Ecto at 15-06-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) (m) I thought only Igbo like money
Why Aboki too?
God help Nigeria! Posted: at 15-06-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ecto at 15-06-2012 05:21 PM (12 years ago) (m) This shows how corruption has rotten the country
See how a thief tries to form words
But who know if all the men in the house where bought too.
Nobody was against. Am afraid they may all have soiled their hands too. It seens like a set-up, an arrangement in the house. But can the whole house ever go in Nigeria. Maybe total reshuffling Posted: at 15-06-2012 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
If i may say, i think it's a good thing that Hon. Lawan has been arrested but what gonna happen next? Could that be the end of the fuel subsidy probe? What happens to the report of the Lawan led committee and those indicted by the report?
My brother the worst part of it now, is that all the companies they received bribes were omitted from that report list. At this point the police is interrogating Mr Lawan to get the list of companies that were omitted just to why or if they paid bribes too...
P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF.. Posted: at 15-06-2012 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ecto at 15-06-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) (m) It appear the whole house have been bought with money
See how a thief would try to use grammar Posted: at 15-06-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
My brother the worst part of it now, is that all the companies they received bribes were omitted from that report list. At this point the police is interrogating Mr Lawan to get the list of companies that were omitted just to know why or if they paid bribes too...
P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF.. Posted: at 15-06-2012 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
I thought only Igbo like money
Why Aboki too?
God help Nigeria!
Everybody loves money so far u're from Nigeria. U'll do the same thing no matter where u from....
P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF.. Posted: at 15-06-2012 05:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ifemylove at 15-06-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago) (f) woe to him.....barawo (barawoe) you're gonna die in jail... Posted: at 15-06-2012 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mickky21 at 15-06-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago) (m) I hope the Nigerian police will carry out a thorough investigation and find out all those involved. Nigerians are tired of arrests with conviction at the end. May no god father impede this investigation. Posted: at 15-06-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Posted: at 15-06-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
zoe61 at 15-06-2012 08:02 PM (12 years ago) (f) sinner shall not go unpunished Posted: at 15-06-2012 08:02 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Naija has been in trouble Posted: at 15-06-2012 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ALsina at 15-06-2012 10:11 PM (12 years ago) (m) All politcians in Nigeria are THIEVES. No exception. Posted: at 15-06-2012 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
wilson200 at 15-06-2012 10:15 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
Senegal at 15-06-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) (m) Na Aboki Posted: at 15-06-2012 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 15-06-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
ajanni at 15-06-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago) (m) Gbam
Posted: at 15-06-2012 11:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 15-06-2012 11:29 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
That serves him right idiot
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 15-06-2012 11:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
denmal at 16-06-2012 12:03 AM (12 years ago) (m) farouk the crook Posted: at 16-06-2012 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 16-06-2012 12:11 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |