Quote from: ajanni on 11-06-2012 09:54 AM you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap dia, wetin you know ok na...na u know pass na..
you say Japanese , chinco Iran and etc most alter their skin and face and body so be sure of what you saying..everybody is beautiful in their own way i no understand wetin una dey talk una fit go under the knife just to get long neck? or chuk injection for face to remove wrinkles botox or for yansh and them make your mouth small or big all these oyingbo gurls do all these, this is not new to me na before i go say this one fine well well but now we are in the 21st century nothing is hidden they do cosmetic surgery day in day out like you dey put food for mouth then rush go toilet..post better news jor....... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Tracyangle on 11-06-2012 10:58 PM I cant believe i read all these coments.my 2 cents: indians are not all preety most of them are not preety so dont let the media fool you.i use to think they were all preety until i met first hand with them.to me i dont think japanese/ chinese are either.for those saying ethopia that means they are saying that bdark skin isnt beautiful.for that person saying ukraine / russian so u mean cos they dress like they are going for a night club party all the ime mkes them cute lol just take a look at their ladies fron 30 years when they get tired of the high heels nd mkeup nd tell me wt u tinkthen.for me I think blacks are very beautiful. yu're so damn right Bottom line is that no place has the preetiest cos there are beautiful people all over so are there not cute people.. ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 18-06-2012 07:30 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i guess im the most handsome boy on earth Reply
i beliv and am sure that the beautiful ladies are coming from Africa..specifically west Africa...country wise it Ghana. wev got it all. nooooooo syz Reply
Quote from: legionkiwi on 21-06-2012 09:49 AM i guess im the most handsome boy on earth you that looks even uglier than gorilla? for where?
Somalia Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 21-06-2012 11:36 PM you that looks even uglier than gorilla? for where? ajani i no lie na, u want to confirm it,
yes na Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 26-06-2012 10:46 PM yes na ajani chinese gls dey tell me and if u want to confirm u can talk to her
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: legionkiwi on 3-07-2012 02:42 AM ajani chinese gls dey tell me and if u want to confirm u can talk to her ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
haha Reply
whaaaaaaat? Reply