Bomb Explosion Rocks ECWA Church, Rukuba, Jos [Boko Haram Again] (Page 33)

Date: 10-06-2012 12:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 30 31 32 [33] 34 35 36
- Solidstonez at 15-06-2012 11:19 PM (11 years ago)
Thanks dear

Posted: at 15-06-2012 11:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 15-06-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bigjim on 15-06-2012 01:36 PM
U dey mind am, he don lost him sense tey tey
[/quote Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-06-2012 11:53 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- aishababa at 16-06-2012 02:39 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 15-06-2012 05:10 AM
I dont blame you i blame the he goat mohammed that did this to mankind
This is the different between GOD and allah

God is merciful.............allah is heartless
God is love and peace................allah is violence and hate
God saves.......allah kills
God does things in his own way......allah brainwashed his followers to kill, including themselves and give the blood to him to drink
God promise paradise in heaven...............allah promise 72 harlot in hell
God give chance to humans to repent from their sin............allah kill those that does not follow him
God give blessing..................allah give curses
God said marry one wife and love her........................allah said marry 4 wives and enslaves them
Christianity dont force religion on anyone...........islam kill if you dont follow the practice
christains live a fearless life............Muslims live a fearful life
Jesus the son of God is the only way to eternal life...................mohammed is the only way to hell

FEEL FREE TO JOIN YOUR ALLAH IN HELL COW fcukER[/b][/size]

You 're simply a confused person and probably with limited exposure or refinement to write this trash. God is universal to all people - whether you call Him God or Allah or Krisna or Buddah or Oluwa or Amadioha. The difference is only in the name and the method of worshipping Him but the concept of one Supreme Being is universal. Thus, these fowl language you are using wins you no blessing from God but scorn of your fellow human beings. You need deliverance because you are definitely a troubled soul with so much baseless hatred locked in you which is consuming you to your damnation. Pray to be ridden of these demons in you.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 02:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- amansu at 16-06-2012 03:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 15-06-2012 05:15 AM
YOU WILL TURN HE GOAT FOR COMPARING GOD THE SUPREME TO YOUR BLOOD SUCKING ALLAH EWU

Quote from: aishababa on 16-06-2012 02:39 AM
You 're simply a confused person and probably with limited exposure or refinement to write this trash. God is universal to all people - whether you call Him God or Allah or Krisna or Buddah or Oluwa or Amadioha. The difference is only in the name and the method of worshipping Him but the concept of one Supreme Being is universal. Thus, these fowl language you are using wins you no blessing from God but scorn of your fellow human beings. You need deliverance because you are definitely a troubled soul with so much baseless hatred locked in you which is consuming you to your damnation. Pray to be ridden of these demons in you.

@ kebella or solidstonez aka open-reality, agadi ekpenka, u c as ur sense don desert u completely? God is supreme being as pointed out above. Weda u call Him any name u lyk He is still d maker nd creator of heaven nd earth. You don't call him 'God' in Igbo. So, na only retarded okenkpi daughter lyk u will display ur shallowness on the net in a misguided notion of doing God's work, retired old headbridge ashawo.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 03:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- afolabimustapha at 16-06-2012 03:16 AM (11 years ago)

Very well expressed. Commonsense shld teach any sane person dis universal truth.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 03:16 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- afolabimustapha at 16-06-2012 03:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 15-06-2012 05:15 AM
YOU WILL TURN HE GOAT FOR COMPARING GOD THE SUPREME TO YOUR BLOOD SUCKING ALLAH EWU

You stand disproven by superior ladies above,  you ass-humping nyamiri she-goat 
Posted: at 16-06-2012 03:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- adelankea at 16-06-2012 03:34 AM (11 years ago)

Quote from: amansu on 16-06-2012 03:05 AM
@ kebella or solidstonez aka open-reality, agadi ekpenka, u c as ur sense don desert u completely? God is supreme being as pointed out above. Weda u call Him any name u lyk He is still d maker nd creator of heaven nd earth. You don't call him 'God' in Igbo. So, na only retarded okenkpi daughter lyk u will display ur shallowness on the net in a misguided notion of doing God's work, retired old headbridge ashawo.

@ Watever u call urself, kebella or open-reality or solidstonez, you are a deranged facetious hooker's secretion on d net. Your goatie  fada screwed pig to give birth 2 a beast's glop like u.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 03:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- omeizad1st at 16-06-2012 08:12 AM (11 years ago)
Due 2 my obsvtns,I hv notic dat,some pple are bokoharam members,de diguised like christians,and form d habits of raining corses,abuses,propagandas and oda diabolic words on islam,God Allah,and God's beloved prophets.on nets, bc de want 2 cause problems in nigeria.De know dat nigerians are religious sensitive.They are bokoharams dat operate on nets wt dia satanic pens/fingers/venumous tongues to asist dia brodas dat disguised like muslims and operate wit weapons. killing innocent nigerians,with every perceptions,its obvious dat no original christians or muslims dare corse or abuse God Allah also known as Jehopher or Ubangiji or Chineke e.t.c.and his beloved prophets.These pple are inmates of hell fire.De hv wrecked dia harvocs in many parts of d world.De operate in 2 main ways,i.e.by propaganda and by weapons,after de hv suceeded in planting evils and poison d minds of d pple and well wishers of dia target nations tru propagandas,de forced dia way into d nations and start using weapon 2 murder innocent citizens claiming dat de are helping dem.I appeal 2 my fellow nigerians dat all our hands must be on deck 2 stop d actions of dese bokoharams in various forms,so dat nigeria will not end up like Libya dat was betrayed by her own citizens.Mind u,Libya is still unrest till now.GOD BLFSS NIGERIA.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 08:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 16-06-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago)
@ Aishababa, God bless u in advance 4 ur brilliant coment
Posted: at 16-06-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 16-06-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-06-2012 08:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 16-06-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-06-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 16-06-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-06-2012 08:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 16-06-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-06-2012 08:52 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 16-06-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago)
@Aisha God bless u, 4 dat brilliant coment
Posted: at 16-06-2012 09:00 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 16-06-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-06-2012 09:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 16-06-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-06-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 16-06-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 16-06-2012 09:02 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 16-06-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: omeizad1st on 16-06-2012 08:12 AM
Due 2 my obsvtns,I hv notic dat,some pple are bokoharam members,de diguised like christians,and form d habits of raining corses,abuses,propagandas and oda diabolic words on islam,God Allah,and God's beloved prophets.on nets, bc de want 2 cause problems in nigeria.De know dat nigerians are religious sensitive.They are bokoharams dat operate on nets wt dia satanic pens/fingers/venumous tongues to asist dia brodas dat disguised like muslims and operate wit weapons. killing innocent nigerians,with every perceptions,its obvious dat no original christians or muslims dare corse or abuse God Allah also known as Jehopher or Ubangiji or Chineke e.t.c.and his beloved prophets.These pple are inmates of hell fire.De hv wrecked dia harvocs in many parts of d world.De operate in 2 main ways,i.e.by propaganda and by weapons,after de hv suceeded in planting evils and poison d minds of d pple and well wishers of dia target nations tru propagandas,de forced dia way into d nations and start using weapon 2 murder innocent citizens claiming dat de are helping dem.I appeal 2 my fellow nigerians dat all our hands must be on deck 2 stop d actions of dese bokoharams in various forms,so dat nigeria will not end up like Libya dat was betrayed by her own citizens.Mind u,Libya is still unrest till now.GOD BLFSS NIGERIA.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 30 31 32 [33] 34 35 36

1. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

2. Nigerian Woman Passes Away Shortly After Childbirth, Laid To Rest On Same Day (Video)

3. Yahaya Bello Disputes Allegations Of Misappropriating State Funds For Children's School Fees

4. Nigerian Man Arrested For Allegedly Orchestrating Wife's Murder In Abuja

5. Nigerian Singer, Ruger Reveals Ownership Of Firearms

6. Producer Stanley Nwoko Refers Inquirers To Late Actor Jnr Pope's Brother Over Obituary Queries

7. Police Arrest Ritualist Gang, Including A Traditonal Ruler Behind Gruesome Murders In Lagos

8. Reality Star, Tacha Expresses Frustration With Nigerian Men, Eyes South African Suitors

9. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery

10. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Five Lives, Engulfs Over 70 Vehicles In Rivers State

11. Joint Security Operation Claims Lives Of Three Notorious Bandit Leaders In Zamfara

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam