Quote from: valx2 on 20-06-2012 08:27 AM madam na which one u want? HUSBAND abi na ''HOUSE BAND''? I na acho onye i ga egbu..
What did our bible say about divorce ?. try to do what bible says. Reply
Quote from: honeypot-luva on 20-06-2012 08:39 PM Wen she's 50yrs old?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
my dear, your own don finish. you have reached EXPIRY DATE. your yam don spoil, e don dry and e no go sweet again. so make you hang up your boots because sweet yam is necessary for a new hubby. sorry eh! Reply
God will assist u Reply![]()
if you desperately rush into marriage you will desperately rush out of it, sometimes it looks glamorous from the outside, because many fake couples made it look so,but when you rush in with the mindset that it is all rosy, then you will know that all that glitters is not Gold, never you marry because of pressure from family and friends, marry because you are emotionally ready, and when you find that special person, is better to enjoy marriage than to endure marriage, take note pals Reply![]() ![]()
WELL YOU NEED TO STOP DRAWING YOUR EYEBROWS ON YOUR FOREHEAD THAT MIGHT HELP !!! Reply
WHO YOU WANT TO DECEIVE? YOU ARE NOT ASHAMED OF MEANDERING! Reply
keep sershing god will see you Reply
just believe, and have faith in God Reply
Quote from: expensivearmani on 19-06-2012 11:38 PM go buy puppy not a husband. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
did any man propose to u b4! pls make una help me ask her make i smoke ganger i dey com Reply
i dont like second hand women, when chassis babes full everywhere. what did she do with the one she had before. nonsense Reply
Eayah, she don tire to dey snath people husband....anyway good luck in your search Reply
I am seriously praying for a wife. Reply
isaiah 34 v 16 the bible says none lack her mate including u. keep believing, keep waiting and your testimony shall be celebrated Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
GOD WILL DO IT 4 U DEAR Reply
am here 4 u can u married me....na?.......but am very sorry 4 u my dear as old u are......am very very sorry....but let me are sure u dat u we get huban ok in jesus name. Reply