A Man has two Children, a Boy (Edward) and a Girl (Dorcas), Both went to school and when the school dismissed, Dorcas Came BackHome With Bags Full Of Mangoes. Her Mother Shouted.
Have I Not Warned You Not To Climbed Mango Tree Because Boys Will See Your Pant, Dorcas Replied AmNot A Fool Mom, I Took Off My Pant Before Climbing The Tree….
"AND" Edward came back from school and later he started Doing His Mathematics Homework And While He’s Working Out His Sums, He Says To Himself, “ Two Plus Five, That Son OfA Bitch Is Seven .
Three Plus Six, That Son Of A Bitch Is Nine …”
Nine Plus One, That Son Of ABitch Is Ten
Ten Plus Ten, That Son Of A Bitch Is Twenty’’
His Father Heard What He ’s Saying And Shouted, “ What Are You Doing Edward?”!!!! “ I’m Doing My Maths Homework .” Edward replies “ And Is This How Your Teacher Taught You To Do It?” The Father Asked .
“ Yes ,” He Answered.
Infuriated , The Next Day The Father went to their school and Asks The Teacher , “ What Are You Teaching My Son In Mathematics ?” “ He’ s Learning Addition.” The Teacher Replies . “ And Are You Teaching Him To Say Two Plus Two, That Son Of A Bitch Is Four and soon?” Ask The Father ? After The Teacher laffd and Stops Laughing, She Answers, “ No . No . What I Taught Him Was, Two Plus Two, THAT SUM OF WHICH , Is Four, Four plus Four , >>> THAT SUM OF WHICH, is Eight. Edward’s Father Began to Laff and Left. BETWEEN DORCAS AND EDWARD WHO MUMU PASS
Posted: at 30-06-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming