is these i wake call to our tife tife leaders or is it political any which one 9ja una too much every every na guy man nd guy woman any weed for me? Reply![]() ![]()
I rilly comment d effort of nigerian police on if dey hold der ground firmly cos we poor masses cn't pay high in transport n stil av nothin 2 show as developmental stride of d subsidy regime Reply
Funny country Reply
Na today? dem go release him soon, it's only in NIGERIA that somebody can still 10billions naira and the court will grant him bail of just 1 million naira with sureties. NONSENSE Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: ajanni on 15-06-2012 06:49 AM His arrest I think should pave way for more arrest , I expect the prisons to full to its maximum soonest, I done, t expect this mess to end on faruk only , there are not any men or women of honour in this very regime , they are all same same , thief thief, the professionals self i seriously agree with you,all of them na corect educated thievs
just waiting to see the end Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Old Story.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 15-06-2012 06:49 AM His arrest I think should pave way for more arrest , I expect the prisons to full to its maximum soonest, I done, t expect this mess to end on faruk only , there are not any men or women of honour in this very regime , they are all same same , thief thief, the professionals self Gbam
Quote from: daddison on 15-06-2012 08:50 AM It is good that Farouk Lawan has been arrested for receiving bribe but when will they arrest Otedola the giver of the bribe ? The says that both the giver and the taker are guilty of the offense. The theory of setting up does not hold water at all. Seconded
Quote from: wilson200 on 15-06-2012 08:47 AM AJANNI,,INFACT KUDOS EN A BOTTLE FANTA FOR U, SINCE MORE THAN 20YRS I HV KNOWN U,THIS IS THE ONLY MEANINFULL EN APPLAUDABLE COMMENT U HAV EVER MADE,,BRAVVVVVO, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Idbabe on 15-06-2012 09:24 AM They are using this to distract the probe result from being implemented abi? Dem nor go succeed. Yeye man of integrity, u fall ur fans hands big time. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeee ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@wilson200, bro, i'd thought about this since the subsidy removal era that caused one week strike in the entire country. I thought that ws the time for our salvation in this country....buh, damn, I was dead wrong. Thats wat we need REVOLUTION...that is the solution!! But the one million naira question? Where will it start, who will champion the course... the west, the south, the North...just can't be sure? One thing is sure, bro...its eminent!! Just keep ur head up Reply![]()
farouk the crook Reply
http://www.naijapals.com/music/POTETO_EJOBA-21779 Reply
$3M Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
he's only a scpe goat, what of those indicted? Reply
Am speechless, even Farouk weh i think say na saint deh collect bribe, indeed, my beloved OBJ, was 100% right when he said thieves are in House of reps, but honestly, i wonder where all d money deh go, bcos as far as am concern, i no deh see am for Farouk body, by the time he comes out from detaintion, he go shrink finish Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
It's one thing to arrest him, and another to actually prosecute him. Reply