HELP O! My Pastor Said I Don't Have A Future With Him After 3 Abortions - Sandra (Page 2)

Date: 12-06-2012 5:44 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- chimexplus at 12-06-2012 07:04 PM (11 years ago)
You are the best STUPID girl in Nigeria. Infact your name is FOOLISH GIRL.
Posted: at 12-06-2012 07:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ghanalove at 12-06-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago)
Sweety pie ,don't listen to the post that are insulting you. i will explain to you calmly so that you will understand what serious problem u have come across.You are a very lucky girl to get into university ,also already you have recognize your problem of staying with him. there is no good or benefits as u already notice.My advice is to walk farr away from that devil creature u call a boyfriend and walk into the path of God. You are Gods perfect creation and no child of God deserves that treatment.I understand you are trap so i advise you to please go see a counselor about your problem with men,and please have stronger self esteem. A innocent vulnerable girl like you does not deserve this at all.

the guy ur with is useless and is a child of satan, he will never have peace even when he is married. he will be punished, but don't allow him to punish you over his selfishness.

if you need to talk to me about anything please feel free to message me and i will give u my email to give u advice or help u with your self esteem.it seems like you need a women frd/big sister, that you can talk to.or be advise into the right path.

God bless, good day ,you are in my prayers Sandra.
Posted: at 12-06-2012 07:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 12-06-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ghanalove on 12-06-2012 07:05 PM
Sweety pie ,don't listen to the post that are insulting you. i will explain to you calmly so that you will understand what serious problem u have come across.You are a very lucky girl to get into university ,also already you have recognize your problem of staying with him. there is no good or benefits as u already notice.My advice is to walk farr away from that devil creature u call a boyfriend and walk into the path of God. You are Gods perfect creation and no child of God deserves that treatment.I understand you are trap so i advise you to please go see a counselor about your problem with men,and please have stronger self esteem. A innocent vulnerable girl like you does not deserve this at all.

the guy ur with is useless and is a child of satan, he will never have peace even when he is married. he will be punished, but don't allow him to punish you over his selfishness.

if you need to talk to me about anything please feel free to message me and i will give u my email to give u advice or help u with your self esteem.it seems like you need a women frd/big sister, that you can talk to.or be advise into the right path.

GOOD ADVICE

Posted: at 12-06-2012 07:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jar84 at 12-06-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago)
sorry. be wise
Posted: at 12-06-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bellablue at 12-06-2012 07:26 PM (11 years ago)
girl.. you r very useless , that guy will dump you n meet up with another girl,who haven't had abortion like you.. the earlier you live him the better for your life that is already falling apart...your feelings for him is no more LOVE, its pure stupidity n foolishness
Posted: at 12-06-2012 07:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Neglito at 12-06-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago)
Love nwantinti
Posted: at 12-06-2012 07:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gastro at 12-06-2012 08:11 PM (11 years ago)

if you need to talk to me about anything please feel free to message me and i will give u my email to give u advice or help u with your
 self esteem.it seems like you need a women frd/big sister, that you can talk to.or be advise into the right path.

Well said , thanks for this wonderful advice to this lady.

Posted: at 12-06-2012 08:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nkemdear at 12-06-2012 08:28 PM (11 years ago)
IT IS ONLY A FOOL THAT WILL SEE DEATH AND CALL IT HIS OR HER FRIEND SO DEAR UR LIFE AND FUTURE IS MORE IMPORTANT. TAKE UR PASTORS ADVICE
Posted: at 12-06-2012 08:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 12-06-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago)
You are not only runing mad, but you are totally mafia already, I just feels so sorry for you so, what else after 3abortions?
Posted: at 12-06-2012 08:35 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- DJADAMZ at 12-06-2012 08:52 PM (11 years ago)
Give your life to christ ,stop the relationship
Posted: at 12-06-2012 08:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chimexplus at 12-06-2012 09:03 PM (11 years ago)

I hope you are not trying to introduce her into Lesbian with this woman friend issue?
Posted: at 12-06-2012 09:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 12-06-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-06-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-06-2012 09:39 PM (11 years ago)
stupid gurl wait until he dry ur womb then yu wil wake frm ur slumber.............i hate fools like yu that blive without someone there is no other...............bitch look around yu there re better ones out there to make yu feel lik a princess Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 12-06-2012 09:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bellocity at 12-06-2012 10:11 PM (11 years ago)
Hmm,
Posted: at 12-06-2012 10:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 12-06-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago)
plz be wise nd move on wit ur life b4 u get to 50 abortion ,,,3 abortion hw many remain in ur tummy
Posted: at 12-06-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- vivianbest33 at 12-06-2012 10:38 PM (11 years ago)
SANDRA, TELL ME WHAT IS LOVE WITHOUT CONSIDERING YOUR FUTURE?
SOME PART OF ME STILL WANT HIM, BLA BLA BLA BLA BLA. ISI EWU LIKE YOU.
Posted: at 12-06-2012 10:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivianbest33 at 12-06-2012 10:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mickky21 on 12-06-2012 07:00 PM
If some part of u still want the guy, why restrain urself. full throttle. Idiot. foolish girl. Is it after the tenth abortion that you will learn ur lesson? Make Sabbath pple catch u take pigeon flog out that mumu 4 ur head. Make u no make me vex ooooohhhhhhh....... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
YOU PPLE WILL NOT KILL ME HERE WITH LAUGHTER,
DON'T MIND THE ISI EWU MY BROTHER.
Posted: at 12-06-2012 10:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivianbest33 at 12-06-2012 10:41 PM (11 years ago)

NICE ONE. THANKS SISTER.
Posted: at 12-06-2012 10:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivianbest33 at 12-06-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-06-2012 08:35 PM
You are not only runing mad, but you are totally mafia already, I just feels so sorry for you so, what else after 3abortions?
ajanni easy.
Posted: at 12-06-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papaprince at 12-06-2012 10:46 PM (11 years ago)
Everybody here is busy castigating this girl, she just asked for a candid advice from you guys not insult. Most of you here who is calling her names might have had 1, 2,3,4,5 abortions of their own with different men, but are here calling this poor girl names. Didn't you guys read where this innocent girl said she was raped at the age of 14years? The trauma she went through all this years is still hurting her that is why she cannot be able to make a good decision about her life. Not every girl that can whither the trauma of rap.
Posted: at 12-06-2012 10:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8

1. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

2. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

3. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

4. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

5. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

6. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

8. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Viral Asoebi Lady, Olivia Emmanuel Releases Over 20 Numbers of Men Sliding in Her DM

11. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

12. Abeg Free Our Mommy of Lagos, We Need New TikTok Sounds - BBNaija's Vee Iye Speaks For Bobrisky

13. Netizens React As DeeOne Begs Phyna For Forgiveness Following His Battle With Strange Illness

14. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

15. Federal Govt Suspends Dana Airline Indefinitely Over Safety Concerns

16. Multichoice Increases Prices in GOtv And Dstv Subscriptions in NIgeria

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office