Ladies!!! Let's The Hot Meet Mr Ideal Nigeria 2012 Winner (Page 7)

Date: 12-06-2012 10:42 am (11 years ago) | Author: Olufowose Temitope
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- iyakoko at 13-06-2012 10:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 13-06-2012 08:22 AM
All this stupid gossip naijapals girls wey dey here, jobless girl and ashawo girls dem dey trip for this guy die, even their boy friends no fine reach this guy or their brothers, this kind of girls are just loose girls wey think say dem go fit use because of their p**sy select the kind of man wey dem like, their guys will only fcuk them and dump them, that is why i love guys of this 21st century, they are really fcuking girls and dumping them like fish  Grin Grin Grin Grin
wat do u mean by dat?if we are jobless than u're wat? (helpless) cos u're gay.when u for say guys dey fcuk u up and dey dump u like shit. Grin Grin Grin u dey here dey talk who be jobless and who be ashawo see ur mouth like d fish
Posted: at 13-06-2012 10:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FRANKLYNJUDGE at 13-06-2012 10:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-06-2012 12:33 PM
just his nose and lips.. he no fine

kai  this girl you must love kissing much
Posted: at 13-06-2012 10:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago)
ok..monkey no fine.but the mama like am....
Posted: at 13-06-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 11:22 PM (11 years ago)
girls make una hear oooooh six packs guys no fit dey fcuk oooo..for them sex na zero...them be 2mins men..i see say some una here don dey roll eyes now..girls una too mumu..
Posted: at 13-06-2012 11:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 13-06-2012 11:25 PM (11 years ago)
All this stupid gossip naijapals girls wey dey here, jobless girl and ashawo girls dem dey trip for this guy die, even their boy friends no fine reach this guy or their brothers, this kind of girls are just loose girls wey think say dem go fit use because of their p**sy select the kind of man wey dem like, their guys will only fcuk them and dump them, that is why i love guys of this 21st century, they are really fcuking girls and dumping them like fish  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..na true u talk jor...
Posted: at 13-06-2012 11:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivianbest33 at 13-06-2012 11:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 13-06-2012 11:22 PM
girls make una hear oooooh six packs guys no fit dey fcuk oooo..for them sex na zero...them be 2mins men..i see say some una here don dey roll eyes now..girls una too mumu..
I roll eyes no be small. if you by mistake bring that boy close now, guy i will teach him lesson he will not forget in his life.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 11:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivianbest33 at 13-06-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago)
YOU ARE AN IDIOT, BIGGEST FOOL EVER, DEVIL PUNISH YOU ANY WHERE YOU MIGHT BE. MOTHER phyukER.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 11:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 14-06-2012 12:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vivianbest33 on 13-06-2012 11:36 PM
I roll eyes no be small. if you by mistake bring that boy close now, guy i will teach him lesson he will not forget in his life.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy...u don talk your mind oooh..
Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:15 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 14-06-2012 12:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lee22 on 12-06-2012 02:37 PM
Ridiculous Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes..ok oooh..
Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:17 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 14-06-2012 12:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: naturalqueen on 12-06-2012 02:24 PM
PASSING............
ok but no pass out ooh..
Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:19 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jtmoney4luv at 14-06-2012 12:27 AM (11 years ago)
JUST PASSING ON MA WAY TO SMOKE WEED............ Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 14-06-2012 12:27 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aso4life1 at 14-06-2012 02:42 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 13-06-2012 11:39 AM
my dear illiterate friend in Malaysia, let me kindly use this little spare time of mine to educate you, about the difference between racism and tribalism, a Racist is somebody form another country abusing another person from another country, for example like you are in malaysia, now, if a citizen of malaysia abuses you based on ur skin colour or where u come from he or she is a racist, Tribalism is what you are acusing me of, fro example, if an hausa man is abusing a delta state based on the state he comes from, that hausa guy is tribalistic, point of correction, am not from a tribalistic person, and i dont come from the same tribe with U, am 100% igbo, and i believe you are 100% Ofe nmanu guy.pls dnt insult an innocent guy like me. i beg you Angry Angry

I can see you are the real OLODO,
Mind you, am not in Malaysia.
Point of correction, YORUBA,IGBO,HAUSA are all race and if a yoruba man insult an Igbo man base on his beliefs,culture and norms but not just only about skin, that mean he is a racist.  Racism is not only about skin but also words fools like you utter against other tribes or race.  FOR EXAMPLE: in football, racism is mostly about comments a footballer made against the other but not just skin.

See illiterate calling a learned an illiterate......nonsense

Posted: at 14-06-2012 02:42 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 14-06-2012 07:58 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jtmoney4luv on 14-06-2012 12:27 AM
JUST PASSING ON MA WAY TO SMOKE WEED............ Cool Cool Cool
oboy take am easy oooh with this your weed of a thing ooh..i hear say that dey make  people run mad ooh...
Posted: at 14-06-2012 07:58 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ZION7ZION at 14-06-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 14-06-2012 02:42 AM

I can see you are the real OLODO,
Mind you, am not in Malaysia.
Point of correction, YORUBA,IGBO,HAUSA are all race and if a yoruba man insult an Igbo man base on his beliefs,culture and norms but not just only about skin, that mean he is a racist.  Racism is not only about skin but also words fools like you utter against other tribes or race.  FOR EXAMPLE: in football, racism is mostly about comments a footballer made against the other but not just skin.

See illiterate calling a learned an illiterate......nonsense

well shaa, God knows that i have tried my best to educate you malaysia illegal immigrant, i pray somebody in NP, can help me explain the difference btw racism and tribalism to you in a language you can understand, because, i can clearly see that Ewedu and Amala, don scatter ur Medula Oblangata finish, anyway shaa, accept my sympathy  Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 14-06-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 14-06-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 14-06-2012 10:26 AM
well shaa, God knows that i have tried my best to educate you malaysia illegal immigrant, i pray somebody in NP, can help me explain the difference btw racism and tribalism to you in a language you can understand, because, i can clearly see that Ewedu and Amala, don scatter ur Medula Oblangata finish, anyway shaa, accept my sympathy  Sad Sad Sad

You should thank me for educating you... MR. TEACHER DON'T TEACH ME NONSENSE...your spellings zero,construction zero, what again.......? MEDULLA OBLONGATA NOT YOUR MEDULA OBLANGATA. How will you know the right spellings when you never stay in the school?

I said I am not in Malaysia like you........MR.RACIST

I will still correct you, YORUBA is a RACE
                                IGBO is a race
                                HAUSA is a race
So,any direct or indirect attack on the other race by anyone be it verbally,be it in actions...it is regarded a racism. That means you are a racist for attacking the YORUBAS with your stupid comments.

I THINK OGBONO AND AKPU COMBINE WITH OGOGORO DON SCATTER YOUR HEAD

Posted: at 14-06-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 14-06-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago)
una don start ,,
Posted: at 14-06-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ZION7ZION at 14-06-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 14-06-2012 03:54 PM
You should thank me for educating you... MR. TEACHER DON'T TEACH ME NONSENSE...your spellings zero,construction zero, what again.......? MEDULLA OBLONGATA NOT YOUR MEDULA OBLANGATA. How will you know the right spellings when you never stay in the school?

I said I am not in Malaysia . That means you are a racist for attacking the YORUBAS with your stupid comments.

I THINK OGBONO AND AKPU COMBINE WITH OGOGORO DON SCATTER YOUR HEAD

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin dis guy don wound me, dis one u carry dictionary correct me, for ur mind u go think say u know book, Bros why U deh deny  where you deh? Malaysia no bi abroad again??, people deh sell dier property take carry travel to Malaysia, but God just bless you take U go there, U no fit appreciate, i no go waste time again 2 educate you, pls ask people weda yoruba, igbo and others are race, i pray you will come back to your senses, b4 U begin talk say Nigeria no deh africa again. Grin Grin Grin Grin  
Posted: at 14-06-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 14-06-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jar84 on 12-06-2012 10:54 AM
he no fine... me no like his evil eyes

Posted: at 14-06-2012 08:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vivianbest33 at 14-06-2012 08:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 14-06-2012 12:15 AM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy...u don talk your mind oooh..
YES OOO, I LIKE THE GUY FOR REAL. I CAN'T TAKE MY EYES OFF HIM.
Posted: at 14-06-2012 08:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- larrel at 14-06-2012 11:19 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 14-06-2012 11:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

6. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

7. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

8. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

9. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

10. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him