biggpipe at 23-06-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 23-06-2012 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Bettychy at 23-06-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago) (f) How a student dress is his or her phyuking business not yours. Being a student does not mean being a slave to religious principles and residents funded (mostly outdated) culture. It`s also not woshiping the lecturers who in Nigeria would want to be gods of students.
Students are (in Nigeria`s case, should be) independent personalities and not the mirrors of lecturers personal convinctions Posted: at 23-06-2012 06:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Bettychy at 23-06-2012 07:02 PM (12 years ago) (f) BUT THIS UNIJOS OWN TOO MUCH.AS I GO VISIT MY YOUNGER BROS WETIN I CARRY MY EYES SEE IN THE DAY TIME NO BE SMALL THING SO TEE MY BROTHER TELL ME SAY MAKE I JUST WAIT TILL NIGHT THEN NO BE ONLY EYE I GO USE SEE THINGS BUT MOUTH,NOSE IN SHORT ALL PARTS OF MY BODY GO FEEL AM.IN THAT NIGHT I KNOW SAY NA THESE BABES BE REAL ASHE IN TOWN.
Your eyes need some therapeutic touches The problem is not the hot girls but your uncontrollable eyes Posted: at 23-06-2012 07:02 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Bettychy at 23-06-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago) (f) i see, improper dressing n indecent dressing
Who defines what is improper and indecent? Who defines your life for you? Posted: at 23-06-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
politica at 23-06-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago) (m) this is fashions.......for here,white chicks are dressing more indecent than 9ja chicks. 9ja chicks are the bestoooo Posted: at 23-06-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Regenesis at 23-06-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago) (f) .....
Be yourself. Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sheczy at 23-06-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago) (m) Correct.
Umblella Posted: at 23-06-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
May God help us, indecent dress among the female students is intended to seduce Lecturers. Only God knows what this generation of students are turning out to be. Posted: at 23-06-2012 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 23-06-2012 11:19 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
Some need to be dismissed from the school to teach others not to dress indecently in public....
Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed...... Posted: at 24-06-2012 12:33 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
spekay at 24-06-2012 02:19 AM (12 years ago) (m) Nothing stays the same . every thing moves around so does the outfit of ladies these days . its trendy for ladies to show off more , people should just discipline themselves to look aside and refrain from unsociable acts .. even in the face of provocation .
Ladies should however consider there is a higher risk of exposure in places like the Northern states with strict Islamic rules that defines a virtuous woman and what constitutes "harlotry" as they call it . So all in all it depends where you are doing what. Its good to note that the risks of body exposure might be greater in some parts of the world than others .
Meanwhile lecturers . . Please look and don't touch and be free to personally and professionally advise those young girls if feeling inconvenienced by their dressing mode
" If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size] Posted: at 24-06-2012 02:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
green009 at 24-06-2012 03:58 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
ok Posted: at 24-06-2012 04:11 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Senegal at 24-06-2012 04:48 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
politica at 24-06-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago) (m) i still insist that, this is fashion......so do you expect them to dress like deeper life chicks? Posted: at 24-06-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 24-06-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago) (m) i c Posted: at 24-06-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ebonypride at 24-06-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago) (m) Mr Lecturers make u mind una self oo! na una kno wetin dey hungry una Posted: at 24-06-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
jeromchis at 24-06-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago) (m) Jesus yesterday,today and forever..Amen. Posted: at 24-06-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
politica at 24-06-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago) (m) but this is not the buzz of Lecturers Posted: at 24-06-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
politica at 24-06-2012 09:44 AM (12 years ago) (m) Jesus yesterday,today and forever..Amen.
jeromchis what are you pointing at?? Posted: at 24-06-2012 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |