common dress appropriately

common dress appropriately ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 21-06-2012 01:17 AM Don't you know b00bs can cause plane crash? for example,if the pilot sees the b00bs on his cabin security camera, he might lose control of the plane and then another plane crash ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
SHE IS NOT A MUSLIM LADY,WETIN BE UNA OWN. KNOW UR BUSINESS AMIBO Reply![]()
all i see is nice boobs good for attraction... Reply
Really, people this days wear something worst than that, not new anway Reply
Anyway, it is not new that women are the genesis befallen the World, chei, what a provacative outfit! ReplyThere is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
Jah,s original plan for mankind was to go about naked but,thanks to Eve,man ate the forbidden fruit and covered his nakedness because he was not feeling comfortable.But are you thinking what am thinking.I think these same women wanna take us back to Jah,s original plan for us,afterall,they brought us to the mess we are in today.WOMAN,the woe of a man Reply
na them sabi Reply
:-*javascript:void(0); ReplyI'm not worried about being a star...cos I'm always drinking it.
passerby! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 21-06-2012 01:17 AM Don't you know b00bs can cause plane crash? for example,if the pilot sees the b00bs on his cabin security camera, he might lose control of the plane and then another plane crash ![]() ![]()
this news happens early this year, Replyi was in that flight and more is not this black woman you post in here
YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD Reply
Re: Photo: Woman Stopped From Boarding Flight For Dressing Indecently « posted : June 21, 2012, 05:02:05 PM ( ago) » Reply with quote YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD
NA SO SO LIER LIER YOU DEY POST MR POSTER.THIS GIRL DRESS NO EVEN REACH HALF OF OYIBO DRESS AND NOBODY DON STOP DEM FROM ENTERING PLANE.PLEASE POST SOMETHING TNHAT IS VERY CONVINCING .YOU HEAR ME WELL MR POSTER? Reply
![]() You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"