BREAKING NEWS: Farouk Lawan Arrested and held in Jail Custody (Page 3)

Date: 15-06-2012 4:18 am (11 years ago) | Author: Paddy Hayes
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- ZION7ZION at 15-06-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 15-06-2012 02:33 PM
It's one thing to arrest him, and another to actually prosecute him.
Bros believe me they will, Nigeria is gradually changing, who could have believed that Bankole will still be in Custody till now, am really sad because i have a big respect for Farouk, i thought he is clean, his celine Dion Voice and innocent honeypot cat face really decieved me Cry Cry
Posted: at 15-06-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 15-06-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago)
JUST IMAGINE  , A DOG EATING THE FAT BONE AT ITS NECK,TO BE FRANK NO NEED OF LONG STORIES THAN TO SEND THAT HE GOAT TO JAIL ,A VERY BIG DESGRACE NOT ONLY TO THE COMMISSION U RE HEADING BUT ALSO TO THE ENTIRE  HOUSE OF REP, how can u send thief to investigate another thief? meaning nigeria will not survive from corruption and bribering,,,,,,kudos for arresting him atleast for the world to know,  though i know aftermath he will go free, THESE RE THE PPE BOKO HARAM SHOULD GO AND BOMB THEIR ENTIRE FAMILY FOR BETRAYING  THE PPE VOTED FOR THEM AND THE WHOLE NIGERIA
Posted: at 15-06-2012 02:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- WISDOM at 15-06-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
This is just the Begining na so God go dey catch una one by one. all those involve should be arrested including the giver Otedollar..Now Nigerians have seen that Mr president knows what he did about the fuel subsidy.the truth of how our Money is been stolen is coming out now..
Posted: at 15-06-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- naturalqueen at 15-06-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago)
I love this kind of exposure and embarrasment to the so called law makers who so held in high esteem, not knowing that they are d worst thieves
Posted: at 15-06-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 15-06-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: naturalqueen on 15-06-2012 03:01 PM
I love this kind of exposure and embarrasment to the so called law makers who so held in high esteem, not knowing that they are d worst thieves
WELL WETHER NA YOU DEY HOLD THEM HIGH ESTEEMED I NEVER HAD A BIT; AN INCH OF RESPECT FOR THEM;; IF YOU KNOW HOW MANY OF THEM I HAVE STONE WITH FRESH EGGS YOU WILL KNOW WHAT I AM SAYING;;;; BUT NOT IN NIGERIA OOOO; I KNOW THEY WILL KILL ME IF I TRY IT IN NAIJA;;; ALL OF THEM ARE ROGUES AND ITT LIKE FELA TALKED; I NO SUGGEST JAIL FOR THEM AT ALLLL ANY CORRUPT OFFICIAL SENTENCE AM TO DEATH;;;CEST FINIS;;JUST LIKE CHINA;;; AND KOREA;; THEY ARE KILLING THOUSANDS OF POOR MASSES EVERYDAY DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY THRU THEIR LOOTING;
Posted: at 15-06-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 15-06-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: WISDOM on 15-06-2012 02:58 PM
This is just the Begining na so God go dey catch una one by one. all those involve should be arrested including the giver Otedollar..Now Nigerians have seen that Mr president knows what he did about the fuel subsidy.the truth of how our Money is been stolen is coming out now..
It will be wrong to put Farouk behind bars without Otedola,all of them are criminals Angry
Posted: at 15-06-2012 03:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 15-06-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: daddison on 15-06-2012 08:50 AM
It is good that Farouk Lawan has been arrested for receiving bribe but when will they arrest Otedola the giver of the bribe ? The says that both the giver and the taker are guilty of the offense. The theory of setting up does not hold water at all.
Why should u arrest him, the SSS asked him to do what he did to catch the thieves. It was a plan deal between him and the law enforcement......

Posted: at 15-06-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 15-06-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 15-06-2012 02:24 PM
Am speechless, even Farouk weh i think say na saint deh collect bribe, indeed, my beloved OBJ, was 100% right when he said thieves are in House of reps, but honestly, i wonder  where all d money deh go, bcos as far as am concern, i no deh see am for Farouk body, by the time he comes out from detaintion, he go shrink finish Angry Angry Angry
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-06-2012 04:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 15-06-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 15-06-2012 03:38 PM
It will be wrong to put Farouk behind bars without Otedola,all of them are criminals Angry
to be frank,otedela has right to find way to save his head from fuel subsidy scandal but the biggest deciever was a whole FAROUK ,the commission of investigation chairman,what a desgrace to the entire houx of rep, though i know all of them re criminals
Posted: at 15-06-2012 04:23 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 15-06-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 15-06-2012 02:41 PM
Bros believe me they will, Nigeria is gradually changing, who could have believed that Bankole will still be in Custody till now, am really sad because i have a big respect for Farouk, i thought he is clean, his celine Dion Voice and innocent p**sy cat face really decieved me Cry Cry
I guess we shouldn't judge a book by its cover  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 15-06-2012 04:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 15-06-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 15-06-2012 04:12 PM
Why should u arrest him, the SSS asked him to do what he did to catch the thieves. It was a plan deal between him and the law enforcement......
hahaha,and what is he waiting for to tell the police IG about it to save his head, since it is  planed deal? i dont beleieve it is a planned deal rather bribering, rememeber u use fish to trap cat , $620,000  na big catch ehh
Posted: at 15-06-2012 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 15-06-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: naturalqueen on 15-06-2012 03:01 PM
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Wink Wink

Posted: at 15-06-2012 04:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 15-06-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 15-06-2012 04:28 PM
hahaha,and what is he waiting for to tell the police IG about it to save his head, since it is  planed deal? i dont beleieve it is a planned deal rather bribering, rememeber u use fish to trap cat , $620,000  na big catch ehh
Thanks bros, all these marketers are crooks,they are the ones causing Nigerians pains, I believe Nigerians are now seeing the reason why JONA removed the subsidy,more of them will be expose very soon, I love this Grin
Posted: at 15-06-2012 04:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 15-06-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 15-06-2012 04:28 PM
My brother the $620,000 given out was a marked money from the SSS just to catch this guy. So it was a plan deal from the beginning, if u can pls read the full story when these started, U'll know how everything started, how they set the camera to video tape everything....

Posted: at 15-06-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilson200 at 15-06-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 15-06-2012 04:12 PM

sugadaddy, i or shld i say we lov ur comment en ur sence of reasoning, Cool but u see most of the time''not we but i find it dfclt to read to read it bcos of the redish colors,,abeg i never reach to the put on '''glas'' if u fit mak am more bright  Cool Cool jst mai own sugzn  ehh  Cool Cool
Posted: at 15-06-2012 04:41 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 15-06-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wilson200 on 15-06-2012 04:41 PM
sugadaddy, i or shld i say we lov ur comment en ur sence of reasoning, Cool but u see most of the time''not we but i find it dfclt to read to read it bcos of the redish colors,,abeg i never reach to the put on '''glas'' if u fit mak am more bright  Cool Cool jst mai own sugzn  ehh  Cool Cool
OK my bro, how's that... Is it better now with black.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 15-06-2012 04:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilson200 at 15-06-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 15-06-2012 04:47 PM
OK my bro, how's that... Is it better now with black.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Cool Cool Cool Cool

ja,,better dan de red ones,,carry go notn do u bros. Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 15-06-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 15-06-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 15-06-2012 03:38 PM
If U're a law enforcement nd somebody comes to u nd said he was being asked to pay bribe for what he didn't do. Then u planed with him nd gave him $620,000 marked money nd set a video tape camera to catch the crook in action.. So after everything was set nd done, do u turn around to arrest the person u planed everything with?...

Posted: at 15-06-2012 05:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezet2 at 15-06-2012 05:04 PM (11 years ago)
Lawan, shape aboki face ur music
Posted: at 15-06-2012 05:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 15-06-2012 05:15 PM (11 years ago)
This is the opportunity to break the almight oil cabres who have held Nigeria ransom for years now.

Jonathan must use this opportunity well or phyuk up in honeypot
Posted: at 15-06-2012 05:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8