Husband sues plane manufacturer for wife’s death (Page 4)

Date: 08-06-2012 6:22 am (11 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 2 3 [4] 5
- danny6 at 9-06-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on  8-06-2012 01:43 PM
Sue the manufacturers or the ppl dat bought it and brought to Naija?  Lets get our priorities right.  If i sell shoes, ur allowed to wear the shoe and know ur size and if its fitting, then u r at liberty to buy or not.  Dana operators and our officials in the aviation industry have the history of the plane and they still went ahead to buy it and dump here.  In my own view i think the manufacturers may not really hv questions to answer here, becos if u dont buy my products i wont force it on u.  Abi?

Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 9-06-2012 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 9-06-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: geraldduruike on  8-06-2012 04:04 PM

She said Ditto and Ditto is Ditto. Yes na wise babe and make sure say u no go beyond that... becos u go enter voice mail or record tune !!!
Posted: at 9-06-2012 10:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 9-06-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on  8-06-2012 09:15 PM
sue d aviation ministry for letting quak Indians operate without regulations thereby wasting nigerian lives.
sue the federal govt for allowing pple who are poorer than nigeria to come here and operate with worn-out engines!....
just bcos they are light-skinned!........
fcuk the aviation minister!!!!!!!!!!!

Sure, they ve all failed our nation.....phyuk them all!!
Posted: at 9-06-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 9-06-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  9-06-2012 10:29 AM
Serve them right.. D 153 shld sue them & make them pay tru their nose to serve as a lesson to fake/quake product manufacturers.
The manufacturers has nothing and has no case to answer but the buyer who bring it to Nigeria.And the Indian Boss who knew that the jet was faulty and forced the Pilot to fly the faulty jet.
Posted: at 9-06-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 9-06-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  8-06-2012 10:48 PM
Stop wasting your time on her she is taken already......am warning and as well advising you as friends on naija pal abi you need boko haram Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
ROYAlPRINCE77  thank you for being your brother keeper,i owe you one Bottle of Champagne,pls remain me of this when next i come to your place.
Posted: at 9-06-2012 10:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 9-06-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  9-06-2012 10:42 AM
ROYAlPRINCE77  thank you for being your brother keeper,i owe you one Bottle of Champagne,pls remain me of this when next i come to your place.
[/quot

Before giving him where is mine?
Posted: at 9-06-2012 10:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 9-06-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
One for you and one him;Both you are my gees
Posted: at 9-06-2012 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 9-06-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 9-06-2012 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 9-06-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on  8-06-2012 03:43 PM
dats 2ru, but on a second taught, i think they should sue them ( dats if they have the resources) to serve as a lesson to other quake/fake manufacturers. haven't u heard of a company being sued for producing/manufacturing fake stuff Huh? what if the engine of the plane has factory problem Huh? dont u think they can be sued on that ground Huh?

another good thought

Posted: at 9-06-2012 11:50 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 9-06-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
I am blaming the phyuking indians not the manufacturers. The plane might have been bought new from the company and may then take many hands before these stupid Danan's bought it. Imagine the pilot telling the management that one of the engines is bad and yet, he was asked to managed it. They deliberately killed out people.

Posted: at 9-06-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- wisdomisfromgod at 9-06-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago)

Meanwhile, the Senior Staff Association of Nigerian Universities, an affiliate of the Nigeria Labour Congress on Thursday in Abuja described Nigeria as “a dumping ground for deficient aircraft.
To my own view we should blame both the manufacturing and the buyer bcos their two know that dis plane is not in good position. let us pray nt to happen again dis should be d last....!
Posted: at 9-06-2012 01:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Maggiecube at 9-06-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
QUACK INDIA
Posted: at 9-06-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chickman31 at 9-06-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago)
Nigeria, a dumping ground?Huh?

Yes we do appear to be a dumping ground but then we should ask ourselves did we test the product  before purchase (and ask relevant questions) or is it the "cheap" price that attracts us? We have imported cars on our roads that are both left and right hand drive and driven on imported worn second hand tyres. Is this allowed? We still have second hand clothing coming in. Cheap commodities from China flood our markets, fake perfumes/sportswear/ornaments/creams, are being sold as we speak.

Worse of all, we have fake doctors operating in our hospitals. It appears the more foreign you look, the better prospects you have of getting a job. Whether your certificate is written in Urdu, Arabic, Bengali, Polish or French, a top job is waiting for you in Nigeria!!!!   

Our borders/seaports are manned by desperate personnel looking for their own financial gain.

Our airports are known for letting anything (dead or alive) get through. And the crisis goes on and on.

I hope the families of the deceased get answers as to what happened and that Nigeria one day wakes up and see the harm we are doing for the future generations..
Posted: at 9-06-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mibenne at 9-06-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago)
Please sue the hell out of them. Since naija has become a dumpin ground for their moluees.
That will also help to curb other companies who bring America and Europe rejected aircraft into Africa.
Posted: at 9-06-2012 04:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 9-06-2012 05:19 PM (11 years ago)
Good one
Posted: at 9-06-2012 05:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartiyke at 10-06-2012 03:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  9-06-2012 10:15 AM
THE LAWYER/S GET NO DIME OR WHAT?Huh?

The lawyer and the lady will get no money
Posted: at 10-06-2012 03:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moriztuos at 10-06-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ngeboju on  8-06-2012 06:49 AM
That is the right step to the right direction. others should join. Atleast by the time the 153 families sue the manufacturer, engineer, and the operator(Dana) others will wake up to their task.

What right step huh?...so if our enemies die in a toyota car for instance now, toyota will be sued....SMH...read before writing plsss
Posted: at 10-06-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Keffejude at 10-06-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago)
olodo na so em dey terminate airways 4 ur village? Abi u wan turn terminator ni?
Posted: at 10-06-2012 11:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 10-06-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago)
well done

Posted: at 10-06-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kelechi86 at 10-06-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 10-06-2012 09:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5