House Of Nwocha's Fall 2012 Lookbook-Yoshinaka: The Warrior Princess;

Date: 09-06-2012 11:22 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 9-06-2012 11:22 PM (11 years ago)
The House of Nwocha Fall collection is the story of strong women of old from the Far East, Asia.

Yoshinaka was a warrior woman, who was exceptionally beautiful and had charming features. She was a remarkably strong archer and being a swords woman, she was able to confront anything on foot and horse back. She performed more deeds of valor than any other warrior of her time.

CHECKOUT MORE COLLECTIONS

House of Nwocha presents Yoshinaka in modern times. A strong almost gothic woman, not afraid of her body and its magic. Our use of soft black velvet, black spiral french lace, feathers, and a rich golden french sequence lace tells a cohesive fall story. This collection also features spiked mini dresses, long evening dresses, bootleg cut trousers, cropped tops, swords and gold accessories to match.

Video link- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_ZyWZHgvNuY#ws

Posted: at 9-06-2012 11:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 9-06-2012 11:28 PM (11 years ago)
Mr painter kelly hansome don turn to PAINTER 4 Owerri IMO state .Kelechukwu clap 4 ur self I SAY NO BE UNA FAULF YOU ARE JUST jobless,... nonsense But do you yeah,and keep missing YAKUBU.......walk down the road and go hug TRANSFORMER...go boil stone..... ,its'll cure your sickness ....., MAKE UNA COME HELP ME SEE WHICH KIND STRONG HEAD PIKIN UNA BE HIA KPOMO UNA NO CHOP....,FISH UNA NO CHOP.....,...GOAT UNA CHOP UNA SAY UNA WAN BEEF..........una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read all una comment.    JOBLESS PEOPLE
Posted: at 9-06-2012 11:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FRANKLYNJUDGE at 9-06-2012 11:59 PM (11 years ago)
OK OOO!
Posted: at 9-06-2012 11:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivianbest33 at 10-06-2012 12:33 AM (11 years ago)
THEN YOU ARE LUCKY.
Posted: at 10-06-2012 12:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivianbest33 at 10-06-2012 12:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  9-06-2012 11:28 PM
Mr painter kelly hansome don turn to PAINTER 4 Owerri IMO state .Kelechukwu clap 4 ur self I SAY NO BE UNA FAULF YOU ARE JUST jobless,... nonsense But do you yeah,and keep missing YAKUBU.......walk down the road and go hug TRANSFORMER...go boil stone..... ,its'll cure your sickness ....., MAKE UNA COME HELP ME SEE WHICH KIND STRONG HEAD PIKIN UNA BE HIA KPOMO UNA NO CHOP....,FISH UNA NO CHOP.....,...GOAT UNA CHOP UNA SAY UNA WAN BEEF..........una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read all una comment.    JOBLESS PEOPLE
WHICH ONE BE YOUR OWN ABEG?Huh??? UGA O.
Posted: at 10-06-2012 12:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 10-06-2012 12:43 AM (11 years ago)
I C

Posted: at 10-06-2012 12:43 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GreatDan at 10-06-2012 12:56 AM (11 years ago)
I see ooo...!!!

http://adv.justbeenpaid.com/?r=KingDan&p=jsstripler5

Posted: at 10-06-2012 12:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 10-06-2012 12:59 AM (11 years ago)
Hmm! I like!

Posted: at 10-06-2012 12:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nkemdear at 10-06-2012 01:30 AM (11 years ago)
this one goes to the ladies i guess so
Posted: at 10-06-2012 01:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 10-06-2012 02:23 AM (11 years ago)
Great Art Work .   .  should be extra ordinarily super with a little more smile

Posted: at 10-06-2012 02:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zicooo at 10-06-2012 02:27 AM (11 years ago)
oky i dey come back
Posted: at 10-06-2012 02:27 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- adewoye1 at 10-06-2012 02:28 AM (11 years ago)
Wat d
Posted: at 10-06-2012 02:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 10-06-2012 03:15 AM (11 years ago)
    My beloved brethren in naijapals,please i want to use this medium to ask for a favor regarding to the situation of our nation-please forgive me if i have wronged you  Cheesy Grin we all born this way-we never choose where to be born either black,white, Asia etc what really matters is how did you live your life,how did you impact good to the earth you found yourself inn....

The prayer request  for the Afflicted in Nigeria :   Psalm 91
King James Version (KJV)

91 He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty.

2 I will say of the Lord, He is my refuge and my fortress: my God; in him will I trust.

3 Surely he shall deliver thee from the snare of the fowler, and from the noisome pestilence.

4 He shall cover thee with his feathers, and under his wings shalt thou trust: his truth shall be thy shield and buckler.

5 Thou shalt not be afraid for the terror by night; nor for the arrow that flieth by day;

6 Nor for the pestilence that walketh in darkness; nor for the destruction that wasteth at noonday.

7 A thousand shall fall at thy side, and ten thousand at thy right hand; but it shall not come nigh thee.

8 Only with thine eyes shalt thou behold and see the reward of the wicked.

9 Because thou hast made the Lord, which is my refuge, even the most High, thy habitation;

10 There shall no evil befall thee, neither shall any plague come nigh thy dwelling.

11 For he shall give his angels charge over thee, to keep thee in all thy ways.

12 They shall bear thee up in their hands, lest thou dash thy foot against a stone.

13 Thou shalt tread upon the lion and adder: the young lion and the dragon shalt thou trample under feet.

14 Because he hath set his love upon me, therefore will I deliver him: I will set him on high, because he hath known my name.

15 He shall call upon me, and I will answer him: I will be with him in trouble; I will deliver him, and honour him.

16 With long life will I satisfy him, and shew him my salvation.  please lets pray for God's mercy,no matter  what you believe in,please Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry   

Posted: at 10-06-2012 03:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jeromchis at 10-06-2012 04:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FRANKLYNJUDGE on  9-06-2012 11:59 PM
OK OOO!

Thank you dear,a small contributions of interest in prayer counts and can turn our situation around for good-the only way one can be forgiven is by doing good things today no matter how your sins might look-lets make Nigeria a paradise,a dwelling place to live  Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry       
Posted: at 10-06-2012 04:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 10-06-2012 04:23 AM (11 years ago)
for ladies only

Posted: at 10-06-2012 04:23 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Ecto at 10-06-2012 04:55 AM (11 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 10-06-2012 04:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 10-06-2012 05:40 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 10-06-2012 05:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 10-06-2012 07:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jeromchis on 10-06-2012 03:15 AM
    My beloved brethren in naijapals,please i want to use this medium to ask for a favor regarding to the situation of our nation-please forgive me if i have wronged you  Cheesy Grin we all born this way-we never choose where to be born either black,white, Asia etc what really matters is how did you live your life,how did you impact good to the earth you found yourself inn....

The prayer request  for the Afflicted in Nigeria :   Psalm 91
King James Version (KJV)

91 He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty.

2 I will say of the Lord, He is my refuge and my fortress: my God; in him will I trust.

3 Surely he shall deliver thee from the snare of the fowler, and from the noisome pestilence.

4 He shall cover thee with his feathers, and under his wings shalt thou trust: his truth shall be thy shield and buckler.

5 Thou shalt not be afraid for the terror by night; nor for the arrow that flieth by day;

6 Nor for the pestilence that walketh in darkness; nor for the destruction that wasteth at noonday.

7 A thousand shall fall at thy side, and ten thousand at thy right hand; but it shall not come nigh thee.

8 Only with thine eyes shalt thou behold and see the reward of the wicked.

9 Because thou hast made the Lord, which is my refuge, even the most High, thy habitation;

10 There shall no evil befall thee, neither shall any plague come nigh thy dwelling.

11 For he shall give his angels charge over thee, to keep thee in all thy ways.

12 They shall bear thee up in their hands, lest thou dash thy foot against a stone.

13 Thou shalt tread upon the lion and adder: the young lion and the dragon shalt thou trample under feet.

14 Because he hath set his love upon me, therefore will I deliver him: I will set him on high, because he hath known my name.

15 He shall call upon me, and I will answer him: I will be with him in trouble; I will deliver him, and honour him.

16 With long life will I satisfy him, and shew him my salvation.  please lets pray for God's mercy,no matter  what you believe in,please Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry   

Thank you so much for the nice post. God bless you, God bless Nigeria and God bless us all. Amen
Posted: at 10-06-2012 07:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 10-06-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago)
i c
Posted: at 10-06-2012 09:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chibestby at 10-06-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 10-06-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

12. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

13. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

14. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

15. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

16. Mohbad's Dad, Aloba Granted Another Method To Deliver Court Summons For DNA Test To Wumi

17. Edo Police Arrest Two Fake Inspectors, Others Over N20m Drugs

18. "My Confidence In Nigerians Makes Me Take Tough Decisions" – President Tinubu

19. “My Hatred For Mohbad Keeps Increasing” - Naira Marley’s Associate Causes Stirs

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape