Quote from: Neglito on 26-06-2012 06:51 PM Yorubas and boasting. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Keffejude on 27-06-2012 12:30 PM Lol
Quote from: Bettychy on 27-06-2012 03:21 PM The
GBAM!!!!!! THAT DOES IT! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
he should not have brag abt himsef.......ths what u actually deserve!! Reply
hmmmmmmmmmm, ok. gud one for him to keep his mouth shut Reply
PLAGIARIST ..... you stole this from another site and pasted it the exact way without even putting quotation marks.... this people exaggerating and posting news here are not even qualified ... Naijaaaaa!! hey!! Reply
mmmmmmmm they try......NA GOD HELP AM.... ONLY ONE TRAY BULLET......THE DRINK FOR CLEAR FROM HIS EYES Reply
Why one nah? Reply![]() ![]()
laff wan kill meeeeeeeeeeeee, if to say na me b d molpo he go do frog jump Reply![]()
LOL....ummmm... ok ReplyAda Mbaise
That serves him right, who does he think he is? If he likes he can be Leondo de Caprio, who cares? Reply![]()
Quote from: aso4life1 on 27-06-2012 03:08 AM Neglito you are very stupid, I have always been watching you, you are a confirm tribalist. tell me which tribe never boast in Nigeria? abegi stop raising tribalist issue here. fcuk you small thing you go deh call person tribalist, you ur self no say na true d guy talk, una words speak louder than una actions, you need to apologies to this brother weh you insulted because he spoke the truth. ![]() ![]()
hahahahahahahahahaha celebrity.................... ba.............. u never c anytin first............. at least next time now u go know wetin u dy do Reply
serve him rite......................... Reply
That's a good one, Keep Boasting ... Reply![]() Umblella
mtcheeeeeeeeeee.. dis is no news Reply
Quote from: Solidstonez on 27-06-2012 08:27 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
That must be a dirty slap Reply