Did First Lady cause Dana airplane to crashed after blocking airspace for 2hrs? (Page 6)

Date: 05-06-2012 10:45 am (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- JalanJalan at 6-06-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago)
THIS STORY IS SIMPLY A FACT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 6-06-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndycharly at 6-06-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago)
Naijapal has become a place where people have freedom to post all sorts of nonsense...and get away with it...........POSTER JST GO BCK TO NURSERY TO LEARN HOW TO POST SENSITIVE ISSUES......GET OUT OF MY SIGHT.  
Posted: at 6-06-2012 09:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- JalanJalan at 6-06-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago)
IF THIS WOMAN CAN BLOCK LAGOS ROADS!!!!!!  WHAT STOPS HER FROM BLOCKING THE AIR SPACE?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?  THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN PEOPLE SUDDENLY SEE THEMSELVES IN POSITION THEY NEVER EXPECTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  RIP GOOD PEOPLE, MAY GOD ACCEPT YOUR SOULS!!!! AMIN/AMEN!!!!!!
Posted: at 6-06-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mangopi at 6-06-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago)
Will this bring them back to life??  Plz stop...
Posted: at 6-06-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- charles704 at 6-06-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago)
please ohhhhhh, the fact is that the plane was not properly fit for that journey but they sent it anyway and now they are looking for who to blame, what we should be thinking now is how to fix most of our air planes coz they should know that people's life are at risk with bad plaanes, nigeria am sorry this country coz our leaders are just squandering our economy into their private pockets instead of improving our country.....wateva but they should criticizing one person coz they are looking for whom to blame.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 6-06-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago)
wicked leaders..
Posted: at 6-06-2012 10:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sideeq86 at 6-06-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago)
either true or false everything still have to do with the non-challant attitude of our leaders.wats the function of aviation ministry when ill-fated plane was flying under their nose?oh lord help us ooooooo
Posted: at 6-06-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- SweetDaddy1 at 6-06-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago)
Please remove this nonsense message, this is not time for politices.
Quote from: dejiroony on  5-06-2012 10:45 AM
"Is there any way of getting confirmation about news I'm just getting that the Dana plane was distressed for a while but could not make an emergency landing because the airspace was closed for 2 hours for  the Presidential Jet carrying Dame Patience Goodluck Jonathan."

Private jet owners who had to hover in the air same time leaked this. This was apparently the reason local news didn't report the crash for so long till CNN and foreign news stations started reporting it.

>>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW Photos of people that died in the Dana Air-plane Crashed<<<

Local news was 'blacked out' trying to kill the story of the airspace being closed while a distressed plane couldn't land.

It would be shocking if so. Though there was engine failure there was still time for the plane to have landed apparently.

You do know anyway that the airspace is closed for up to 2hours each time the Presidential Jet needs to go into the air? 2 hours for a 15minute take off or landing!

And this jet is used by President, VP, President's wife and if I recall David Mark. It's almost a daily occurrence I've been told by airline staff when it caught me out on a trip.

The truth remains that the President's wife was actually in Lagos to attend the christening of their personal assistant's child at the Oriental hotel. Lekki. Anyone living on the Lekki axis saw first hand the horrendous traffic caused by the president's wife's visit and confirmed reports from airport staff who volunteered information, collaborated this fact, that the Lagos airport was actually shut for 2 hours, about the same time the ill fated Dana Plane crashed.

This also strongly explains the reason why Aero contractor airplane could not depart Abuja for Lagos at 3:40pm because of the closure of the Lagos airport. This is bad and one can only imagine the deep sorrow ad-in-finitum (without limit) that the families of these unfortunate Nigerians and other nationals are currently plagued into.

Yes we have to and yes we can; beginning from our immediate homes and While we pray for the repose of the souls of the departed, we need as a nation to thoroughly do some deep communities. with time this will snowball into our National consciousness. For how long are we going to sacrifice the lives of our dear brothers and sisters and by extension mortgage the future of their/our children, just for the comfort of our leaders? For a 15 minutes ritual of plane take-off, an airport was shut for 2 hours because our "DEAR FIRST LADY" was scheduled to return to Abuja. OH merciful God, help Nigeria in Distress!''

Nigerians need to know what happened? who closed the airstrip for two hours on sunday june 3,2012?
Posted: at 6-06-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 6-06-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
Am nt surprise at all. But GOD u kn beta than we do. We leave it for u to judge.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tippa at 6-06-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago)
murderers, judgement will surely come 4 u vampires responsible for bloodsheds.

Posted: at 6-06-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 6-06-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago)
*sigh*confirm this news first..
Posted: at 6-06-2012 10:44 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- danny6 at 6-06-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago)
Really dont know but I can't believe this story.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 10:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lakeview at 6-06-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago)
This present administration has the potential of going down as the worst administration Nigeria has ever had.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Princestevo at 6-06-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago)
poster u better be careful of what u post here
Posted: at 6-06-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 4realme at 6-06-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago)
r u guys sure of this story?
Posted: at 6-06-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- LugiBoss at 6-06-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
i read something related to this story
Posted: at 6-06-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- naturalqueen at 6-06-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago)
If it true, then it's very unfair to Nigerians!
Posted: at 6-06-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soki4real at 6-06-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago)
enough jare
Posted: at 6-06-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejola24856 at 6-06-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dejiroony on  5-06-2012 10:45 AM
"Is there any way of getting confirmation about news I'm just getting that the Dana plane was distressed for a while but could not make an emergency landing because the airspace was closed for 2 hours for  the Presidential Jet carrying Dame Patience Goodluck Jonathan."

Private jet owners who had to hover in the air same time leaked this. This was apparently the reason local news didn't report the crash for so long till CNN and foreign news stations started reporting it.

>>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW Photos of people that died in the Dana Air-plane Crashed<<<

Local news was 'blacked out' trying to kill the story of the airspace being closed while a distressed plane couldn't land.

It would be shocking if so. Though there was engine failure there was still time for the plane to have landed apparently.

You do know anyway that the airspace is closed for up to 2hours each time the Presidential Jet needs to go into the air? 2 hours for a 15minute take off or landing!

And this jet is used by President, VP, President's wife and if I recall David Mark. It's almost a daily occurrence I've been told by airline staff when it caught me out on a trip.

The truth remains that the President's wife was actually in Lagos to attend the christening of their personal assistant's child at the Oriental hotel. Lekki. Anyone living on the Lekki axis saw first hand the horrendous traffic caused by the president's wife's visit and confirmed reports from airport staff who volunteered information, collaborated this fact, that the Lagos airport was actually shut for 2 hours, about the same time the ill fated Dana Plane crashed.

This also strongly explains the reason why Aero contractor airplane could not depart Abuja for Lagos at 3:40pm because of the closure of the Lagos airport. This is bad and one can only imagine the deep sorrow ad-in-finitum (without limit) that the families of these unfortunate Nigerians and other nationals are currently plagued into.

Yes we have to and yes we can; beginning from our immediate homes and While we pray for the repose of the souls of the departed, we need as a nation to thoroughly do some deep communities. with time this will snowball into our National consciousness. For how long are we going to sacrifice the lives of our dear brothers and sisters and by extension mortgage the future of their/our children, just for the comfort of our leaders? For a 15 minutes ritual of plane take-off, an airport was shut for 2 hours because our "DEAR FIRST LADY" was scheduled to return to Abuja. OH merciful God, help Nigeria in Distress!''

Nigerians need to know what happened? who closed the airstrip for two hours on sunday june 3,2012?

THE ONLY REASON WHY NIGERIA WILL NEVER AND EVER SUCCEED IS BCUZ OF SOME DUMBASS, SELFISH, STUPID, MORON, BRAINWASHED FELLOW NIGERIANS WHO REFUSED TO TAKE AND LOOK INTO REAL/RAW FACTS......

WHY WOULD SOMEONE COOK UP THIS KIND OF STORY? SO U PEOPLE THINK THE STORY NA FAKE LIES RIGHT?Huh??? ASKING FOR USELESS SOURCE? IS THAT WHAT'S NECESSARY?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh? ARE WE THINKING THE RIGHT WAY?Huh?Huh? THE QUESTION MUST BE ANSWERED AND MUST BE LOOK INTO..........WHY WAS THE AIRSTRIP SHUT DOWN FOR 2HRS B4 D CRASH? WHY MUST WE GET BROADCAST OF AN INCIDENT OR WHAT HAS OCCURRED IN OUR OWN COUNTRY FROM A FOREIGN MEDIA STATION LIKE CNN, ALJAZEERA AND CO?Huh??? Huh??? WHERE IS OUR NTA, AIT, SILVERBIRD AND CO?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?? WHY DIDNT WE HEAR THE STORY FIRST FROM THEM IF DER HASN'T BEING A FOUL PLAY?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?  

I PERSONALLY READ THE NEWS ON AL-JAZEERA AS A "BREAKING NEWS"......I CALLED A FRND IMMEDIATELY AND WAS SHOCKED TO HEAR IT FROM ME CUZ NON OF OUR LOCAL TV STATIONS EVER BROADCAST THE NEWS.........WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?

INSTEAD OF SOME USELESS RETARDED FOLKS TAKING DER TIME AND LOOK INTO THIS.....YOU WILL SEE THEM COMING ON HERE AND TROWING SHITS.....ASKING FOR USELESS SOURCE DER FATHER CAN NEVER PROVIDE........

BCUZ OF ONE SELFISH, CANCEROUS, OLD RETARDED BITCH, WHOSE DAYS R NUMBERED ON EARTH........ CALLED FIRST LADY........160 INNOCENT LIVES WERE LOSTHuh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?

WHAT A SINFUL, CONDEMNED NATION!!!!
Posted: at 6-06-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hamzaolu at 6-06-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lakeview on  6-06-2012 10:57 AM
This present administration has the potential of going down as the worst administration Nigeria has ever had.

My bros, it is the worst since recorded time. Imagine the wife of GEJ conducting herself like a president of some banana republic while the feeble corrupt husband is bereft of where to take Nigeria or deal with numerous problems confronting the nation, including unimaginable levels of corruption with him at the peak of it all.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 11:58 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10