Quote from: blessland on 24-06-2012 11:50 AM Ghanian movie na mostly blue film dem dey do now............... yes oo
end of mojo in nija haha Reply
wat nonsense who wan ban ghana movies Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Can this be true, cox Ghana and Nigeria partner 2geda ReplyRachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Solidstonez on 24-06-2012 09:44 AM THIS IS SERIOUS very serious
WOW I HAVE BEEN PRAYING 4 DIS DAY. Reply
Quote from: blessland on 24-06-2012 11:50 AM Ghanian movie na mostly blue film dem dey do now............... Ghana makes better movies than Nigeria be it in terms of audio/sound and visual quality, good English grammer and phonetics, contents, presenting todays Africa and not the Africa of the stone age like in the Nigerian cinemas ...
Quote from: exever100 on 24-06-2012 04:39 PM foolishs set of ppl Ghanaian As foolish as they are, they still don`t bomb each other. And with there foolishness, they maintain alongside South Africa the best democracy, the best place to live and do business and one of the most respected country in in the whole continent of Africa ...just type Ghana on your google screen and type Nigera and you need not be told where heaven and hell boader
Ok na Reply
Quote from: aisha89 on 25-06-2012 09:59 AM GHANA MUST GO! No wonder they hate us so much!
TFU DEM DIA STUPID PEOPLE THANK GOD FOR THE BAN USELESS GHANA FILMS WIF NO MEANING AH! AH! NAH Nood FILM WE CUM WATCH NAH NOW WEY *AMP* NS MARKETERS WAKE UP mtcheeew! Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 24-06-2012 10:01 AM America= Hollywood, India= Bollywood, Nigeria= Nollywood, Ghana= Gollywood, Cameroon= Camawood, Togo= Togowood, BIAFRA= IGBOWOOD,. Now wood to cook has become very expensive. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
what's happening Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Do me i do you Reply
phyuk GHANIANS,phyuk GHANAWOOD,ABI NA GHOLLYWOOD.phyuk THEIR MOVIES.BLOODY ENVY AND JEALOUS MOTHERphyukERS Reply
why this hatred from naija, and by the way Ghanaians are not jealous, they are hard working people. Reply
chase them out abeg. Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 24-06-2012 10:01 AM America= Hollywood, India= Bollywood, Nigeria= Nollywood, Ghana= Gollywood, Cameroon= Camawood, Togo= Togowood, BIAFRA= IGBOWOOD,. Now wood to cook has become very expensive. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: isbigo on 25-06-2012 02:07 PM fcuk GHANIANS,fcuk GHANAWOOD,ABI NA GHOLLYWOOD.fcuk THEIR MOVIES.BLOODY ENVY AND JEALOUS MOTHERfcukERS U see ur life na....nincompoop LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
NA 50 50, IF NIGERIAN GO HEAR, COZ THEY TOO LIKE MONEY. Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)