President Jonathan, Gov. Fashola, Amosun, Police IG, Others Visit DANA Air Fligh (Page 10)

Date: 05-06-2012 5:47 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13
- Dejola24856 at 5-06-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  5-06-2012 08:41 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin anybody wey post better thing deserve a kiss.

Hahahahaha.......So u dey use ur kiss run charity abi?Huh?Huh???

Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mekzy4live at 5-06-2012 08:49 PM (11 years ago)
u guys shuld not judge mr president lik dat, it is only God who knws if he has a gud heart. i knw u guys ar really mad at him but i want u all to knw dat God will see 9ja tru every difficulties
Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-06-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  5-06-2012 05:52 PM
Ur papa too, fool..No respect for ur president stupid idiot....
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 5-06-2012 08:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on  5-06-2012 07:33 PM
look at this STUPID FBI-CIA MAN COMMENTING STUPIDLY, ARE YOU LOOKING FOR POINT? U ARE THE BIGGEST MOROON IN NP. SHUT UP UR fcukING MOUTH FOR EVER.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-06-2012 08:53 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- DeLord-Sheriff at 5-06-2012 09:03 PM (11 years ago)
GEJ is a decent man but he needs 2 man up 2 face d challenges facng our nation..-..-
Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 5-06-2012 09:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  5-06-2012 06:35 PM
All ur bashing against the president wont stop him from president in 2015, u guys are just wasting ur time, if u put ur father together with ur uncle to rule Naija, Jonathan has more brain to rule naija better than both of them together....

Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 5-06-2012 09:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on  5-06-2012 08:47 PM

Hahahahaha.......So u dey use ur kiss run charity abi?Huh?Huh???

Something like that. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dejola24856 at 5-06-2012 09:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on  5-06-2012 09:13 PM
Something like that. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Okay ooooo......I fear make u no go kis GHOST one day....u go hear wennnnnnnn Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivianbest33 at 5-06-2012 09:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-06-2012 04:40 PM
but he should have done that right in Abuja on hearing about the incident , just like every others have done , and not just the crocodile tears he is sheding now
This man self, is like you reason through anus. YEYE.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 5-06-2012 09:40 PM (11 years ago)
It is a pity
Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 5-06-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vivianbest33 on  5-06-2012 09:34 PM
This man self, is like you reason through anus. YEYE.

and you reasons through your nose abi?
monki ghana girl , GG
Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:44 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- WHITELION1 at 5-06-2012 09:45 PM (11 years ago)
President Good luck Johnathan is the best President in Nigeria today,the funniest and strange things are that some pocket clique crooks in PDP are sabotaging him and his works,he is rounded up by this gangsters,he did not know it could be like this with his time,no matter how he reshuffle his cabinets for better,its like selling out a dog to buy monkey,still a sitting animal is still in the house.the patience, we Nigerians should have is to still chill and give our beloved President time to reaccess his thoughts and come out with new strategies in the leadership of love nation Nigeria.we will not let stupid stuffs disintergrates and dismember our spirits of oneness,be you Yoruba,Hausa,Ibo,Gwari,Edo,Kalabari,Ishan,Idomas,Itskeris,Egwuns,Nupes,Uroghbos,Kajes Isokos and Igallas,sorry for those I could not remember,we all Nigerians,no one is exempted from struggling to maintain and keep the uniqueness of  our unity.Nigerians should not blame President Goodluck Johnathan,is not easy as we see it,to such a big diversed nation like Nigeria,we have so many known and unknown multiple languages and cultures,which we all are pride of,though we speak differently,but we should try as much as we can to still continue to tolerate each other,in  peace and harmony,we cant take the world on head,we are passing by.let peace rain in our midst.Nigerians.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Omorosetripple3 at 5-06-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago)
De so cald bk has wasted abt 1000 soul nw the dana air has döne their by taken anoda 153 or more if we minus ths figur 4m 150m people are incrase or decrasn, the only thn we hear 4m hear our leaders is they ra8t!!!! The act perpert jst bc of our incompentency in ds county. Air is nt save, land wast, sea dengerus, then were is in ths county safe? 
Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:51 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- skipkutin at 5-06-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago)
MOST OF US THAT CALL OUR SELF NIGERIAN ARE  IGNORANT.HOW DO U EXPECT  PRESIDENT JONATHAN TO STOP CORRUPTIONS. THAT HAS BEEN GOING ON OVER 5I YEARS AGO AND CONTINUE UP TO DATE.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 5-06-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago)
''GEJ wept''
a crying president.....cry no more
Buhari cried,Jonathan cried...who will cry next?
some1 pleased tell this man that crying is not the solution

At times like this all you need is Abacha Cry Cry Cry Cry
may the soul of Abacha and the souls of the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace

Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lovinton at 5-06-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago)
Kind hearted Leaders of Nigeria, do not rest on your oars. It is not easy at all to rule over a country like Nigeria. Keep trying your best for the Good Lord will see you through. We are solidly behind you. God bless you.
Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ikwo1 at 5-06-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-06-2012 08:43 AM
who?
you
Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 5-06-2012 10:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on  5-06-2012 07:33 PM
look at this STUPID FBI-CIA MAN COMMENTING STUPIDLY, ARE YOU LOOKING FOR POINT? U ARE THE BIGGEST MOROON IN NP. SHUT UP UR fcukING MOUTH FOR EVER.
habba......na FBI kill dem abi na him be the mr pilot........i just tire ooooooooooooooo....
Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 5-06-2012 10:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  5-06-2012 10:36 PM
habba......na FBI kill dem abi na him be the mr pilot........i just tire ooooooooooooooo....
read his another post messing people on NP as senseless. he is a moronic bastard
Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 5-06-2012 11:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on  5-06-2012 10:39 PM
read his another post messing people on NP as senseless. he is a moronic bastard
his brain is miss with too much water in it.......just ignor him pls
Posted: at 5-06-2012 11:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13