EXCLUSIVE: K-Solo Opens Up On Assault, Thievery Allegations By Wife, Kikelomo (Page 5)

Date: 07-06-2012 3:39 pm (11 years ago) | Author: AYORINDE MAYOWA
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- mangopi at 8-06-2012 11:06 AM (11 years ago)
They'r just being selfish ...
Posted: at 8-06-2012 11:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 8-06-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  8-06-2012 09:37 AM
I THINK THIS IS THE p**sy THAT WOMEN ARE USING TO CAUSE TROUBLE IN THE WORLD,CAUSING RIOT EVERYWHERE THEY GO TO.THEIR  INTERNAL SUPER MARKET,AS SOME CALL IT.VERY UGLY,SHAPELESS AND A KIND OF MEAT THAT IS NOT UP 2O NAIRA DRIED MEAT.MEN PLS,DO NOT DIE OR FIGHT UR FELLOW MAN BCOS OF THIS CARMEL FACE LOOKING p**sy,IS NOT WORTH IT

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked na their u pass com out oo  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 8-06-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 8-06-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  8-06-2012 09:57 AM
nice but no let finlandguy catch you .......word of warning in advance Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
if finland catch am na crush he go crush am  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 8-06-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 8-06-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Cindy8 on  8-06-2012 10:49 AM
@ask4rai sorry o but u be mumu no b small.....so wat u ar trying to tell me is dat he shud beat her lyk dat bcos she did not prepare food 4 him?:/ Is a wife's position in d home all about preparing food? Sorry o but u are a retard still abiding by d laws of d 2mth century.....next time u want to comment, pls ask my dog for advice.....mtcheww!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-06-2012 11:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bass9 at 8-06-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
from this story i can see the useless small boy could not even muster a good defense 'all him power na for woman body, one day we go met you for club make we see how you strong reach after a few slaps idiot!!!!!!!
Posted: at 8-06-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Chijoy4peace at 8-06-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  7-06-2012 06:06 PM
After decorating her face with the map of Nigeria and coat of Arms?  Assuming it was another man, am very sure you will sure the person but your guilt even allow you to say YOUR IMMEDIATE FAMILY........ see him lips sef, he don smoke IGBO tire...OLOSHI OLORIBURUKU SCAMMER.... guy watch dem fit fall you anytime cos you are dealing with a woman.

I am starting to hate you cos that ugly photos of your former beautiful wife after you beat her up, guy u suppose go jail for this, fcuked up big time....... u come come out with a stupid excuse, we no be MUGUN like people u dey scam.... God pass you sha

aso4life1, true talk, i hail you jooo. Wink
Posted: at 8-06-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Moriseye at 8-06-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago)
I dont blame people who have been reacting and coursing K Solo.When women quarel with their husband and begin to expose their secrets,how can you retrieve all you have said in anger when the quarrel settles.I pity you Kike because you will surely regret all your alterances.You are looking for support now after provoking your husband to lay his hands on you because you think your money can buy you love.K Solo,I appreciate your not talking at this time.The truth will come out and the whole world will see who is guilty.Wife with no home trainning.
Posted: at 8-06-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 8-06-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
i...pass
Posted: at 8-06-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- redrozino at 8-06-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 8-06-2012 11:57 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ask4rai at 8-06-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Cindy8 on  8-06-2012 10:49 AM
@ask4rai sorry o but u be mumu no b small.....so wat u ar trying to tell me is dat he shud beat her lyk dat bcos she did not prepare food 4 him?:/ Is a wife's position in d home all about preparing food? Sorry o but u are a retard still abiding by d laws of d 2mth century.....next time u want to comment, pls ask my dog for advice.....mtcheww!
[/q

which means you have no home training who did you say that insult other people here...you come here and say what you have to say ok....please look at people before you insult ok
Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- isbigo at 8-06-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  8-06-2012 11:08 AM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked na their u pass com out oo  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
YEA VERA,I KNOW SAY NA THERE I FROM COMOT,BUT AS THIS GUY COME SAMPLE THE THING FOR IM PROFILE PICTURE,I COME LOOK AM,LOOK AM,LOOK AM,COME SEE THE REAL SHAPE AND AND FACE OF THE THING,U CHECK AM WELL NOW,U GO KNOW SAY NA TRUE I DEY TALK
Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 8-06-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: geraldduruike on  8-06-2012 08:43 AM
Open_Reality..Honestly i done dey begin dey fall inlove with you,even when you never have picture here,now wey i see picture,oh God chineke me eh i come dey fall inlove more more,weting we go do it,Na ur Picture be that true true?Infact make we be celebrity from here,Can we,OPEN REALITY,make we learn our Lession from This TWO k-solo and kikelomo..I though couples are ONE how can someone beat who she vow to live with for better for worst and u dey Panel Beat her,come dey lie lie for us here.Bros Go settle with your wife,I have advice you finish,The Matter na family matter why bring such here in Public,wey be say so many people die for Plan crash on 3 june sunday evening..No hate anybody here even bad or good words,Go and use tongue and count ur teeth,U really have better wife.
Na wa ooooooooooooo. I still never understand why people dey doubt my picture.  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked I no dey find boy friend or husband for here so i no see any reason to fake anything. Anyway sha.....i no get time for that matta. As for your marriage proposal hmmmmmm make my yori yori (finlandguy) no catch you oooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin My yori yori na biafra soldier ooooo  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 8-06-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on  8-06-2012 09:13 AM
she is not intrested her husband is finlandguy check np and u will c dat name.... we r doin their marriage preparation here in the states .... so carry ur akamu lov comot she no nid am... #no offence#  *jus fact*
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin My yori yori go handle am.

Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 8-06-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
Family matter. I'm coming
Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jumie88 at 8-06-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: I-WAN-phyuk on  8-06-2012 08:49 AM
Abi na same gurl wey he punch like Mike Tyson and Mayweather?Huh??
Shocked Shocked Shocked which kain pix u use 4 ur profile pix Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? e don show d kain person wey u b Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes smh Angry Angry Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Holarbanks at 8-06-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago)
make una leave the guy alone....shikenna!
Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- geraldduruike at 8-06-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago)
Na wa ooooooooooooo. I still never understand why people dey doubt my picture.        I no dey find boy friend or husband for here so i no see any reason to fake anything. Anyway sha.....i no get time for that matta. As for your marriage proposal hmmmmmm make my yori yori (finlandguy) no catch you oooo       My yori yori na biafra soldier ooooo       

Your finlandguy,na so he dey do,,Just only catch,abi he see be for eighteen yard box or abi six yard box,Well This is nit akamu love i dey serious,Open_reality..I wish you all the best But if the finland guy is serious to enjoy this pretyy forever..Also pray make the war comandant no send him for war front,Because two things are involved,All the Best Open_Reality..U be fine gurl.

Posted: at 8-06-2012 12:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mekzy4live at 8-06-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago)
na wa for una oh, u guys aiint even sure if d story is tru. una jus dey run una mouth dey course d guy any hw, abeg mak una get brain na
Posted: at 8-06-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 8-06-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: geraldduruike on  8-06-2012 12:51 PM
Na wa ooooooooooooo. I still never understand why people dey doubt my picture.        I no dey find boy friend or husband for here so i no see any reason to fake anything. Anyway sha.....i no get time for that matta. As for your marriage proposal hmmmmmm make my yori yori (finlandguy) no catch you oooo       My yori yori na biafra soldier ooooo       

Your finlandguy,na so he dey do,,Just only catch,abi he see be for eighteen yard box or abi six yard box,Well This is nit akamu love i dey serious,Open_reality..I wish you all the best But if the finland guy is serious to enjoy this pretyy forever..Also pray make the war comandant no send him for war front,Because two things are involved,All the Best Open_Reality..U be fine gurl.

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 8-06-2012 01:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- geraldduruike at 8-06-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago)

Baby Listen i no be 9JA  local champion oh,,True i dey Operate world wide..I have my stay and company Here in Malaysia..So i no dey fear anybody weather finlandguy or whoever..For me i can see that there is vacancy on urside and u be guru for book,,I go still contribute make you see ur career for higher level..So make people no lower my moral as i want una to ginger my swagg to win THE HEART OF OPEN_REALITY..Are you in Nigeria now or outside Nigeria Open_Reality.

Posted: at 8-06-2012 01:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11