what kind of SHITTT is this HUh?

what kind of SHITTT is this HUh? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Poster am still searching to see where you HIDE the interview UCHE JUMBO gave concerning her hubby been peurto Rican or American Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 2-07-2012 05:18 PM lol Sophido Immagine that ![]()
He is from Puerto Rico but became an American Reply
K Reply
Mr Naijapals, the topic is about how she met her husband not whether its puetorican or not Reply
Ok we don hear.....na american Reply
if na america or from Nnewi i no care,the most important thing is how long it will last.i know 10 years is not guarety Reply
Abi na uche run meet de guy or de guy run meet uche...nevertheless wish u both happy marriage life...pls divorce not accepted abegooo Reply
Dunno why dis naija guys get jealous whenever they hear or see a naija babe marry a foreigner, when most of them abroad actually are married to white women haba! Abeg free †ђξ chick let her enjoy her marriage jare, white, black, caucasian husband na husband as far as there is L♥√ع. Reply
Whatever! Next! ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: moniconyez on 2-07-2012 05:10 PM poster what kind of half story is this? ths subject of the SIHTTT said how she met her husband, Uche Jumbo will answer that question because na wetin she talk I post what kind of SHITTT is this HUh? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: cindyluv2k4 on 2-07-2012 07:21 PM Dunno why dis naija guys get jealous whenever they hear or see a naija babe marry a foreigner, when most of them abroad actually are married to white women haba! Abeg free †ђξ chick let her enjoy her marriage jare, white, black, caucasian husband na husband as far as there is L♥√ع. You are a correct babe, tell them let them hear; what a man can do a woman can do it better
Quote from: inuyasha01 on 2-07-2012 09:56 PM Mtcheww,she no appreciate her countrymen later she may divorce nonesense Really?Really?Really?
CONGRATS DEAR, WISHING ALL THE BEST AND I ALSO PRAY THAT THIS UNION WILL LAST FOREVER INJN Reply
NICE COUPLE Reply
I PRAY THAT GOD WILL GIVE BOTH THE GRACE TO REMAIN TOGETHER NO MATTER WHAT............................. Reply
OK Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost