President Goodluck Jonathan Responds to Outrage over his Trip to Brazil | Travel (Page 3)

Date: 21-06-2012 11:59 am (11 years ago) | Author: Olufowose Temitope
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- isbigo at 22-06-2012 03:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: savinggrace on 21-06-2012 02:27 PM
no wonder he is an ancient fool when his uselless and brain-washed special adviser got no brain. wud Obama have his country is such mess and take a strol to another country..... HELL NO!!!!!!!! he would never do it.  

cant PRESIDENT GOODLUCK .E. JONATHAN BE IMPEACHED!!!!!!!!!!!
WHAT ARE U WAITING FOR,GO AND IMPEACH HIM,OR DO U WANT ANOTHER PERSON TO DO IT FOR U.THAT MEANS U ARE INCOMPETENT.SO U BETTER SHUT UR OOZING MOUTH
Posted: at 22-06-2012 03:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 22-06-2012 04:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 22-06-2012 03:43 AM
CADANRE OR WHAT EVER BUSH IDIOT UR NAME IS.GO AND JUMP INTO LAGOON AND DIE,IF U DONT LIKE JONATHAN.GO AND JUMP INTO THE GRAVEYARD OF UR MUMUIC YAR ADUA AND UR CRIMINAL SANI ABACHA.U ARE A BUNCH OF DISGRACE TO HUMANITY
I've always enjoyed your comments man !!!, Ride on,and phyuk'em !!!
Posted: at 22-06-2012 04:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- needluv at 22-06-2012 04:10 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: savinggrace on 21-06-2012 02:27 PM
no wonder he is an ancient fool when his uselless and brain-washed special adviser got no brain. wud Obama have his country is such mess and take a strol to another country..... HELL NO!!!!!!!! he would never do it.  

cant PRESIDENT GOODLUCK .E. JONATHAN BE IMPEACHED!!!!!!!!!!!
[/quote

I am happy u are seeing this . How would a man that eats 1BN food be active? Hell no he would be like broiler chicken that over fed him self that falls in the hand of human as food just as Nigerians are falling into the hands of their most wicked enemies Bokoharamists and shadow sponsors and govt killing like chicken ever seconds. We need a Bird that looks left and right b/4 eaten and active to take cover not a broiler that would only make white chicken fatty noise as he is runny like MacDonald bugger in dumpy yampy piffle way
Posted: at 22-06-2012 04:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Maggiecube at 22-06-2012 04:16 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 22-06-2012 04:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adekz at 22-06-2012 04:16 AM (11 years ago)
I think the boy called Jonathan has something against this country. So, let's take him down.
Posted: at 22-06-2012 04:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Maggiecube at 22-06-2012 04:16 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 22-06-2012 04:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 22-06-2012 04:22 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Huh?
Posted: at 22-06-2012 04:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 22-06-2012 05:22 AM (11 years ago)
Unbelievable until proven to be correct .  what a crowd !   However this site is noted for peddling rumours no one knows the truth

Posted: at 22-06-2012 05:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingst at 22-06-2012 05:30 AM (11 years ago)
Naijapals, give ur president a little respect, the way u talk to others, others will talk to u in the same way. Who is boko haram to stop a presidential conference, he went there for the favor of Nigerians, we r here talking rubbish then why don't we go there and start to attack the boko haram. He never travel all this while these things is happening but just a world conference we started criticizing him, its not fair.
Posted: at 22-06-2012 05:30 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 22-06-2012 06:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 21-06-2012 12:43 PM
Similarly, Nigeria’s Information Minister, Labaran Maku, declared that President Jonathan can rule from anywhere he chose in the world.

Its not a lie at all, afteral in this same country called Nigeria, someone ruled from the hospital bed for many months and boko harrassment did not wake up then.  Nothing wey we no go see in this place.   Sad Sad Sad Sad
NA SO

Posted: at 22-06-2012 06:48 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- presdoo at 22-06-2012 07:13 AM (11 years ago)
Please to all of you who like to insult my president, our president is the best president that nija has ever have as long as nija is concerned. if you like belive it if don't like you can go to hell. is the high time we stop criticizing this man. those fools who decide to use those fools boko harams to disturb the peace of our country you should criticized them and live Goodluck alone. nigeria is a democratic country, which is  deal with the rule of law. you should not expect the president to send shout aside in the areas where this boko harams are. for our own good is high time we know those who are responsible for this evil act and stop call Goodluck names.
Posted: at 22-06-2012 07:13 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- topten85 at 22-06-2012 07:14 AM (11 years ago)
jonathan is best president in Nigeria ,, the problem is your own problem. so you must resolve as you set fire on your bed,,,,if it me i will not offer state of emergency,,,.

let the death jump into his hole!
Posted: at 22-06-2012 07:14 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- topten85 at 22-06-2012 07:15 AM (11 years ago)
jonathan is best president in Nigeria ,, the problem is your own problem. so you must resolve as you set fire on your bed,,,,if it me i will not offer state of emergency,,,.

let the death jump into his hole!
Posted: at 22-06-2012 07:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- topten85 at 22-06-2012 07:17 AM (11 years ago)
you started fight to destroy jonathan regim , so die by your conflict
Posted: at 22-06-2012 07:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dessyosas101 at 22-06-2012 07:20 AM (11 years ago)
hello mr presido naijapals is not to be shutdown try your best and shutdown Boko Haram if really you are a man of action
Posted: at 22-06-2012 07:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- olabimi at 22-06-2012 08:57 AM (11 years ago)
GEJ AID ARE TOO MANY AND THE WORST IS PATIENCE ,SHE IS TOO EXTRAVAGANT AND HE CANNOT CORRECT HIS WIFE TOO UNFORTUNATE

Posted: at 22-06-2012 08:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- donphilz4real at 22-06-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago)
I HAVE TAKEN MY TIME TO READ AND STUDY THE COMMENTS CONCERNING MR. PRESIDENT'S VISITATION TO BRAZIL,AND I HAVE FOUND OUT THAT SOME OF US TALK BECAUSE OTHERS TALK. NO DEEPER THINKING IS PRESENT IN SOME OF YOUR HEADS. (1) WEATHER JONA STAYED BACK OR NOT,THE SUMMIT IN BRAZIL WILL STILL HOLD.(2) IF HE HAD STAYED BACK,THE BOMBING HAD OCCURED. SO WAT DID U EXPECT HIM TO DO? TO MEAN HIM, TO FLY INTO THE FIRE AND QUENCH IT OR WHAT. PLEASE LETS TALK SENSIBLE.
Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- shynur44 at 22-06-2012 09:07 AM (11 years ago)
both labaran maku and abati are making no sense here , bunch if stupid faggots
Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:07 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- EMMYBOSS at 22-06-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 21-06-2012 12:43 PM
Similarly, Nigeria’s Information Minister, Labaran Maku, declared that President Jonathan can rule from anywhere he chose in the world.

Its not a lie at all, afteral in this same country called Nigeria, someone ruled from the hospital bed for many months and boko harrassment did not wake up then.  Nothing wey we no go see in this place.   Sad Sad Sad Sad

POINT OF CORRECTION.  NA DEAD BODY RULE NIGERIA FOR SIX MONTHS FROM SAUDI.  NOBODY HALA O.
Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obinobest at 22-06-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 22-06-2012 09:39 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8