HELP O! My Pastor Said I Don't Have A Future With Him After 3 Abortions - Sandra (Page 4)

Date: 12-06-2012 5:44 pm (11 years ago) | Author: psalmmy
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- kennyades at 13-06-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago)
foolishness of the first order,if he does not want to ruin your future he can ve protected sex with you,he does not like you from all indications
Posted: at 13-06-2012 07:34 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 13-06-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: vivianbest33 on 12-06-2012 10:51 PM
GURL YOUR RIGHT,
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 13-06-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EMMYBOSS at 13-06-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago)
U BETTER GIVE UR LIFE TO CHRIST AND HAVE A BETTER FUTURE.  THIS MIGHT BE UR ONLY CHANCE.  UR NEXT ABORTION MIGHT BE DISASTROUS.  BE WISE.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eaglebride at 13-06-2012 07:53 AM (11 years ago)
Ms. Sandra. GHANALOVE and DUNKY has said it all to you, and all i can hope is that you understood the content of their advice to you which is in a nutshell, running unto JESUS CHRIST who knows all about it. Also, i vividly understood the fact that you're developing if not already done the fear of rejection, or the fear of not been able to love again or that you cannot find someone that will stay with you again, knowing that it took you many years after the truama to fall in love. Now, when you did fell in love, did you share with this guy your life story of been raped and which has caused you almost a life of pain, if you did and he has been acting this way with you, then am sorry to tell you that he dosen't love you and especially dosen't have respect for you and for womanhood. You are very educated i believe than he could be. Don't be scared, follow Christ remember 'there's a way that seems right to a man, but at the end, it's a way of destruction' PROVERB 14:12. You can hear the news today of how many young under aged girls are also been raped, what do you think can become of them tomorrow in this generation that advances each day. You and many other young women who had passed through this pain, can stand as an ambassador tomorrow for these young girls from comitting suicide or many other worst things. Think of it and pray, and in all always remember LOVE for one another. Don't allow satan put hatred in your heart. Also, we're what we decide. We have the choice, tomorrow you can't say the reason you choose wrong was because of people, no, you choose wrong or right because you want to. Seek God's face because He know's your story and your future. God bless you and i hope you find peace in Christ, AMEN.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 07:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- splendid50 at 13-06-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago)
God will always show compassion on us if we acknowledge and forsake our sins. He is just to forgive us but the fact is this, committing fornication pre-maritally is dangerous and therefore has too many consequences. If you think you love the person in question, go to God in prayers and ask Him to reveal who that person is to you. If he loves you, he wouldn't let you to do such a thing for both interest. I cant see any future in this rather destruction. Crying doesnt help matters rather acknowledging your sin before God who is ready to forgive you. Think twice cos it isn't love but lust.               
Posted: at 13-06-2012 08:11 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mankaa at 13-06-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago)
Dear run with your life,3 abortion!!!!!!! God forgive you .
Posted: at 13-06-2012 08:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckysan at 13-06-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago)
ur past experiences shld nt make u act unwisely. be smart!!!!! Angry
Posted: at 13-06-2012 08:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sophyrocks at 13-06-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dunky on 13-06-2012 03:00 AM
Miss Sandra, After reading your article my advised to you is to repent sincerely from your heart and put your trust in God. You could only find peace and understanding through his devine spirit. Yes, you have made many mistakes, arbortion is wrong and evil. Any man who encourage a  woman to have an arbortion is not a man. He is  a demon! My message to you and other women out there, IF you are in a relationship with a man please find out exactly what does he wants out of a relationship. First of all do not allow your self to have unprotected sex is you are not sure of your monthly cycle. In addition, I am sure that you can buy birth control pills at the pharmacy. If a man refused to use condom during court-ship that should immeadeately tell's you about his or her behaviour in society.
Always remember the (3) R,s in your life. Religion, Respect and responsibility. I pray that you find your way back home in the light of GOD. My sister be wise and keep the word of God in your heart. Have a blessed day and more.
Sincerely yours,
WFp
U talk wel jare! U too much. God bless u.

Posted: at 13-06-2012 08:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agboya145 at 13-06-2012 08:30 AM (11 years ago)
wake up you are still sleeping if that guy really love you he wont allow u to do abortions, ur pastor is very rite I SEE NO FUTURE.

Posted: at 13-06-2012 08:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 13-06-2012 08:47 AM (11 years ago)
 I FEEL VERY SORRY FOR YOU;;THOUGH I DONT BELIEVE IN THE PASTOR THING; BUT THIS TIME I THINK YOUR PASTOR IS RIGHT;; LEAVE THE GUY ALONE AND DONT WAIT TILL HE MAKES YOU LOSE YOUR LIVE;; BE STEADFAST; PRAYERFUL AND ASK FOR GOD FORGIVENESS COS YOU YOURSELF HAVE WASTED THREE LIVES;; BE IT ONE MONTH OLD OR NOT;; AND GOD WILL LEAD YOUR PATH;; AND FOR THE GUY LET HIM BE; GOD IS FREEZING HIS PUNISHMENT FOR HIM IN THE FREEZER;; HE WILL SERVE HIM AT THE RIGHT TIME;;;( GREAT LOSS IS YOURS IF YOUR LOVE FOR ANOTHER IS NOT RETURNED; SO GOES THE SAYING):
Posted: at 13-06-2012 08:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 13-06-2012 08:49 AM (11 years ago)
3 What?

Posted: at 13-06-2012 08:49 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 1daful at 13-06-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago)
Use ur brain.

Posted: at 13-06-2012 08:54 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- judegiven at 13-06-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago)
you have to wake my dear,just go on and ask him if he really want you for a living or if not then leave him and go,kneel down and pray,God will forgive all your sins and find you a better future
Posted: at 13-06-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- RAAMA at 13-06-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago)
proper mumu love. ur eyes will only clear when the d guy finally leaves u for another girl. He is just having fun with u because u are good at satisfying him segxwally. if u doubt, request him to take the first step in marriage-introduction-to ur parents , then u will know wetin de
Posted: at 13-06-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- RAAMA at 13-06-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago)
proper mumu love. ur eyes will only clear when the d guy finally leaves u for another girl. He is just having fun with u because u are good at satisfying him segxwally. if u doubt, request him to take the first step in marriage-introduction-to ur parents , then u will know wetin de. grow up loving bird
Posted: at 13-06-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cnwaduba at 13-06-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago)
My dear sister, the solution is to repent and give your life TOTALLY for Christ, God will show mercy. Mathew 11:28 and Hosea 6:1 - 2 .
Please flee from this your boy friend, he will destroy you destiny. Your pastor is right. Please break this evil relationship.
Please hear what the spirit of God is telling you.
''Obedient is better than sacrifice''.
It shall be well with you, in Jesus mighty name.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 09:22 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- denmal at 13-06-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago)
eyaaa
Posted: at 13-06-2012 09:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 13-06-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago)
She need no pity but sympathy and advice, she is in the highest state of confusion now and no body is above that, contribute meaningful and help dis young woman. I am still thinking of my own contribution, Thanks.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- engrmathew at 13-06-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago)
I understand the fact of what you re passing true but all desame. First in the presence of God you need deliverance  Shocked.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 09:35 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- akibirna at 13-06-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago)
the more you are with him, the more he will hurt you. Love is sweet and dangerious.You might love this guy so much but stop risking your life for who does´n´t deserve you.Be wise.
Posted: at 13-06-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8