El-Rufai's Comment On Anambra State Is An Insult To Igbo People - Peter Obi (Page 6)

Date: 11-06-2012 2:54 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- Bettychy at 12-06-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: abegooooo on 12-06-2012 09:05 AM
Gunmen kill 27, injure 8 in Zamfara - 12/06/2012; Three Million Dollars Bribery Scandal: House weighs sanctions for Farouk - 12/06/2012; Dana air crash: Further release of victim's bodies put on hold - 12/06/2012; N894 million contract scam: Court admits fresh evidence against Bankole - 12/06/2012; I was to be shot: Obodo tells his kidnap story - 12/06/2012. In a country where five sad news as above are being recorded in a day and the people still sit on the fence without doing anything means those in power had seen us to be fools. The revolution in Tunisia which eventually spread to other parts of the region started when a graduate set himself on fire simply because the wares he was selling by the roadside were seized by the authority. Are we to wait till these people in power come to our bedroom and start sleeping with our wives before we react? Five sad news in a day

welcome to Nigeria my dear!
Posted: at 12-06-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 12-06-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on 11-06-2012 05:56 PM
He is right

Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 12-06-2012 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 12-06-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ogebig on 11-06-2012 04:22 PM
Abokis and ashawos sophiebaby or what ever u called ur self i thought u re somebody, never knew u re like ur people south south fools, 4  malan  El-Rufai  after all the igbo`s properties u destroyed in Abuja during ur tenure as minister of F.C.T we still on top though i`m not from Anambra, but when it come to money Anambra state is  N0 1 in Nigeria no doubt, jjealousgo kill all of una,  is bcos Mr Peter Obi of Anambara is the personal advice to president Good Or bad Luck of south south, sophiebaby nd El-Rufai make una go hug transformer ashawo & terrorists LOL

wow wow wow
easy
Posted: at 12-06-2012 09:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prosper1010 at 12-06-2012 09:56 AM (11 years ago)
oh .El.rufai is running from his state because of boko haram ! he want igbo to visit his state so they will die by his bombers!  
idiot

by the way insult only THE FOOL CURRENT GOVERNOR CALL HIM SELF PETER OBI,,,,,,,GOLDDIGGERS!
Posted: at 12-06-2012 09:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- prosper1010 at 12-06-2012 09:58 AM (11 years ago)
oh .El.rufai is running from his state because of boko haram ! he want igbo to visit his state so they will die by his bombers! 
idiot

by the way insult only THE FOOL CURRENT GOVERNOR CALL HIM SELF PETER OBI,,,,,,,GOLDDIGGERS!
Posted: at 12-06-2012 09:58 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettychy at 12-06-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Desirewant on 11-06-2012 05:54 PM
Peter obi has not done anything as far as I'm concerned. Anambra state university is one of the most expensive universities in Naija.He is very good @ making promises he hardly keeps.

He`s no doubt one of the worst governors Anambra has had since its creation. But that still does not put Anambra anywhere close to the bottom of the list of Nigerian states with the poorest development, poorest people, least in academics et cetera
Posted: at 12-06-2012 10:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prosper1010 at 12-06-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago)
AND BESIDE ,,MY GATE MAN WILL KILL YOU EL RUFAI .. YOU WANT SACK HIM! ALSO I WILL STOP GIVING MARAMS AND ABOKI MONEY AT THE STREET! LET ME AND CORRECT BACK MY MONEY! HEHE
Posted: at 12-06-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bettychy at 12-06-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ProphetMohamme on 12-06-2012 01:04 AM
he`s doing the work of allah my father

I see
Posted: at 12-06-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 12-06-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago)
 Embarrassed
Posted: at 12-06-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mankind101 at 12-06-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago)
El-Rufai's  comments on Anambra if  is  true he did say that I would rather say he is naieve & that his knowledge about Anamra state is as short & small like him.He should know that  his state is the most backwards compared to any Easthern  state. he should know that if he comes from east & as SHORT DEVIL as he is can only end up as councillor. NOTE--el-RUFAI  that Nigeria can't have another short  devil minister like you not to talk of any thing higher than that. The poverty en the north is a culture and will contuned though  the north  may  rule nigeria for life. How many mallams & Abokis are abroad  on his own?. they refused to travele out & look for something else, rather they depend on oil that does not come from the north ,then why woun't there be poverty en the north. Come what may by 2015 nigeria will divide. lets see how he have the got to say the  nonsence.
Posted: at 12-06-2012 10:22 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ecomax at 12-06-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
El-Rufai ur days are unmmberd.
Posted: at 12-06-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- edobaking at 12-06-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 12-06-2012 08:11 AM
we have to grab the truth to its fulness and learn to call a spade a spade without deviating from the truth Anambra might have produced great men and women, wise thinkers philosopher, mathematician, scientist, business men, significant politician , economics, artists etc but still have long way to go in terms of structural reforms, infrastructural development and environmental sanitization and educational reforms should not be isolated,but the nook and cranny of onitcha around its corner is occupied  with dilapidated buildings and fly over and devastated environment .is not as if el rufai was crapping nonsense but from the real vantage point of view at close proximity to the state you find out he is making sense but blame not the citizens cos they are industrious but the governmental bodies,greedy politicians cos they are the illness that we all re suffering negligence of duty and incompetence but the normal citizen proved that the can survive without these scrupulous leaders so i 'm not here to defend these scams we called our governors  nd ministers but for them to accuse themselves and realize that they are all bunch of failures and fools. GOD BLESS NIGERIA
u make sence my dear..
Posted: at 12-06-2012 10:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lasbonn at 12-06-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago)
make una no listen to tht ANUMANU,no sorry for us we no dey suffer,all bros //sisters we full road dey beg go help them first,(abokie) if u like insult us reach the end of the world u will never be my president n i no go vote for u,the devil we know is better than u claiming angel we dnt know
Posted: at 12-06-2012 11:04 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ZION7ZION at 12-06-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago)
i think i agree with El rufai to an extent, since peter Obi came, he has been the only weeping Governor, he once wanted to cry on Tv, when he found out that the contract for 2nd Niger bridge as promised by OBJ, was fake, since he came into the power, he has complaining about erosion, sometime i begin to think that erosion is in every place in Anambra, Educationally, is a clear fact, the number of educated people in Anambra is very low compare to other eastern states, so the fomer minister is partially right, Peter Obi should start working and stop complaining, Rochas my Governor just came, and even the blind can testify that there is development in IMO State. Roll Eyes   
Posted: at 12-06-2012 11:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beaury at 12-06-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago)
Infact, this myopic man called El-Rufai is the most foolish, two-faced and lousy man/politician av ever noticed. I noticed his type of person when he made a speech during Occupy Nigeria on AIT in January 2012. "mallam Nasir El Rufai is foolish to have made that comment about a part of igbo land. Considering that most beggars on the streets are from his state Daudawa of Faskari Local Government Area in Katsina State.
Posted: at 12-06-2012 11:22 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Beaury at 12-06-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: edobaking on 12-06-2012 10:53 AM
u make sence my dear..
El-rufai have no right to make such comment, cos his home town is better of, if Onitsha is like that, thats bicos a more of business area and maybe poor governance, but that does not give El-rufai the impetus to make such bold statement.
Besides Have u been to El-rufai's home town in Katsina State?
Posted: at 12-06-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 12-06-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago)
Action speaks louder than words....let anambra governor prove him wrong....if what he said about anambra is not truth...no need to cruse or brag...more of the details about what makes him to call anambra the poorest state.

Posted: at 12-06-2012 11:32 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kencool at 12-06-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago)
one Nigeria
Posted: at 12-06-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ugowise at 12-06-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? how can he say such a thing? it seems he has forgotten where he came from so soon.
Posted: at 12-06-2012 11:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Beaury at 12-06-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 12-06-2012 08:11 AM
we have to grab the truth to its fulness and learn to call a spade a spade without deviating from the truth Anambra might have produced great men and women, wise thinkers philosopher, mathematician, scientist, business men, significant politician , economics, artists etc but still have long way to go in terms of structural reforms, infrastructural development and environmental sanitization and educational reforms should not be isolated,but the nook and cranny of onitcha around its corner is occupied  with dilapidated buildings and fly over and devastated environment .is not as if el rufai was crapping nonsense but from the real vantage point of view at close proximity to the state you find out he is making sense but blame not the citizens cos they are industrious but the governmental bodies,greedy politicians cos they are the illness that we all re suffering negligence of duty and incompetence but the normal citizen proved that the can survive without these scrupulous leaders so i 'm not here to defend these scams we called our governors  nd ministers but for them to accuse themselves and realize that they are all bunch of failures and fools. GOD BLESS NIGERIA
El-rufai have no right to make such comment, cos his home town is not better of, if Onitsha is like that, thats bicos is more of a business area and also poor governance, but that does not give El-rufai the impetus to make such bold statement.
Besides Have u been to El-rufai's home town in Katsina State?
Posted: at 12-06-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10

1. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

4. "Why I Refused To Return Govt Vehicles–Ex-Edo Deputy Gov. Philip Shaibu Opens Up On Impeachment

5. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

6. Actress Yvonne Jegede And Filmmaker Sam Olatunji Slam Angela Okorie For Beefing Mercy Johnson

7. Bandits Kill 46-Year-Old Nigerian Law Professor, Sarinu Ettor Kabo In Benue State

8. Nigeria Lady Calls Out Her Secondary School Teacher Who Allegedly S3xually Abused Her

9. DJ Cuppy Embraces Single Status, Celebrates Independence

10. Osun State University Teaching Hospital Announces 14-Day Deadline For Unclaimed Bodies

11. Outcry Over Alleged Soldier Assault Resulting In Young Man, Yusuf Shuaibu Adamu's Death In Kano

12. Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Reveals She Wants To Start Fellowship Group

13. Liverpool v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Chelsea v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed