Some people will b arranging their bomb on that very day.. Mikel no gooooo..Stay safe where you are, your people na bad belle. Reply
why can't they honor the less privilege and the unemployed youths? ReplyMoney miss road National Assembly
Doesn't make sense Reply
Now i know waitin this people they plan yes dey want us this chance to steal the remaining money wey dey there tufiakwa unu ooo! Naija govt . Reply
Nija, 4rom president to commissioner 4 sports u people are stupid, close road cause of 4 Mikel, as him how many goals did he score since he enter that club chelsea, that is the way u people need 2 take the remaining money make u people be open stupid leaders Reply
bad GVT. see how u people are use 2 take our money, ask Mikel how many goals have he sc. since he enter 2 chelsea, now if dog eat shit and goat teeth will bad Nija GVT you are stupid starting from president to the commissioner 4 sport Reply
am a chelsea fan and appreciate good things. but this is absolute foolishness and lack of ideas. he who his house is on fire runs after rats.that minister should tell us he is looking for an avenue to loot public funds..shame on him. and mikel, i wish i had your contact or can get to u directly, u will be an idiot to honour such a event.if they lack ideas, tell them one and where to invest their money in..set up hospitals, give scholarships,foot hospital bills of the less privileged,do works of charity,encourage and fare for the national team, thats what your fellow players who god has blessed and won higher trophies ahead of u does..DROGBA,MESSI, ETO, to mention but a few. i rest my case Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: encee on 13-06-2012 11:22 PM am a chelsea fan and appreciate good things. but this is absolute foolishness and lack of ideas. he who his house is on fire runs after rats.that minister should tell us he is looking for an avenue to loot public funds..shame on him. and mikel, i wish i had your contact or can get to u directly, u will be an idiot to honour such a event.if they lack ideas, tell them one and where to invest their money in..set up hospitals, give scholarships,foot hospital bills of the less privileged,do works of charity,encourage and fare for the national team, thats what your fellow players who god has blessed and won higher trophies ahead of u does..DROGBA,MESSI, ETO, to mention but a few. i rest my case >:( >:( [/quote thank my broda talk let the idiot GVT HEAR
IS DIS WOT IS NXT 4 D NATIONAL ASSEMBLY CON-FIRING OF NATIONAL HONORS TO SM1 JST BCOS HE WON THE UCL...........WOT WOULD DEY AV DONE IF MESSI WAS A NIGERIAN........HIM 4 DON BCOM PRESIDENT NAA GCFR MON Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Absolutely a joke! these people are clueless to be honest. I don't think they know why they are being elected (selected), I live here in England I have never heard any other country of birth of other Chelsea Players national assembly or any government functionary wasting their resources like this. What a shame, Nigeria football is dying, is that the answer? Reply
this is how they spent our money on nonsense things...................phyuk national assembly Reply
hmmmm..ok oooh.. Reply
Quote from: toibeli on 12-06-2012 02:09 AM It will probably be better if he wins one for Naija. abiohh shey na na 9ja in win 4 abi chelsea.d funniest tin is he did win bu d team
Madness Reply
are the cups for nigeria.then what will they do if enyinba wins african champions league.instead of tackling our problems Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania