Did First Lady cause Dana airplane to crashed after blocking airspace for 2hrs? (Page 5)

Date: 05-06-2012 10:45 am (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10
- denmal at 5-06-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago)
kai
Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 5-06-2012 09:45 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 5-06-2012 09:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 5-06-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago)
not sure about this
Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cyril4christ at 5-06-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dejiroony on  5-06-2012 10:45 AM
"Is there any way of getting confirmation about news I'm just getting that the Dana plane was distressed for a while but could not make an emergency landing because the airspace was closed for 2 hours for  the Presidential Jet carrying Dame Patience Goodluck Jonathan."

Private jet owners who had to hover in the air same time leaked this. This was apparently the reason local news didn't report the crash for so long till CNN and foreign news stations started reporting it.

>>>CLICK HERE TO VIEW Photos of people that died in the Dana Air-plane Crashed<<<

Local news was 'blacked out' trying to kill the story of the airspace being closed while a distressed plane couldn't land.

It would be shocking if so. Though there was engine failure there was still time for the plane to have landed apparently.

You do know anyway that the airspace is closed for up to 2hours each time the Presidential Jet needs to go into the air? 2 hours for a 15minute take off or landing!

And this jet is used by President, VP, President's wife and if I recall David Mark. It's almost a daily occurrence I've been told by airline staff when it caught me out on a trip.

The truth remains that the President's wife was actually in Lagos to attend the christening of their personal assistant's child at the Oriental hotel. Lekki. Anyone living on the Lekki axis saw first hand the horrendous traffic caused by the president's wife's visit and confirmed reports from airport staff who volunteered information, collaborated this fact, that the Lagos airport was actually shut for 2 hours, about the same time the ill fated Dana Plane crashed.

This also strongly explains the reason why Aero contractor airplane could not depart Abuja for Lagos at 3:40pm because of the closure of the Lagos airport. This is bad and one can only imagine the deep sorrow ad-in-finitum (without limit) that the families of these unfortunate Nigerians and other nationals are currently plagued into.

Yes we have to and yes we can; beginning from our immediate homes and While we pray for the repose of the souls of the departed, we need as a nation to thoroughly do some deep communities. with time this will snowball into our National consciousness. For how long are we going to sacrifice the lives of our dear brothers and sisters and by extension mortgage the future of their/our children, just for the comfort of our leaders? For a 15 minutes ritual of plane take-off, an airport was shut for 2 hours because our "DEAR FIRST LADY" was scheduled to return to Abuja. OH merciful God, help Nigeria in Distress!''

Nigerians need to know what happened? who closed the airstrip for two hours on sunday june 3,2012?

stop posting thrash here idiot ........ http://dailytimes.com.ng/article/patience-jonathan-not-guilty
Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Originalsly at 5-06-2012 10:57 PM (11 years ago)
Rumour monger..... what will prevent a pilot from flying a plane into closed air space? Did anyone say the plane was circling?... or was the plane trying to make it back to the landing strip but couldn't make it? ..don't you know trafric control alreasy knew the plane was in distress?... and would be in communication with the pilot? This is a tragedy that happens all over the world so why run off your slanderous mouth to the world without thinking how you would affect the grieving families and the image of Nigeria? Naijapals is not local so especially in times like these...think before you talk or keep your mouth shut. 
Posted: at 5-06-2012 10:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- details at 6-06-2012 12:41 AM (11 years ago)
The aircraft wasn't in good condition, stop allocating blame to the innocent woman.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 12:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jeremiahusman at 6-06-2012 01:26 AM (11 years ago)
What is not possible in Nigeria?, tell me that one thing which our leaders or their equally powerful wives are not capable of. If this is true (though i think those senseless Indians should be equally held responsible) then Nigerians should not take it. Nigeria is sick. It beats me how an irrelevant portfolio as that of first lady (made popular by those evil men in khaki) could be accorded such prerogative as having to have all air activities suspended for 2 hrs just because she wanted to fly?. Even the distress call made by the crew could not get the airport authority to grant them emergency landing. There is nowhere in this world where this could happen except in Nigeria. The wife of former British prime minister Mrs. Blair was once ordered to pay fine for boarding a public train without a valid ticket. She had joined the train after she couldn't buy a ticket because the ticket attendant was not on sit. Now Mrs. president would return home in ASO ROCK and beat her chest that she is indeed powerful right?. I think she would rather live with the guilt for the rest of her life. The guilt of contributing (directly & indirectly) to the untimely demise of personalities who she would never ever measure up to except for the fact that she is the housewife of a man who won an election an election. Let her tell us what impact she has made since becoming the first lady other than quarreling with the governor of her state and wasting our money attending unnecessary functions. The guilt will live with her that caused Prof. Onwuliri, Levi Ajuonoma, Ehime Aihkomu and other Top Nigerians to loose their dear lives because of her senselessness. Pity my Country.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 01:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 6-06-2012 02:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on  5-06-2012 07:12 PM
THIS STORY MAY BE TRUE CONSIDERING AN EYE WITNES'S ACCOUNT INTERVIEWED BY ALJAZEERA AT THE SCEN. SHE TOL THEM THAT THE PLANE WAS FLYING VERY LOW AND YOU COULD SEE THE PILOT TALKING DESPERATELY ON PHONE AND ALL OF A SUDDEN IT CRASHED INTO A BUILDING. THAT WAS WHY THE INVESTIGATION IS NOT OPENED YET COS IT MIGHT PULL THIS FACT ABOUT THE FIRST LADY'S FLIGHT TOO.
This is the greatest nonsense I've ever heard in my life. An eye witness stating that she saw the pilot
talking on phone, Common man , Do you actually believe that gabbage?
Posted: at 6-06-2012 02:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 6-06-2012 02:48 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 6-06-2012 02:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 6-06-2012 04:43 AM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-06-2012 04:43 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Otubaba at 6-06-2012 05:16 AM (11 years ago)
Are you sure of this?
Posted: at 6-06-2012 05:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- termorrison at 6-06-2012 07:33 AM (11 years ago)
IF THIS IS A FREQUENT OCCURRENCE THEN IT HAS TO BE CHECKED PROPERLY COS THE LIFE GONE NOW CAN NOT BE QUANTIFY TO ANYTHING
Posted: at 6-06-2012 07:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- termorrison at 6-06-2012 07:35 AM (11 years ago)
HERTHER FIRST LADY OR NO FIRST LADY THE ISSUE OF CLOSING ANY AIRPORT 4 TWO HOURS IS TOO LONG 4 A TAKE OFF A FLIGHT THIS SHOULD BE CHECK BY WHOM THIS MAY CONCERN , 
Posted: at 6-06-2012 07:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- termorrison at 6-06-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago)
BUT CRYING OVER SPLINTED MILK
Posted: at 6-06-2012 07:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 6-06-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago)
From the information I got from a reliable source in Lagos Airport, I was made to know that our first lady was involved but I need further verification cos am confused.  We are mourning our loved ones now but if its true, then Nigeria should make a law to scrap OFFICE OF THE FIRST LADY , the first ladies did nothing but use the position to steal money and enjoy parties, there are no positive result from that department

Posted: at 6-06-2012 08:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- black_samurai at 6-06-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on  6-06-2012 02:41 AM
This is the greatest nonsense I've ever heard in my life. An eye witness stating that she saw the pilot
talking on phone, Common man , Do you actually believe that gabbage?

If you are not related to her, it'll beat me to think how illogical you could be. You probably have never seen a plane flying at a very low altitude. If that plane crashed through a building means it was fllying very low. It wasn't a skyscrapper. People saw the plane struggling to stay airbound cos it was noisy and was flying low. You could see a pilot of any plane if its flying that low.

Posted: at 6-06-2012 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- abiolaolaoye at 6-06-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago)
privete jet on my foot. are the first lady are not a human being? did she not born like the people that dead.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- abiolaolaoye at 6-06-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago)
privete jet on my foot. are the first lady are not a human being? did she not born like the people that dead.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-06-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago)
just look at her face sef, ogbanje woman
Posted: at 6-06-2012 09:25 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- MrZack at 6-06-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago)
Why is it that we always like shifting blame in nigeria? the crashed aircraft has always had a faulty history right from the days it was used by alaskan airlines in the US before being purchased by DANA air. so wetin join presidential jet for the matter? please we should posting trash. lets get our facts right before we allow our itchy fingers put down wrong information.
Posted: at 6-06-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 10