Bomb Explosion Rocks ECWA Church, Rukuba, Jos [Boko Haram Again] (Page 34)

Date: 10-06-2012 12:52 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 31 32 33 [34] 35 36
- Solidstonez at 16-06-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aishababa on 16-06-2012 02:39 AM
You 're simply a confused person and probably with limited exposure or refinement to write this trash. God is universal to all people - whether you call Him God or Allah or Krisna or Buddah or Oluwa or Amadioha. The difference is only in the name and the method of worshipping Him but the concept of one Supreme Being is universal. Thus, these fowl language you are using wins you no blessing from God but scorn of your fellow human beings. You need deliverance because you are definitely a troubled soul with so much baseless hatred locked in you which is consuming you to your damnation. Pray to be ridden of these demons in you.
do you think i have time for you newbie? you better think again.....i am a child of the almighty God...the only God not allah...if they are the same God as you claim your allah will not be demanding blood from you people coz my God does not drink innocent ppl blood ...so dear your curse has been send back to sender...back to you.....deal it with

Posted: at 16-06-2012 09:49 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-06-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 16-06-2012 09:49 AM
do you think i have time for you newbie? you better think again.....i am a child of the almighty God...the only God not allah...if they are the same God as you claim your allah will not be demanding blood from you people coz my God does not drink innocent ppl blood ...so dear your curse has been send back to sender...back to you.....deal it with
Nne, weldone, make we talk for inbox.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 09:51 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 16-06-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: amansu on 16-06-2012 03:05 AM
@ kebella or solidstonez aka open-reality, agadi ekpenka, u c as ur sense don desert u completely? God is supreme being as pointed out above. Weda u call Him any name u lyk He is still d maker nd creator of heaven nd earth. You don't call him 'God' in Igbo. So, na only retarded okenkpi daughter lyk u will display ur shallowness on the net in a misguided notion of doing God's work, retired old headbridge ashawo.
i am a child of the almighty God...the only God not allah...if they are the same God as you claim your allah will not be demanding blood from you people coz my God does not drink innocent ppl blood ...so dear your curse has been send back to sender...back to you.....deal with it

Posted: at 16-06-2012 09:52 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bigjim at 16-06-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago)
Omeizad1st, i commend u 4 ur brilliant effort so far.
haa.... i neva new dat all dis rats involvin in d habbit of insultin GOD(ALLAH) are agents of boko haram.... infact, nw i knw dat, no any gud christian except boko  operatin on net can insult Allah (GOD) bcs they knw dat ALLAH is arabic name of GOD. omeiza once again u are weldone.
Am usin dis moment 2 urge security agents to pls pay dia attention onto net in order 2 trap down all d agents of bokos operatin on net.
Posted: at 16-06-2012 12:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Babawaleti at 17-06-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 16-06-2012 09:49 AM

You 're simply a confused person and probably with limited exposure or refinement to write this trash. God is universal to all people - whether you call Him God or Allah or Krisna or Buddah or Oluwa or Amadioha. The difference is only in the name and the method of worshipping Him but the concept of one Supreme Being is universal. Thus, these fowl language you are using wins you no blessing from God but scorn of your fellow human beings. You need deliverance because you are definitely a troubled soul with so much baseless hatred locked in you which is consuming you to your damnation. Pray to be ridden of these demons in you.

It's not about newbie or hero on Naijapals, which are empty and silly titles, but the maturity and wisdom of your contribution to debates. Your rubbish response to a very well articulated comment by Aishababa shows how narrow and shallow you are. God is English name for Almighty just as Allah is Arabic name for God. Silly nyamiri, do you call Him 'God' in your language? Due to your obvious lack of education, you are the least qualified to engage in this debate as to the nature of Almighty, you stinking idiot.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Babawaleti at 17-06-2012 12:14 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 16-06-2012 09:52 AM
i am a child of the almighty God...the only God not allah...if they are the same God as you claim your allah will not be demanding blood from you people coz my God does not drink innocent ppl blood ...so dear your curse has been send back to sender...back to you.....deal with it

@ kebella or solidstonez aka open-reality, agadi ekpenka, u c as ur sense don desert u completely? God is supreme being as pointed out above. Weda u call Him any name u lyk He is still d maker nd creator of heaven nd earth. You don't call him 'God' in Igbo. So, na only retarded okenkpi daughter lyk u will display ur shallowness on the net in a misguided notion of doing God's work, retired old headbridge ashawo.

@ kebella or solidstonez or open_reality or whatever aliases you go by on NP, your pettiness is mind-buggling. What child of God would insult Him because His name is different from what you call Him in one foreign language and not the other? Your idiotic dogmatism confirms what Amansu said about you - a retired old prostitute!
Posted: at 17-06-2012 12:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Odumoduh at 17-06-2012 04:15 AM (11 years ago)

Beautifully put @ aishababa. In my short tym here on NP, I hv learnt dat empty vessels, those with little or no depth of education make d most silly nd flippant comments. Every tribe under d sun has a name 4 God or Oluwa or Yeweh or Allah but som half-witted  neurotic persons will insult the Almighty because His name in one tribe is different from English name.
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Odumoduh at 17-06-2012 04:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Babawaleti on 17-06-2012 12:01 AM
It's not about newbie or hero on Naijapals, which are empty and silly titles, but the maturity and wisdom of your contribution to debates. Your rubbish response to a very well articulated comment by Aishababa shows how narrow and shallow you are. God is English name for Almighty just as Allah is Arabic name for God. Silly nyamiri, do you call Him 'God' in your language? Due to your obvious lack of education, you are the least qualified to engage in this debate as to the nature of Almighty, you stinking idiot.

Good points. Leave d befuddled psychosis 2 wallow in their cesspit
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:24 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ramramah at 17-06-2012 04:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 14-06-2012 08:07 AM
Hell is running out of harlots...what are you still waiting for? ......hurry up to met your prince charming in hell
as your husband on earth does not need you coz you are wife no 53 to allahji in kano.....i believe is dog and cow that now fcuking you as the he goat you call husband does not sleep with you in years due to wives in queue. Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry hurry up and join your mate in hell coz they are waiting for you.......rot in hell
puck ass motherfcuker

Grin Grin Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ramramah at 17-06-2012 04:49 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: adelankea on 15-06-2012 01:45 AM
Very well expressed. @ kebella or solidstonez aka open_reality ashawo aka verah,  u goatfcuking jezzebel clap for yourself for insulting God. I wouldn't expect any better from nyamiri beast in different forms but in the end you win no medal but only succeeded in exposing how irresponsible and malformed you are. Go on insulting God - I know you derive psychotic pleasure from cowardly act.

Grin Grin Grin Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 17-06-2012 05:46 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Babawaleti on 17-06-2012 12:01 AM
I promise a very lovely friend of mine i wouldnt respond to this topic anymore coz of the bunch of idiots here
well explain since you claim the arabic name for God is Allah and others call him too by their lauguge names
that i know but what i dont understand is how allah is differnt form every other diifernt lauguge name of God.
now just explain in a very simple way why you kiil for allah thru sucide bombing and also at the same killing themselves
the God that i know does not drink human blood...he created us and can kill us if he want to but why allow humans carry out this
evil act for him and again why does allah allow those that covert from muslim to other believe to be kill and beheaded?
there is alot of question here i will like to ask if you are redy to answer...............no fightiing

Posted: at 17-06-2012 05:46 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- open_reality at 17-06-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 17-06-2012 05:46 AM
I promise a very lovely friend of mine i wouldnt respond to this topic anymore coz of the bunch of idiots here
well explain since you claim the arabic name for God is Allah and others call him too by their lauguge names
that i know but what i dont understand is how allah is differnt form every other diifernt lauguge name of God.
now just explain in a very simple way why you kiil for allah thru sucide bombing and also at the same killing themselves
the God that i know does not drink human blood...he created us and can kill us if he want to but why allow humans carry out this
evil act for him and again why does allah allow those that covert from muslim to other believe to be kill and beheaded?
there is alot of question here i will like to ask if you are redy to answer...............no fightiing

Babe............seriously there are people you should'nt respond to. All the profiles attacking you belong to same person. Ignore the bingo and let him rant more and more. Grin Grin Drop the bomb of what you think of the useless religion and their disgusting prophet and watch them burn in anger. I've gone through all his comments and can't help laughinig. It's good to see our words hurts the bingo sooooooooooo much. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Let's just make life miserable for him and give the bingo(with many profiles )reasons to always sign in. His words are just the same over and over again. Grin Grin Grin Read it all before so it means absolute shit! LMAO..... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 17-06-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 17-06-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-06-2012 04:12 PM
Babe............seriously there are people you should'nt respond to. All the profiles attacking you belong to same person. Ignore the bingo and let him rant more and more. Grin Grin Drop the bomb of what you think of the useless religion and their disgusting prophet and watch them burn in anger. I've gone through all his comments and can't help laughinig. It's good to see our words hurts the bingo sooooooooooo much. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Let's just make life miserable for him and give the bingo(with many profiles )reasons to always sign in. His words are just the same over and over again. Grin Grin Grin Read it all before so it means absolute shit! LMAO..... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
God bless you dear

Posted: at 17-06-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- amansu at 18-06-2012 03:09 AM (11 years ago)

U c ur miserable lyf agadi ekpenka aka kebella aka open_reality aka solidstonez akla j247 etc? U dey respond 2 ursef and dey call ursef babe! Who no sabi kebella's usual argument wen d heat too much 4 her? All my attackers or all muslims on NP na one person and bingo, u 'll cry 2 admin but after investigation it was all your lies nd dos people are still here. B4 u said na one ibo man dey defend Islam on NP but dis tym, who be dat person, old ashawo? U dey mental kolo kolo. Wetin u sabi 4 English talkless of understanding dictum or differences in written grammar? Ur lyf na real miserable emptiness odawise u 4 no dey show ur troubled lyf on public display - abi na God's work ur mad head fink u dey do?
Posted: at 18-06-2012 03:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- amansu at 18-06-2012 03:21 AM (11 years ago)

Shove dat crocodile tears aside agadi ekpenka aka kebella aka open_reality aka solidstonez aka j247 etc. If u wan do God's work go join a church group instead of dis vulgarity of urs or better still go screw ur okenkpi fada
Posted: at 18-06-2012 03:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- abiodun_haruna at 18-06-2012 04:23 AM (11 years ago)

Quote from: Odumoduh on 17-06-2012 04:15 AM
Beautifully put @ aishababa. In my short tym here on NP, I hv learnt dat empty vessels, those with little or no depth of education make d most silly nd flippant comments. Every tribe under d sun has a name 4 God or Oluwa or Yeweh or Allah but som half-witted  neurotic persons will insult the Almighty because His name in one tribe is different from English name.

Well said
Posted: at 18-06-2012 04:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ramramah at 18-06-2012 04:35 AM (11 years ago)

@ kebella or solidstonez aka open_reality ashawo aka verah, u goatfcuking jezzebel clap for yourself for insulting God. I wouldn't expect any better from nyamiri beast in different forms but in the end you win no medal but only succeeded in exposing how irresponsible and malformed you are. Go on insulting God - I know you derive psychotic pleasure from cowardly act.

Posted: at 18-06-2012 04:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ramramah at 18-06-2012 04:40 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: amansu on 18-06-2012 03:09 AM
U c ur miserable lyf agadi ekpenka aka kebella aka open_reality aka solidstonez akla j247 etc? U dey respond 2 ursef and dey call ursef babe! Who no sabi kebella's usual argument wen d heat too much 4 her? All my attackers or all muslims on NP na one person and bingo, u 'll cry 2 admin but after investigation it was all your lies nd dos people are still here. B4 u said na one ibo man dey defend Islam on NP but dis tym, who be dat person, old ashawo? U dey mental kolo kolo. Wetin u sabi 4 English talkless of understanding dictum or differences in written grammar? Ur lyf na real miserable emptiness odawise u 4 no dey show ur troubled lyf on public display - abi na God's work ur mad head fink u dey do?

So it is with that onyoshi
Posted: at 18-06-2012 04:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Babawaleti at 18-06-2012 05:06 AM (11 years ago)

Quote from: Odumoduh on 17-06-2012 04:15 AM

You are calling people bunch of idiots and you are saying no fighting? You are insulting God and you are saying no fighting? Have you ever seen God as to know what He drinks? You are a real freak
Posted: at 18-06-2012 05:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Babawaleti at 18-06-2012 05:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ramramah on 18-06-2012 04:35 AM
@ kebella or solidstonez aka open_reality ashawo aka verah, u goatfcuking jezzebel clap for yourself for insulting God. I wouldn't expect any better from nyamiri beast in different forms but in the end you win no medal but only succeeded in exposing how irresponsible and malformed you are. Go on insulting God - I know you derive psychotic pleasure from cowardly act.

Correct @ ramramah

@ kebella aka open_reality aka solidstonez aka j247 etc, by your he-goat-father's balls, you are damned
Posted: at 18-06-2012 05:15 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 31 32 33 [34] 35 36