Jonathan Sponsored Boko Haram To Cover Up Corruption”, El-rufai Tells BBC (Page 6)

Date: 04-06-2012 6:51 pm (11 years ago) | Author: AYOOLA ADEBAYO
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- kinkyebony at 5-06-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  5-06-2012 04:03 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Ada di orä-nma, wöt's up? Let's blök d ass-holes of islamic xtrimists wit dynamites, & detonate dem in2 hell witout mercy Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 5-06-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 5-06-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  5-06-2012 04:02 PM
May God punish you and prophet muhammed. Foolish islamic bingo. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
insha alahu so shall it b  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-06-2012 05:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyiboigbo1 at 5-06-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago)
Poster man is a 419 with prove and he is a member of Buko haram
Posted: at 5-06-2012 06:33 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Maggiecube at 5-06-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago)
A BIT OF TRUTH
Posted: at 5-06-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZIZOUPIE at 5-06-2012 08:49 PM (11 years ago)
I've been in reading comments frm this website, but i have never commented. But i think d time has come dat i need to share my point of view with others. we Nigerians are sleeping no doubt. anytime info like dis comes out we tend to rubbish it. but its unfortunate that the truth runs marathon while lie runs sprint. we all conceive wat is lie as truth and wat is truth as lie. "This is wat the system we live in has done to us" why is it that wen someone tell us something different, we dont know, or not familiar with (inside info) we ignored them. make una no worry we all shall suffer for it while we keep denying the truth. I wish thousands of people that came out during oil subsidy supported fela when he was alive propagating the truth! maybe we will have different stories today. As it is...I am convinced that our government will continue to reap us off and will get out it unquestioned. becos We love medicine after death. Obasanjo said "if u want to hide anything frm Nigerians, keep it in a book". Albert Einstein said "there are two things that are infinite: the Universe; and the Stupidity of human". I hope we will wake up one day.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 5-06-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  5-06-2012 04:12 PM
madam hoha in d building.. wattup sweety? Kiss Kiss

Ohh....Queen V, i'm seeing your handwork here ooo. Very very impressive. You are living up to expectation on NP. Keep up the good work. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 5-06-2012 08:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  5-06-2012 05:06 PM
No my sister, u're totaly wrong here for believing this fool.. Can u remember this man when he was a minister under PDP, he was so corrupt demolishing people's houses in Abuja nd selling it back to his friends nd families. He was so untouchable, he tot Obj will rule forever nd he never knew their time will come to an end. Now he've changed ship preparing himself to run for president under another party, thats why he got the guts to say all these rubish nd forget the hands that fed him. Who was him before Obj, he was nobody rather than a little rat.... If he wants to point fingers for the sponsors of boko haram, he should start from his brothers Buhari, Atiku nd IBB who says they'll make the Govt ungovernable for Jonathan bcos they lost a common election....But anyway Im not worry much about the killings of themselves, what goes around comes around. In the 60s when they started the killings of the innocent southerners mostly the Igbos that led to the civil war, some southerners supported them by helping them fight the most useless war against the eastern region. But after the war, where are we, nowhere. They started the killings again, what they were know of, but this time it was against their own region by a different name HAUSA CHRISTIANS to make it become a holy war but nobody buys that...This time God is incharge, all the blood of pregnant women they killed by sticking a knife in their stomach to make sure the babies died with them that led to the civil war are mking them to kill themselves... I don't give a shit whose boko harams are killing so far they are not southerners.....
You are the best. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss I totally agree with you.

Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 5-06-2012 08:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on  5-06-2012 05:55 PM
Ada di orä-nma, wöt's up? Let's blök d ass-holes of islamic xtrimists wit dynamites, & detonate dem in2 hell witout mercy Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
OOh yes! I'm game my dear. Roll their heads let's enjoy good football.

Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 5-06-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  5-06-2012 05:33 PM
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-06-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 5-06-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  5-06-2012 05:58 PM
insha alahu so shall it b  Grin Grin Grin
AMIN. alhamdulillah Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 5-06-2012 09:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-06-2012 08:59 PM
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DeLord-Sheriff at 5-06-2012 09:01 PM (11 years ago)
el rufai is a very stupid man....dat foolish man ought 2 be in jail...-..-
Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-06-2012 09:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  5-06-2012 09:00 PM
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:40 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- osamabinladin at 5-06-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago)
This is a cheap blackmail,pls say something else
Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Inaolaji4me at 5-06-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago)
@ senegal, hope u're mentally and educationally sound? What are those mischievous ways of life? Itemise reasonably and with reference frm the Quran. Very fool individual!
Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Lovinton at 5-06-2012 11:12 PM (11 years ago)
El Rufai, your baseless accusations have come to nought. You are a disgruntled element and as a result, you now open your dirty and smelly mouth to peddle wicked rumours and lies against a more focused govt. Your end as well others, like Buhari and his cohorts, is around the corner. This is a promise.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:12 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 5-06-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  5-06-2012 08:54 PM
You are the best. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss I totally agree with you.
Thanks dearling, u're the best too... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 6-06-2012 12:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZIZOUPIE on  5-06-2012 08:49 PM
I've been in reading comments frm this website, but i have never commented. But i think d time has come dat i need to share my point of view with others. we Nigerians are sleeping no doubt. anytime info like dis comes out we tend to rubbish it. but its unfortunate that the truth runs marathon while lie runs sprint. we all conceive wat is lie as truth and wat is truth as lie. "This is wat the system we live in has done to us" why is it that wen someone tell us something different, we dont know, or not familiar with (inside info) we ignored them. make una no worry we all shall suffer for it while we keep denying the truth. I wish thousands of people that came out during oil subsidy supported fela when he was alive propagating the truth! maybe we will have different stories today. As it is...I am convinced that our government will continue to reap us off and will get out it unquestioned. becos We love medicine after death. Obasanjo said "if u want to hide anything frm Nigerians, keep it in a book". Albert Einstein said "there are two things that are infinite: the Universe; and the Stupidity of human". I hope we will wake up one day.
Welcome to naijapal forum but before u comment anything, i want u to remember to recollect ur past, discover ur present nd then invite ur future to participate in all ur comments........... Now u want the truth huh bcos a south south is in power, where were u when Obj, IBB, Buhari started the bribery nd corruptions that we're surffering now.. I guess u were nowhere to be found, now u have the guts to tell us to be against Jonathan bcos he's not from ur tribe.. Remember Ojukwu was the first person that cried out about the killings of his people in the north nd the way the northerners were ruling the country, then what happened? He was called a traitor by the northerners nd the western region that led the Biafra nd Nigeria war which causes the lives of one million innocent civilians..... I guess this man should be called a traitor by accusing the president of this country as a sponsor of boko haram..... Anyway speculation is a deadly game, revise what u know, the unknow must then drive the known........... Once again u're welcome in naijapal forum, mr newbie........

Posted: at 6-06-2012 12:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 6-06-2012 12:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  6-06-2012 12:40 AM
Welcome to naijapal forum but before u comment anything, i want u to remember to recollect ur past, discover ur present nd then invite ur future to participate in all ur comments........... Now u want the truth huh bcos a south south is in power, where were u when Obj, IBB, Buhari started the bribery nd corruptions that we're surffering now.. I guess u were nowhere to be found, now u have the guts to tell us to be against Jonathan bcos he's not from ur tribe.. Remember Ojukwu was the first person that cried out about the killings of his people in the north nd the way the northerners were ruling the country, then what happened? He was called a traitor by the northerners nd the western region that led the Biafra nd Nigeria war which causes the lives of one million innocent civilians..... I guess this man should be called a traitor by accusing the president of this country as a sponsor of boko haram..... Anyway speculation is a deadly game, revise what u know, the unknow must then drive the known........... Once again u're welcome on naijapal forum, mr newbie........

Posted: at 6-06-2012 12:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8