Who tailored it for her
Quote from: nametalkam on 27-06-2012 02:05 PM Who says Nigeria cannot invent something good? see oyinbo now copying us ![]() Who tailored it for her
obama na african man na, and those campaginers re frm naija Reply
The woman that wears that cloth is not a white lady now,pure black lady but still the cloth is nice sha Reply
In factu, Naija lenu gan, we be their BABA in CULTURE! ReplyThere is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
I no fit laff Reply
where the oyibo na? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Nonsense if they like let them wear nightgowns Obama is done and out. Reply
hahahaha 9ice 1 Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I Love My Motherland But They Still Sailing To Get There. Reply
why not? we can create our styles for the world to copy but our bad leadership is really dragging us back Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Obama is right naija cant invent somthng good, Reply
thats how this nonsense obama will be doing only when he needs Nigeria or Nigerians in america but when he is elected then he know Nigeria is very corrupt and visits Ghana but not Nigeria.... the past 3 US president all of them visited Nigeria and i know corruption was greater then than it is now Reply
Pretty funny.Nigeria isn't the only african country that uses aso ebi,so i wouldn't say made in naija Reply
@9iceone, Most obama visit Naija for him to have good record or good intension concerning Naija? ReplyDuring his visit, did he visit all western African Countries or All African Countries? Even in his future visit to African will he vist all? I BOW TO U OOO ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
na better? my pals wait oh coffee wey I dey drink for his de cold sef Reply
YES THEY CAN.Part 2 Reply
Dat's gud made n naija Reply
MIN... Reply