WHY CANT NIGERIANS KNOW WHEN AND WHEN NOT TO SPEAK? (Page 3)

Date: 01-07-2012 1:57 pm (11 years ago) | Author: ebony ogs
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- lanudja at 2-07-2012 07:48 AM (11 years ago)
Even nw dat he has spoken what wil happen? Abegiiiii
Posted: at 2-07-2012 07:48 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dimateo at 2-07-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago)
All fat ignorant assumptions.....aircraft crash investigations are not as secret as he thinks....even if they ar not released publicly as in d case in nigeria cos of d fear of loss of patronage and baclash, d industry stake holders are privy to the reports...i am in d aviation inustry so trust me, i knw wat am saying....the NTSB in US and the AIB av the reports and ICAO and IATA will never keep such secret...NEVeR!....RESEARCH VERY WELL AND U WILL KNOW DAT IMPACT OF CRASHES VARY FROM ONE TO THE OTHER AND DAT DETERMINES HOW MUCH BODIES WILL BE RECOVERED....HE IS A RED CROSS OFFICIAL MAKING FOOLISH ASSUMPTIONS...the reason the crash wasnt easily traced was because nigeria dint have a low level full coverage for the country and that informed d changes we now have....ask any expert or research, if there is an explosion on a plane travelling at that kind of speed, u will find bodies, debris and d plane parts scattered over very wide areas as much as 20 kilometers and dt wasnt d case in lisa..the plane nose dived and hit the ground so hard, dat it created a huge crater and got stuck in the ground.....besides evn sucide bombers are still found evn if in pieces..so wat does he mean by no single head was found?....out of like 160 bodies? And no family member complained?....dats a big fat lie!...Tinubu bought bellview and turned it to firstnation airlines, he will neva kip such information wit d dirty politics we play in naija...can dat guy claim to av more info dan all the big Obj haters databound in dis country dat only a mere red cross will be privy...bullshit!respectable media like thisday or guardian will neva put a story like dis on dia frontpage wivout doing dia own investigations, only a sensationalist softsell like sun will do that...learn to seperate fact from fiction before u beliv all ure told....google is ur friend....

Posted: at 2-07-2012 07:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 2-07-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked.hmmm.
Posted: at 2-07-2012 08:27 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 2-07-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago)
Reading.
Posted: at 2-07-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- harryvic at 2-07-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago)
without been told,we know.Only God will judge.
Posted: at 2-07-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- shynur44 at 2-07-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago)
from otta farm?
this is ridiculous but it might be true
Posted: at 2-07-2012 09:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- garlandgoings at 2-07-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  1-07-2012 03:44 PM
Abeg don't blame this man, cos I believe his hands were tied, He was not the minister of information, he was not part of the expatriates who checked the Black Box, he was just a leader of a voluntary organisation call the RED CROSS.  Our politicians would have warned him not to talk or else he will die too

I think u wrong there! if we must take nigeria forward everyone of us must be willing to play his or her part. It does not take the job of minister for information to reveal what he claimed he saw there. It is either he was bribed or this latest pericoli all over the country just done on him that boko haram are capable of using such tactics or what ever. That man is as gulty as sin and must be brought to justice for some sort of comspiracy.
Posted: at 2-07-2012 09:15 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- garlandgoings at 2-07-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jude-Franck on  1-07-2012 10:46 PM
What a funny story, he better keep the secret for himself forever because it's of no use now, Imagine after seven (7) good years. Oga, you do well and you deserve a round of applause.

I LIKE THAT!
Posted: at 2-07-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- darlin2u at 2-07-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago)
AFTER 7 Years?Huh?? why now? why has his investigation n conclusion taken this long? NAIJA & MISTRY.
smsnaira.com
Posted: at 2-07-2012 09:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kankis at 2-07-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago)
Nigerians are so so funny. Instead of applauding a one a million man for speaking up, a man who was just a red cross marshal at the time who had no power to divulge any executive secrets. This man is a hero. What matters is not how many years apart but what Nigeria will do with the information so received. Wont they sack and castigate him like Azazi? This is the problem with Nigeira. Anyone can just wake up and say that he collected money not bribe and people laugh. All the unions laugh until it is time to strike for subsidy. What stops them from asking for the blackbox report? or even Farouk to explain the difference between money and bribe. It is sad.
Posted: at 2-07-2012 09:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- skybaba1 at 2-07-2012 09:56 AM (11 years ago)
Poster i think you need to go back to school, don't you have brain, can't you see that the man was afraid and wasn't 100% sure at the first place, if he had mentioned this at that time of Bellview crash i'm pretty sure he will be questioned and might land himself into prison but now the Dana air have given him full report of what he need to say so that everybody will be able to understand the crash between Bellview and Dana. You don't need a prophet to explain more to you.
Posted: at 2-07-2012 09:56 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- elumben at 2-07-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago)
I think this man should be jailed
Posted: at 2-07-2012 10:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 2-07-2012 10:32 AM (11 years ago)
Y is he talking now?
Posted: at 2-07-2012 10:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- DMG17 at 2-07-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago)
IF YOU HAVE THE FEAR OF GOD IN YOU AND HAVE RESPECT FOR HUMAN LIVES YOU SHOULD HAVE SAID THIS LONG AGO TO FREE YOUR SOUL AND GIVE GOD THE GLORY FOR SAYING THE TRUTH. UNFORTUNATELY; NOW YOUR CLAIMS ARE USELESS, BASELESS AND MAKES NO SIGNIFICANT SENSE. JUST LEAVE THE FAMILIES OF THE VICTIMS ALONE TO GRIEVE. GOD WILL JUDGE YOU ALL. 
Posted: at 2-07-2012 11:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- delly4me at 2-07-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago)
Nigeria we hail thee
Posted: at 2-07-2012 11:08 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- tusk at 2-07-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
This man wouldn't have lived to complete this story before now..democracy and freedom of speak made it so these days to speak out.... it's not the case of how long..it's out what do we do with it..can any thing be done about it in Nigeria.. when we have so many case not settled... i am sure this man must have guts at this time to speak out and be able to defend what he says..or either he is looking for someone to settle him like farouk or he has prepared his grave to die... do Nigeria security have witness protection that is impeccable or workable.. Its good to speak out ans say the truth always..as well you can be wise about it before your  truth will send you to the grave...A friend of mine went to the police to report a case of robbery. some years ago..it was the same police that point out the witness to the suspects..two days after that he was killed... His story never made the light of the day...No hero died..
Posted: at 2-07-2012 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- spanishfreak at 2-07-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
Make the man go back to sleep......when he wake up again we fit listern to am......................Where have u been all dis yrs???...........I guess he knows the bombers......So speak out whenu wake up again and please don't take too long like u just did......phyukin idiot.
Posted: at 2-07-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 2-07-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago)
I see.
Posted: at 2-07-2012 11:19 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sexyBishop at 2-07-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago)
i no fit shout
Posted: at 2-07-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- basati at 2-07-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago)
Help tell him to shut uuuuuupppppppppp!
Posted: at 2-07-2012 11:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7