Bomb Explosion Rocks ECWA Church, Rukuba, Jos [Boko Haram Again] (Page 14)

Date: 10-06-2012 12:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 36
- emnoeasy at 11-06-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 10-06-2012 11:29 PM
Let me ask this queation,why was that whenever there is bomb explosion the blame goes to muslims but whenever the perpetriotors were caught they turn out be christians.Why most you christians killed yoursevels just for the purpose of igneting a war bwt the two religion.I  suspect the hand of Igbos in all the bombing in the north because they are so despirate to see that Nigeria is divided.They can do whatever to satisfied their need.We Muslism,strongly belief that a Muslim cannot harm even a fly talk of killing human being,Allah will surely continue to expose those behind all this
artrositie as He had exposed many of them before.
you are a maggot, big one.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 11-06-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 10-06-2012 08:07 PM
fcuk you!!!!!!!
which God is allah?Huh?Huh??
THE ONLY GOD cannot harm HIS creatures!
fooooooool!!
allah is an imaginary moon god fabricated by a gay/pedophide/rapist/idiotic/lunatic mohammed
he brainwashed you. cant you see ur life?
confused/retarded zombiessssss!

Thank You and well said.phyuk all muslims ,they are all fools,ajanni,cadnare,fatwasee,dejola,small jim thief,abkudu useless pigs !!!! phyuk ya alll
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnyb at 11-06-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
LET THERE BE ANTI HARAM AND LETS START BOMBING MOSQUE AT NORTH
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 11-06-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 10-06-2012 11:29 PM
Let me ask this queation,why was that whenever there is bomb explosion the blame goes to muslims but whenever the perpetriotors were caught they turn out be christians.Why most you christians killed yoursevels just for the purpose of igneting a war bwt the two religion.I  suspect the hand of Igbos in all the bombing in the north because they are so despirate to see that Nigeria is divided.They can do whatever to satisfied their need.We Muslism,strongly belief that a Muslim cannot harm even a fly talk of killing human being,Allah will surely continue to expose those behind all this
artrositie as He had exposed many of them before.
Pig,where you are? Your ashowa mama no born you well,you are a mistake to this planet,a prodigal son of a cow and pig.A licking fairly used condom imported from China and used in South Africa.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chesterman at 11-06-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
God pls help..
Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 11-06-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebbi on 11-06-2012 01:11 AM
all you lazy cowardly southern christians should stop insulting allah and islam on the NP. stop venting your anger here. pick up arms and fight back, FOR ONCE. being loud mouthed and threatening fire and brimstone will not hurt a fly. but then, can the southern christians do anything? who sai! they are busy kidnapping, molesting women, robbing, assasinating themselves and their fellow cultists on their university campuses while their politicians are busy selling their birthright to the chinese and indians and submitting their azzes for the hausafulanis to screw as they like for crumbs.
the attacks will continue unabated and unpunished until southern christians decide to be serious. venting rubbish on internet blogs won't help!
Make Thunder fire your allah and ur evil prophet mohammed.Your allah is a coward allah,he is a pig,a condemned criminal,mohammed is a fairly used condom,a cow,and an ape !!!
Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-06-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-06-2012 04:22 PM
After reciting verses from the "holy" koran, this is what they did to an innocent soul created by God in his own image and likeness. What more can i say about Islam?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sxGWlOQZyEs#
My Wifee,what else will you say,Nothing baby Nothing,this is the kind of peace islam is preaching all over the world.They are shouting allahu akaubar allahu akubar they are knifeing human being,in the name of allahu akabar allahu akabar they are knifeing human like goat.Just look at young able bodied human being,someones 9 months of hard labour,someones brothers,sister,friend,son just die for allahu akubar,tomorrow they will allah is God,Tufiakwa.God forbid am.In No way will allah be God not all.

After seeing all these atrocities,Dejola and small jim and ajanni will come hia to say islam is a religion peace.Preaching peace and practice evil,practice doom,practice Violence.

The Bible made it clear that the devil has only come to steal,kill and destroy,My love just look at what muslims are doing in Nigeria today, muslims are stealing,killing and destroying everything,this will only tell you that muslims are the devils which the bible was referring to.muslims are killing,destroying and stealing.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-06-2012 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
musilims are the most stupid and useless pigs i ever seen on this planet.

mohammed is a thief,

mohammed is a rapist,

maohammed is a pedophile,

mohammed is a chronic womanizer,

mohammed is a killier,

muslims are vampires

mohammed is a sickness

mohammed na homosegxwal

allah is a cowardice

allah is a licking condom

allah is a mumu allah,

allah is blood sucking idiot,

allah is an ashawo

muslils are blood suckers

koran is an evil illiterature book

koran is evil,

islam is a disease

islam is a tradition

islam is a sin

islam a blood sucking cult.

mosque is a husling room for 72 ashawos.

all muslims are fools.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-06-2012 01:13 PM (12 years ago)

mohammed is a thief,

mohammed is a rapist,

mohammed is a killier,

muslims are vampires

mohammed is a sickness

mohammed na homosegxwal

allah is a cowardice

allah is a mumu allah,

allah is an ashawo

koran is evil,

islam is a disease

islam is a tradition

islam is a sin

all muslims are fools.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-06-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 11-06-2012 12:24 AM
If there is any religion that one can describe as desease that should be Chriatanity because of the following reasons
(a)The religion is a man made religion because jesus never called himself to be a christian no did he name the religion as christianity.
(b)The doctrine of christianity was based on white man tradition which was wrote in the bible.
(c) It is only in the christian countries that same sex marriage is legalise,infact in some european countries they have clergymen that were gay.
(d) In Nigeria most of the arm robbers we have they were christian so also prostitutes
(e) Any where you go in the world if you see any girl working half naked alone the street ,she most a chriantian.
(f) A Christian man can kill his son or daughter for ritual like we have in the soutthern east of Nigeria.So also a christian can kidnapp his mother or father of many.Finaly,a christian who can commit all of the above can also used bomb to kill his Christian brother if he can get money.

mohammed is a thief,

mohammed is a rapist,

mohammed is a killier,

muslims are vampires

mohammed is a sickness

mohammed na homosegxwal

allah is a cowardice

allah is a mumu allah,

allah is an ashawo

koran is evil,

islam is a disease

islam is a tradition

islam is a sin

all muslims are fools.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-06-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on 11-06-2012 09:41 AM
fcuk you and your rapist allah.....since you people have decided to be feeding on innocents blood every sunday,you and your sponsors shall never know peace.

mohammed is a thief,

mohammed is a rapist,

mohammed is a killier,

muslims are vampires

mohammed is a sickness

mohammed na homosegxwal

allah is a cowardice

allah is a mumu allah,

allah is an ashawo

koran is evil,

islam is a disease

islam is a tradition

islam is a sin

all muslims are fools.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 11-06-2012 01:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abkudu on 11-06-2012 12:40 PM
It seems u like sucking and fcuking d*1*ck. I bet u not only ride on ur daddy's bent one but suck on it too, onyoshi

After reciting verses from the "holy" koran, this is what they did to an innocent soul created by God in his own image and likeness. What more can i say about Islam?

This is the work of your allah and your kind...aint you ashamed of yourself? i have few words for you, go for your
sucide bombing and receive your 72 harlots in hell as you are running out of harlots in hell you better hurry

Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-06-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-06-2012 12:43 PM
Royal Prince,So now you understand the reason why i , My O O,Verah,fcuking Joe,Arsenal,fcuk_islam and other quarrels with muslims here.The truth is that when you say the truth dey see it as insult,just use ur eye and see how peaceful islam and muslims are.I have this believe in me,i will never have a muslims as a friend in my life,both dia men and dia women,i will dare not have any link what so ever with them because they are evil.

allahu akubar allahu akubar dey are knife-ing human being like goat.A woman's 9 months of hard labour.In the name of dia allah dey commit a doom ,that is what islam is all about my broda,start now to hate them,as for me,i have already hate them,not just hate but hate them with passion.Any muslim i found around my way,i will personally kill him or her,that is my own.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-06-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-06-2012 12:45 PM
stupid mohammend,make thunder fire you and close your entire generation nuisance

Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 11-06-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abkudu on 11-06-2012 12:49 PM
Go back to ur evil forest, retired creepy slut!

This is the work of your allah and your kind...aint you ashamed of yourself? i have few words for you, go for your
sucide bombing and receive your 72 harlots in hell as you are running out of harlots in hell you better hurry

Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 11-06-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 11-06-2012 01:19 PM

all the useless cowards muslims wey hai will never condemn that act,they are pretended as if they do not see that video,na so another person go cut their brothers,sisters,son,daughter head one day.Useless animals.Islam my shit,phyuk you all muslims in this forum!!!!
Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-06-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 11-06-2012 01:23 PM

Na so i go take kill Ajanni,fatewasee,cardner,and small jim,dejola and all these infidels muslims in this forum
Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 11-06-2012 01:27 PM (12 years ago)

mohammed is a thief,

mohammed is a rapist,

mohammed is a killier,

muslims are vampires

mohammed is a sickness

mohammed na homosegxwal

allah is a cowardice

allah is a mumu allah,

allah is an ashawo

koran is evil,

islam is a disease

islam is a tradition

islam is a sin

all muslims are fools.
Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cohort at 11-06-2012 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
you better dont be deceived Finlandguy (hope finland cold never dey enter ur brain) and the rest. Jonathan said he knows people behind these bombings and stop using islam as excuse. Everytin is all down to politics. I dont know when u Nigerians will be wise?
Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 11-06-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 11-06-2012 12:59 PM
Pig,where you are? Your ashowa mama no born you well,you are a mistake to this planet,a prodigal son of a cow and pig.A licking fairly used condom imported from China and used in South Africa.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 11-06-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 36