Did First Lady cause Dana airplane to crashed after blocking airspace for 2hrs? (Page 10)

Date: 05-06-2012 10:45 am (12 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 ... 7 8 9 [10]
- ajanni at 7-06-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-06-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 7-06-2012 06:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-06-2012 06:09 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-06-2012 06:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebonyxxx at 7-06-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
BUT CAN WE ALL SLEEP AND FACE THE SAME DIRECTION?
AREN'T PEOPLE HERE LITERATE ENOUGH TO READ BEFORE PASSING
UNWARRANTED COMMENTS?
FIRST LADY GOT TO LAGOS SATURDAY, LEFT ON MONDAY WE ARE TOLD,
THE CRASH WAS SUNDAY. SO WHAT IS NIGERIANS PROBLEM ABOUT THAT?
THIS IS VERY ANNOYING AND I THINK THE MODERATOR SHOULD PULL
A PLUG ON THIS PARTICULAR POST.

OTHER NATIONS ARE LOGGING INN TO READ FROM THIS SITE
DO WE HAVE TO DISPLAY OUR STUPIDITY TO THE WHOLE WORLD
BY THE COMMENTS WE MAKE.
THIS IS PART OF OUR PROBLEMS AS A NATION!!!

WE ARE ONE WAY TRAFFIC ZOMBIES WHO REFUSED TO REASON
Posted: at 7-06-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejola24856 at 7-06-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on  7-06-2012 06:53 PM
BUT CAN WE ALL SLEEP AND FACE THE SAME DIRECTION?
AREN'T PEOPLE HERE LITERATE ENOUGH TO READ BEFORE PASSING
UNWARRANTED COMMENTS?
FIRST LADY GOT TO LAGOS SATURDAY, LEFT ON MONDAY WE ARE TOLD,
THE CRASH WAS SUNDAY. SO WHAT IS NIGERIANS PROBLEM ABOUT THAT?
THIS IS VERY ANNOYING AND I THINK THE MODERATOR SHOULD PULL
A PLUG ON THIS PARTICULAR POST.

OTHER NATIONS ARE LOGGING INN TO READ FROM THIS SITE
DO WE HAVE TO DISPLAY OUR STUPIDITY TO THE WHOLE WORLD
BY THE COMMENTS WE MAKE.
THIS IS PART OF OUR PROBLEMS AS A NATION!!!

WE ARE ONE WAY TRAFFIC ZOMBIES WHO REFUSED TO REASON

I WONT INSULT U OKAY......

I JUST THINK U R THE ZOMBIE WHO REFUSES TO REASON HERE........THE FIRST LADY ARRIVED AT LAGOS ON SATURDAY......FINE....FOR AN EVENT TAKING PLACE THAT SAME SATURDAY AND WAS SCHEDULED TO RETURN TO STATE HOUSE BY SUNDAY......THE VERY SAME SUNDAY THE CRASH OCCURRED.......SO IT WAS NEARLY TIME FOR OUR "DEAREST FIRST LADY" TO FLY BACK TO ABUJA WHEN THE PILOT MADE THAT EMERGENCY CALL.......BUT DUE TO OUR FIRST LADY WHO WAS SUPPOSED TO USE THAT "AIR".....THEY HAD TO CLEAR THE AIR AND THE AIRSTRIP WAS SHUT DOWN FOR 2HRS DENYING DANA AIR OF A 15MINS EMERGENCY LANDING THE SAME REASON WHY (Aero contractor airplane could not depart Abuja for Lagos at 3:40pm because of the closure of the Lagos airport. ”)......

YOU SAID THE FIRST LADY GOT TO LAGOS ON SATURDAY, LEFT ON MONDAY....RIGHT?Huh?Huh??......ANOTHER QUESTION IS WHAT WOULD THE FIRST LADY BE DOING IN LAGOS FOR ANOTHER 24-48HRS AFTER THE EVENTHuh?Huh?Huh? SHOPPING? RELAXING? U DEY REASON AT ALL?Huh?Huh?Huh?

THE ONLY REASON WHY SHE RETURN TO ABUJA ON MONDAY WAS BCUZ OF THE CRASH ON SUNDAY.....SO SHE COULDN'T MAKE IT BACK TO ABJ THAT VERY SUNDAY AND THAT WAS WHY SHE LEFT ON MONDAY......ROGER THAT......

NOW WHO IS THE ZOMBIE?Huh?Huh?Huh? WHO IS PROCLAIMING THE RATE OF HIS/HER STUPIDITY ON HERE?Huh?Huh???

I'M STARTING TO SUSPECT YOU FEED ON GEJ'S ADMINISTRATION AS THATS THE ONLY REASON FOR UR STUPIDITY ON HERE.........OR U R JUST ONE phyukING ATTENTION SEEKER

Posted: at 7-06-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dejola24856 at 7-06-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: obidivine on  7-06-2012 01:31 PM
pls lets be sincere and hit the name in the head. Patience is a VIP the 2 hours delay is a routine,everyone knows that. The real problem is that the Dana aircraft was bad. It was having issues long before the day it finally crashed and the management was so damn well aware of it. Pls lets leave the hate for our leaders out of this. The president and his people desearve the normal preference for security reasons. All men are born equal but we gotta understand that some are more important than others.

Haaaaa.....9ja

I just have to say dis but u life is phyuked UP..... 2hrs delay is a routine costing 160 innocent souls der lives?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??

Dana air was bad right?Huh??? And thats why they had to be denied just a 15min emergency lading?Huh?Huh? Wat an error/failure u r

The president and his people deserve a normal preference for security reason?Huh?Huh? Costing A Hundred And Sixty Lives?Huh?Huh?Huh? Sacrificed for just one useless soul?Huh?Huh?

All men are born equal but we gotta understand that some are more important than others.Huh?Huh??Omg....may God deliver u asap

The people that are meant to fight for us, protect us and make sure we are IMMUNE to danger?Huh?Huh?? 160 lives wer to b sacrificed for 1 soul?Huh?Huh?

U b Christian ba?Huh?Huh?Huh?? What does ur bible teaches u about Equality? No supremacy of wateva man kind?Huh??

John 13:16 ESV
Truly, truly, I say to you, a servant is not greater than his master, nor is a messenger greater than the one who sent him.

Let aside ur bible........Why do we appoint leaders/government?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??? Answer that ur self

I seek refuge to God on ur behalf and that idiot Finlandguy crediting you for this INANE comment
Posted: at 7-06-2012 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyxxx at 7-06-2012 09:35 PM (12 years ago)
YOU ARE ALL FIGHTING OVER WHAT YOU DO NOT KNOW.
ALL OVER THE WORLD INCLUDING NIGERIA
IRRESPECTIVE OF THE VIP STATUS OF ANY MAN OR WOMAN
CLOSURE OR NO CLOSURE OF AIRPORT.
EVEN IF THAT AIRCRAFT BELONGS TO ENEMY COUNTRY

WHEN AN AIRCRAFT DECLARE AN EMERGENCY, SHE HAS
THE FULL UNINTERRUPTED PRIORITY
INTERNATIONAL CIVIL AVIATION ORGANISATION (ICAO)
DO NOT JOKE WITH THAT; WHICH NIGERIA BELONGS
Posted: at 7-06-2012 09:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nakedwireee at 7-06-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago)
Here's the source of the story....../hl2NbvK
Posted: at 7-06-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nakedwireee at 7-06-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago)
Here's the source of the story....../hl2NbvK
Posted: at 7-06-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 7-06-2012 10:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dejola24856 on  7-06-2012 08:28 PM
I WONT INSULT U OKAY......

I JUST THINK U R THE ZOMBIE WHO REFUSES TO REASON HERE........THE FIRST LADY ARRIVED AT LAGOS ON SATURDAY......FINE....FOR AN EVENT TAKING PLACE THAT SAME SATURDAY AND WAS SCHEDULED TO RETURN TO STATE HOUSE BY SUNDAY......THE VERY SAME SUNDAY THE CRASH OCCURRED.......SO IT WAS NEARLY TIME FOR OUR "DEAREST FIRST LADY" TO FLY BACK TO ABUJA WHEN THE PILOT MADE THAT EMERGENCY CALL.......BUT DUE TO OUR FIRST LADY WHO WAS SUPPOSED TO USE THAT "AIR".....THEY HAD TO CLEAR THE AIR AND THE AIRSTRIP WAS SHUT DOWN FOR 2HRS DENYING DANA AIR OF A 15MINS EMERGENCY LANDING THE SAME REASON WHY (Aero contractor airplane could not depart Abuja for Lagos at 3:40pm because of the closure of the Lagos airport. ”)......

YOU SAID THE FIRST LADY GOT TO LAGOS ON SATURDAY, LEFT ON MONDAY....RIGHT?Huh?Huh??......ANOTHER QUESTION IS WHAT WOULD THE FIRST LADY BE DOING IN LAGOS FOR ANOTHER 24-48HRS AFTER THE EVENTHuh?Huh?Huh? SHOPPING? RELAXING? U DEY REASON AT ALL?Huh?Huh?Huh?

THE ONLY REASON WHY SHE RETURN TO ABUJA ON MONDAY WAS BCUZ OF THE CRASH ON SUNDAY.....SO SHE COULDN'T MAKE IT BACK TO ABJ THAT VERY SUNDAY AND THAT WAS WHY SHE LEFT ON MONDAY......ROGER THAT......

NOW WHO IS THE ZOMBIE?Huh?Huh?Huh? WHO IS PROCLAIMING THE RATE OF HIS/HER STUPIDITY ON HERE?Huh?Huh???

I'M STARTING TO SUSPECT YOU FEED ON GEJ'S ADMINISTRATION AS THATS THE ONLY REASON FOR UR STUPIDITY ON HERE.........OR U R JUST ONE fcukING ATTENTION SEEKER

OGBENI  LEAVE THESE PEOPLE ALONE AND DONT FIGHT ANYBODY ON THIS ISSUE ; PEOPLE HAVE DIFFERENT WAYS OF REASONING AND DIFFERENT WAYS OF ATTACHING SENTIMENTS TO ISSUE; WE HAVE SENTIMENTAL PEOPLE AND WE HAVE PEOPLE THAT ARE BLUNT AND DOWN TO EARTH:: AND THE WAY WE VIEW THINGS AND ISSUES AND QUITE DIFFERENT FROM ONE ANOTHER; SO STOP FIGHTING  ATTACKING PEOPLE ON THIS ISSUE AGAIN EVEN THOUGH I SHARE AND BUY YOUR THOUGHT 100 PERCENT ON THIS CASE;; BUT JUST LET THE SLEEPING DOG LIES;;; IT IS OUR WAY OF DOOING THINGS IN NIGERIA AND IT WILL EVER BE THE SAME; WHERE ARE THE SUBMISSION OF THE REPORTS OF INVESTIGATION OF BELVIEW AND SOSOLISO CRASH GONE WITH THE WIND; TILL THE NEXT PLANE CRASHES AGAIN;;THE CONCORDIA SHIP CASE IN ITALIA ISLAND IS STILL UNDERGOING INVESTIGATION;; BUT WE BE NIAJA;; THE DEAD IS DEAD; SO SAY THE MYOPIC PEOPLE;;;;; SO JUST LEAVE THIS ISSUE DONT EXCHANGE HOT WORDS WITH PEOPLE AND I BEG YOU ;; NO ATTACK CHRISTIANITY MAKE ME AND YOU NO START ANOTHER FIGHT;;;; SO KO SE JEJE ; O DARO  EYAN MI
Posted: at 7-06-2012 10:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 7-06-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
THE ONE SAYING PATIENCE BE VIP SO SHE DESERVES  BLOCKING AIRSPACE FOR TWO HOURS ; NA WHERE YOUR UNDERSTANDING REACH BE THAT;; I HAVENT READ OR HEARD WHERE POTUS LANDING OR FLIGHT HAS WARRANTED BLOCKING OF THE AIRSPACE;;WELL KEEP HOLDING ON TO WHATEVER YOU ALL BELIEVE;;THE FIRST WAS CONCEIVED FROM THE MOUTH ; WHILE NORMAL BURGERS WERE CONCEIVED THROUGH THE ARSE;;;GOD S WILL WILL BE DONE;
Posted: at 7-06-2012 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-06-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 8-06-2012 09:16 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- eoadex2003 at 8-06-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmm!!!!
Posted: at 8-06-2012 10:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 18-06-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-06-2012 09:16 AM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-06-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Brnsugarbabe37 at 18-06-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: talk2adfavour on  5-06-2012 11:37 AM
Even if it was true that the Lagos airport was closed for two hours pending the President"s wife arrival, does it make any sense for the pilot of the plane to take off knowing fully well that he cannot land till after two hours and his destination will only take him 45min. Poster please direct your blame to the appropriate quarters, being the management of the airline, and leave our first lady out of it. After all they all have prior notice of the closure. Why didn't they delay the flight?

I WAS THINKING THE SAME THING!!!
Posted: at 18-06-2012 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 18-06-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago)
ok..
Posted: at 18-06-2012 10:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 19-06-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 18-06-2012 10:12 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-06-2012 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 4-07-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-07-2012 08:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 5-07-2012 05:13 AM (12 years ago)
Passing with full speed
Posted: at 5-07-2012 05:13 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 24-07-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 24-07-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- JOHNPET at 24-07-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
posting without fact
Posted: at 24-07-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10]