Married woman claimed 2 be? Not a chance in hell. This comment summarised ur life - u are a wh*re on d net:
@ open_reality aka agadi kebella or solidstonez, I thought you claimed you were happily married with children? So how come old goat lyk u dey exchange these silly iniquities online with a rogue u have never met in person? I have always suspected dat u are a retired and infected prostitute dat no sane man will ever harbour in his house. As 4 dis ewu armed robber called finlandguy, it is no wonder he can't get any girl except agarancha old horse lyk u from internet. U c ur lyf, carmel shit kebella?
I dont blame you i blame the he goat mohammed that did this to mankind
This is the different between GOD and allah
God is merciful.............allah is heartless
God is love and peace................allah is violence and hate
God saves.......allah kills
God does things in his own way......allah brainwashed his followers to kill, including themselves and give the blood to him to drink
God promise paradise in heaven...............allah promise 72 harlot in hell
God give chance to humans to repent from their sin............allah kill those that does not follow him
God give blessing..................allah give curses
God said marry one wife and love her........................allah said marry 4 wives and enslaves them
Christianity dont force religion on anyone...........islam kill if you dont follow the practice
christains live a fearless life............Muslims live a fearful life
Jesus the son of God is the only way to eternal life...................mohammed is the only way to hell
FEEL FREE TO JOIN YOUR ALLAH IN HELL COW phyukER[/b][/size]
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Posted: at 15-06-2012 05:10 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero |