years ago)
This wicked  man  need to be in  jail by now  why our nation still  leave  such Animal   outside the door,  when he is   fct  minister what did he do??   rather he use it and fight for his opposition  destroying  their  houses  and main properties,   go and fool aboki  like u not we,  We the  future  leaders  are coming for that country when we arrive  you will know what you have done in time pass just wait.  foolish aboki like u.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 06:25 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- paul4daddykalu at 5-06-2012 06:48 AM (11 years ago)
ANY TOPIC WITH NO LINK IS ABSOLUTELY LIES AND FAKE
Posted: at 5-06-2012 06:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yakubui at 5-06-2012 06:56 AM (11 years ago)
yes wo,up El-rifa i,
Posted: at 5-06-2012 06:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dgwand at 5-06-2012 07:43 AM (11 years ago)
Am not surprise! Beside think carefully, No government is as corrupted as this, we havn't suffered any govt as much as this, where ever you are u dnt have peace ov mind. Could u pls tell me wht progress we had since when Jonathan became d president? Am not so surprised because he won d president by Corruption. Notin here is tribalism or wht u call it.!! UndecidedOkay?? Undecided
Posted: at 5-06-2012 07:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8