Rid Yourself of President Goodluck Jonathan Without Delay, Eminent Ghanaian Prof (Page 4)

Date: 26-06-2012 8:55 am (11 years ago) | Author: samuel iwuoha
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15
- Redknight2012 at 26-06-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago)
This so called prof who looks like a drug addict probably doesn't know there something like code of conduct bureau where such information as asset declaration  can be gotten and that there is freedom of information, if anybody wants to know how much GJ is worth, he/she should go to code of conduct bureau. If that man is on Nigerian soil he should be arrested for defying the office of the president by calling him a joke and may be espionage, he may work for his government or any other country to destabilize they nation . That is not freedom of speech. And Nigerians, do not play into they hands of your enemies, nobody can love your country more than you. I know those Ghananians are just waiting to hear that there is crisis  in Nigeria, they hate us to they bone.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 07:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- umuyo101 at 26-06-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Kingoflion on 26-06-2012 12:30 PM
PROFFESOR AYETTEY OF WHAT EVER HE CALLS HIMSELF, HE IS THE MOST FOOLISH MAN I HAVE EVER READ HIS COMMENTS ON EARTH AS A PROFFESOR. HE HIMSELF IS SO FEBLE MINDED TO THE EXTENT THAT HE SHOULD BE DECLARED A LUNATIC AND UNSOUND MIND. BY MAIN LOOKING AT THAT ANIMAL,YOU WILL FIND OUT THAT HE HAVE SMOKED HIMSELF TO A NOTICEABLE MEGLAMONIAC. MAYBE THE NORTHERN ANIMALS WHO WANTS TO BRING GEJ DOWN HAVE GIVEN HIM A LITTLE MONEY TO COME AND BACK LIKE DOG. WHAT HAVE HE CONTRIBUTED TO THE ECONOMIC BOOMING OF HIS COUNTRY CALLED GHANA?. GHANA IS ONE OF THE COUNTRIES THAT FIRST HAD THEIR INDEPENDENT AND TODAY THEY ARE SO BACKWARD TO THE EXTENT THAT INDIVIDUALS ARE USING THEIR MONEY TO HELP THE ECONOMY. TAKING A TENTATIVE LOOK AT THAT OLD FOOL, YOU WILL FIND OUT THAT HE IS ONLY RANTING TO CREATE MORE CONFUSION AND TO DISTABLISE THE MINDS OF NIGERIANS WHO CANNOT THINK ON THEIR OWN BUT FOLLOWS THE REASONING OF SUME INFLUENTIAL MEN.  GOD HELP YOU THAT I WILL NOT PERSONALLY MEET YOU IN A PLACE WHERE I WILL EAT YOU ALIVE. GO TO HELL AND CLOSE THAT YOUR SMELLING MOUTH WHICH YOU USE TO TALK TRASH ABOUT MY PRESIDENT. ARRANT NONSENSE. THIS MAN REASONS LIKE A FOWL AND NOTHING WILL MAKE A REASONABLE MAN TO TAKE HIS WORDS AS ANYTHING. BASTARD GHANIAN NINCOMPOOP. GO TO HELL AYETTEY.
u are very very sick.  i couldnt get any meaningful point of all these your grammar. tell me only thing, i mean one good thing that GEJ has done since he became president. i heard of one man in ajegunle, he went to skul but he has no money, no job, no wife, no kids, rejected by his family, he drinks, he smoke indianhem and became mentally retarded. but he is very good in speaking grammar. something tells me that man is you.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 07:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Redknight2012 at 26-06-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 26-06-2012 11:35 AM
U dis man,Ure absolutely ryt. Let sycophants go n drink acid. We dnt hav a president as far as im concernd.GEJ IS JST A STATUE OF LIBERTY.
Is that how simple minded you are, with all the poverty and corruption in Ghana, how many times has the so called Toronto/Chicago prof called out Ghananians to start a recall campaign. Dont be deceived, why should any reasonable person ask for asset declaration  with code of conduct bureau their to manage such information. This so called prof is an agent of destabilization period, and we are dancing along with he because some of us are simple minded   
Posted: at 26-06-2012 07:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Redknight2012 at 26-06-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago)
U dis man,Ure absolutely ryt. Let sycophants go n drink acid. We dnt hav a president as far as im concernd.GEJ IS JST A STATUE OF LIBERTY.
Is that how simple minded you are, with all the poverty and corruption in Ghana, how many times has the so called Toronto/Chicago prof called out Ghananians to start a recall campaign. Dont be deceived, why should any reasonable person ask for asset declaration  with code of conduct bureau their to manage such information. This so called prof is an agent of destabilization period, and we are dancing along with he because some of us are simple minded  
Quote from: umuyo101 on 26-06-2012 07:39 PM
u are very very sick.  i couldnt get any meaningful point of all these your grammar. tell me only thing, i mean one good thing that GEJ has done since he became president. i heard of one man in ajegunle, he went to skul but he has no money, no job, no wife, no kids, rejected by his family, he drinks, he smoke indianhem and became mentally retarded. but he is very good in speaking grammar. something tells me that man is you.
Whats fuss all about, GEJ was honest plain simple
Posted: at 26-06-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 26-06-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago)
you are damn right mr man the president is a big joke, only God knows were they got him from
Posted: at 26-06-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Redknight2012 at 26-06-2012 08:02 PM (11 years ago)
Is that how simple minded you are, with all the poverty and corruption in Ghana, how many times has the so called Toronto/Chicago prof called out Ghananians to start a recall campaign. Dont be deceived, why should any reasonable person ask for asset declaration  with code of conduct bureau their to manage such information. This so called prof is an agent of destabilization period, and we are dancing along with he because some of us are simple minded  
u are very very sick.  i couldnt get any meaningful point of all these your grammar. tell me only thing, i mean one good thing that GEJ has done since he became president. i heard of one man in ajegunle, he went to skul but he has no money, no job, no wife, no kids, rejected by his family, he drinks, he smoke indianhem and became mentally retarded. but he is very good in speaking grammar. something tells me that man is you.
Whats the fuss all about, GEJ was honest, plain simple. You want him to tell you cock and bull story?
Posted: at 26-06-2012 08:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Redknight2012 at 26-06-2012 08:09 PM (11 years ago)
Whats the fuss all about, GEJ was honest, plain simple. You want him to tell you cock and bull story?
Quote from: zoe61 on 26-06-2012 08:00 PM
you are damn right mr man the president is a big joke, only God knows were they got him from
You know, this is not about GEJ, it is about your lack of manners and respect for your elders. Imagine GEJ being your father, will you talk to him like that? Rather than insult GEJ, make one reasonable suggestion.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 08:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- olaspet at 26-06-2012 08:11 PM (11 years ago)
Jona has been an error from inception.He ia nt an achiever we knw.

Posted: at 26-06-2012 08:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- olaspet at 26-06-2012 08:11 PM (11 years ago)
Jona has been an error from inception.He ia nt an achiever we knw.

Posted: at 26-06-2012 08:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- denmal at 26-06-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago)
Lets pray for naija
Posted: at 26-06-2012 08:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donklass at 26-06-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago)
I equally think that this man is not well schooled,gj should know it is not enough to be honest
but also to be seen to be honest.if we wear the badge and walk the walk, we have to leave a life that is
not only free of tant but look free of tant. again he should know that people perception is of
paramont to a leadership quality,carefull choice of 'word' is a baggage of an intelligent leader
to be credicted a leader has be credble.I must confess, it is sad to find this pimples on the
orderwise smote face of once loved GEJ,,, this phrase 'goodluck' attached to a man name i
pray is not a wrong notion we had.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 08:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dienedal at 26-06-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago)
Thank you Mr professor ... do we need a prophet or foreigner to tell us that this our Mr President is a pure Joke!!! ... always claiming to know what he is doing but very naive and inept.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- uwa190 at 26-06-2012 09:21 PM (11 years ago)
No sane person will want him to remain in power...its just that, those behind him are the movers of this country, he is their pawn so he is definitely gonna remain there until they say otherwise.
Posted: at 26-06-2012 09:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- needluv at 27-06-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 26-06-2012 11:31 AM

Hahahahhhahahm has ur vote ever counted?   The next president is known already amongst the cabal.  Sleep in ur house with ur babe, dont waste ur energy.  Revolution is the way out of this wood we find ourselves so.  Gbam

Seconded, I never knew someone had this kind of my vision on all this piffle and vile imps called leaders. I don't vote and i would never be part of those that would propagate what would be killing them at last just as they voted to this toddler
Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lisamike at 27-06-2012 12:54 AM (11 years ago)
I've said it b4 and i'll continue to say this: That Nigerians re sentimental when it comes to issues. I knew 4rm day one that dis man will not amount 2 anything bcos he belongs 2 PDP party so i'm not surprised that he had finished this country. I only pray voting him out will be possible & will not claim innocent lives.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 12:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 27-06-2012 01:17 AM (11 years ago)
GEJ -the mumu Presido....

Posted: at 27-06-2012 01:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- exever100 at 27-06-2012 01:26 AM (11 years ago)
 ::)weak man...his 1st lady is rather ruling us,dats how it is when a rich man's wife is an illiterate.
Posted: at 27-06-2012 01:26 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 27-06-2012 01:36 AM (11 years ago)
thunder fire you
Posted: at 27-06-2012 01:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 27-06-2012 01:38 AM (11 years ago)
may thunder scatter every haters of GEJ. una papa yansh there
Posted: at 27-06-2012 01:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- soki4real at 27-06-2012 01:43 AM (11 years ago)
Abeg leave jonah alone oooo , his time will soon end like abacha
Posted: at 27-06-2012 01:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

5. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

6. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

7. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

10. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

11. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

14. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

15. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

16. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

17. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

18. Wizkid And Babymama, Jada P Quench Split Rumours As They Step Out in Matching Outfit (VID)

19. Moses Bliss & Wife, Marie Wiseborn Spark Pregnancy Rumors As They Arrive Canada (Video)

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

6. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

7. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

8. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

9. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

10. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate