Oba Of Benin *Disgraces* GEJ says Adams Oshiomhole is Benin’s Candidate (Page 9)

Date: 01-07-2012 7:49 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 36
- georgecool at 3-07-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on  3-07-2012 01:42 PM
who cares

i care
Posted: at 3-07-2012 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAINTKITTS at 3-07-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago)
Oba of Benin, Omo N’Oba Erediauwa, has dismissed reports that suggested that he shunned President Goodluck Jonathan and leaders of the Peoples Democratic Party during their visit to the palace on Saturday.

Vice-President Namadi Sambo, governors Emmanuel Uduaghan (Delta); Idris Wada (Kogi); Seriake Dickson (Bayelsa); and the PDP Chairman, Bamanga Tukur, were among top party officials who accompanied Jonathan on the visit to the palace before proceeding to the Samuel Ogbemudia Stadium, Benin, for a rally ahead of the July 14 Edo State governorship election.

But the President was reportedly told after waiting for minutes that he could not meet with the monarch for “circumstances beyond his control”.

The Oba, in a statement by the Secretary of the Benin Traditional Council, Frank Irabor, on Monday said the Oba later met with Jonathan in a private chamber in the palace, despite a “complicated situation on that day.

Posted: at 3-07-2012 01:53 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 3-07-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago)
You lot should desist from insulting a whole Ibo race just cos one or two ppl insulted you guys, insult them back and not their whole race cos u r doing exactly the same thing they did
Posted: at 3-07-2012 01:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nielsa at 3-07-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago)
IF REALLY ITS TRUE DAT HE DID IT DEN DATS A VRY GUD DEVELOPMENT.hmmm I LYK DAT. Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 3-07-2012 01:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aisha89 at 3-07-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on  3-07-2012 01:57 PM
You lot should desist from insulting a whole Ibo race just cos one or two ppl insulted you guys, insult them back and not their whole race cos u r doing exactly the same thing they did
who no knw their own? is it painfull? abeg go sit down

Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 3-07-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on  3-07-2012 01:57 PM

shut your mouth up,so you know how painful it is to insult your race...you are happy when your people insulting other people tribe...keep quiet smelling boobies....idiot
Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- MichaelOkhihie at 3-07-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
Attention for the general, oba or no oba by the front quick match. Jul 15 will tell
Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 3-07-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oneloveentuk on  3-07-2012 08:41 AM
look some of the commentator here are fools Oba of benin is the most respected of of Nigeria unlike the others whom take bribe and involve in politics Oba of Benin will never take any bribe he soport the working governor that ia all, the PDP rule Edo for over 8 years all they did was steal all the money even steal the Oba allowance he never said anything so, i think some of you should shut up even if u think the palace is not luxury as your king palace that still government money to buy gold and diamond to design is palace leave him for us ok fools
THEY ARE IDIOTS DONT MIND THEM

Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-07-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-07-2012 09:29 AM
god purnish your mouth....you blind?how do the palace look like club,vist and see for your self..A*#S

Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spanishfreak at 3-07-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 3-07-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-07-2012 09:33 AM
well done the Oba of Benin,if it was some of the Obas's in Nigeria they will be consigned about the money not the development...look at the Northern learders who can't even speak to their evil people called boko haram...all we want is development not party
IS WELL WITH YOU

Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- georgecool at 3-07-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: MichaelOkhihie on  3-07-2012 02:16 PM
Attention for the general, oba or no oba by the front quick match. Jul 15 will tell

enemies of progress,it seems you don't like development,how will you compare the P.D.P government with that of A.C.N,i don't belong to any political party but i know A.C.N is far better than P.D.P,what about if you die before july 15...we are still prepared for the war ahead....the masses will tell,we don't want any lobby....thieves
Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 3-07-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: georgecool on  3-07-2012 09:38 AM
Your profile picture has spoken how stupid and arrogant you can be,bastered child,do you even know the palace?what part of Nigeria do you come from?mumu,i will like if you can ask your father a brief history of Nigeria and see how the benin kingdom has been,useless boy,faceless fool
HE IS AN IDIOT WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM HE GOAT

Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-07-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tyrarock on  3-07-2012 09:45 AM
it looks like what? like your raped mother's hxxx. jealousy, hatred, the president will never pass thru the xpress road that leads to your village talkless of visiting your God forsaking, modafcuking village not to talk of even coming near your dirty leaders. fool polongo gerrrrrrrrrrrrraout ódé oniranu.
I CAN SEE YOU DON VEX NO BE SMALL, LEE22 IS ONE OF OUR OWN DEAR
HOW YOU DEY?

Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 3-07-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago)
Oba Of Benin didn't Disgraces GEJ and hadn't said Adams Oshiomhole is Benin’s Candidate.
What happened was that GEJ came at a time the KING OF KINGS couldn't receive visitors for
cultural reasons. GEJ should be grateful that the KING OF KINGS agreed to see him in his private chambers.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 3-07-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: franklinus1 on  3-07-2012 10:44 AM
i did not blame you people but una mama wey born una with prostitution level wey i dey blame. full of bastard and prostitution everywhere.una level with socalled OBA which state still dey do that rubbish now. wake up wake.
LIKE YOUR BASTARD ASHAWO YOU CALL MOTHER? YOU phyukING SWINE
DRUG PUSHER HOW MANY OF YOUR FAMILY MEMBER DID YOU USE FOR RITUAL
KISS MY ASS HATER

Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-07-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jennyhome on  3-07-2012 10:57 AM
Look this fool who don't know his father. when 'll you ask ur stupid harlot mother to show ur housa father who rape her during the war. U thought the man u call ur father is ur father. For ur miserable life to balance as human, u have to know ur real father basterd.

Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAINTKITTS at 3-07-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on  3-07-2012 02:09 PM
who no knw their own? is it painfull? abeg go sit down

don't be exaggerated  for what you don't know , causing more hatred between edos and ibos , how do you know if those people that insult  edos are ibos. i hate racial discrimination ......Pls stop this madness........ insult who insult you period.....

Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 3-07-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SweetDaddy1 on  3-07-2012 02:29 PM
Oba Of Benin didn't Disgraces GEJ and hadn't said Adams Oshiomhole is Benin’s Candidate.
What happened was that GEJ came at a time the KING OF KINGS couldn't receive visitors for
cultural reasons. GEJ should be grateful that the KING OF KINGS agreed to see him in his private chambers.

abi, no b the one these yeye so called the northern pple come dey use their stupid mouth take they insult our OBA!

Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 3-07-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oneloveentuk on  3-07-2012 11:35 AM
This has always been the problem of a black man we only respect criminals like good luck and co, come uk and see how the quen is respected. all these idiot wen dey insult oba of benin una village na 500k for chieftain na only Benin kingdom you can not buy royality as it is in United Kingdom una be mumu brainless fools Good Luck abi bad luck wen be una brother na mumu na see has them dey use am play ball. idiot
WELL SAID DEAR NA JEALOUSY GO KILL THEM

Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 36

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

3. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

4. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

8. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

9. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

14. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

15. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

16. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

17. Jubilation in JUTH As 49 Year Old Woman Welcomes Quadruplets After 15 Years of Waiting

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

8. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

9. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway

10. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line