Oba Of Benin *Disgraces* GEJ says Adams Oshiomhole is Benin’s Candidate (Page 10)

Date: 01-07-2012 7:49 pm (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 36
- aisha89 at 3-07-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SAINTKITTS on  3-07-2012 02:31 PM

don't be exaggerated  for what you don't know , causing more hatred between edos and ibos , how do you know if those people that insult  edos are ibos. i hate racial discrimination ......Pls stop this madness........ insult who insult you period.....
my dear, am not insultin the IGBOS! i insulted who insult my tribe! period!

Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 3-07-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: oneloveentuk on  3-07-2012 11:35 AM
This has always been the problem of a black man we only respect criminals like good luck and co, come uk and see how the quen is respected. all these idiot wen dey insult oba of benin una village na 500k for chieftain na only Benin kingdom you can not buy royality as it is in United Kingdom una be mumu brainless fools Good Luck abi bad luck wen be una brother na mumu na see has them dey use am play ball. idiot
WELL SAID DEAR NA JEALOUSY GO KILL THEM

Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-07-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dave4 on  3-07-2012 11:45 AM
Well, well well. Dear Pal. Individual insult is a bit  fair since the administration never regulate abusive worlds. But extending it to my Oba is not welcome. I 'll let go cos of ur ignorance. u dont know the value of Oba of Benin. '' Behold the turtle. He makes progress only when he sticks his neck out.he also get his trouble when his neck is out. I 'll advice u to keep love in ur heart. A life without it, is like a sunless garden when the flowers are dead. The consciousness of loving and being love, brings a warmth and richness to life that nothing else can bring.They may forget what u said, but they 'll never forget how you made the feel.
IS WELL WITH YOU BROS, HELP ME TELL THE IDIOT

Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:36 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 3-07-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dave4 on  3-07-2012 11:52 AM
Poster please read and get ur fact right before you post. The Oba of Benin did not snub or disrespect the President of Nigeria GEJ. The true report says the Oba invited the President to his inner chamber where they both talk.
YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN

Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jennyhome at 3-07-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SweetDaddy1 on  3-07-2012 02:29 PM
Oba Of Benin didn't Disgraces GEJ and hadn't said Adams Oshiomhole is Benin’s Candidate.
What happened was that GEJ came at a time the KING OF KINGS couldn't receive visitors for
cultural reasons. GEJ should be grateful that the KING OF KINGS agreed to see him in his private chambers.

Thanks Bro... don't mind the foolish poster. i want make dem notice me. Idiot.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- georgecool at 3-07-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: SweetDaddy1 on  3-07-2012 02:29 PM
Oba Of Benin didn't Disgraces GEJ and hadn't said Adams Oshiomhole is Benin’s Candidate.
What happened was that GEJ came at a time the KING OF KINGS couldn't receive visitors for
cultural reasons. GEJ should be grateful that the KING OF KINGS agreed to see him in his private chambers.

you have said it all....we no even need am for our land...GEJ has fail south-south people including Nigeria as a whole
Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 3-07-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-07-2012 11:58 AM
I have observe something about this naijapal..I have found out that...the rest states in naija always look for any nagitave things to post here about Edo state ...so they can insult Edo state...
BLCOS THEY ARE JEALOUS MY DEAR

Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:39 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Boobies at 3-07-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
@Aisha, U dey crase abi?
Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aisha89 at 3-07-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on  3-07-2012 02:40 PM
@Aisha, U dey crase abi?
u dey MAD idiot motherphyuk, u dead ass hole

Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 3-07-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on  3-07-2012 12:15 PM
The Oba is still a kid- Ur president remains ur president no matter what he does dat u didnt like....the respect gotta be maintained
ARM ROBBER KINDLY DRINK ACID IT WILL DO YOU GOOD AND END YOU MISERY

Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- georgecool at 3-07-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on  3-07-2012 02:34 PM
my dear, am not insultin the IGBOS! i insulted who insult my tribe! period!

when insulting who insult the Edo's,where do the bastered that insult the Edo's come from?he mention EDO STATE,you have right also to insult the IGBO'S since he is from the IGBO land let everybody respect them selves
Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 3-07-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on  3-07-2012 02:42 PM
u dey MAD idiot motherfcuk, u dead ass hole

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin na mad woman
Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 3-07-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
@georgecool atleast its better than ur mum's own, the stupid idiot that hawks her expired body in ur villa
Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 3-07-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  3-07-2012 02:30 PM
LIKE YOUR BASTARD ASHAWO YOU CALL MOTHER? YOU fcukING SWINE
DRUG PUSHER HOW MANY OF YOUR FAMILY MEMBER DID YOU USE FOR RITUAL
KISS MY ASS HATER

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jennyhome at 3-07-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  3-07-2012 02:24 PM
HE IS AN IDIOT WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM HE GOAT
Hahahahaha... How re u sweetie. don't mind those fools.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aisha89 at 3-07-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on  3-07-2012 02:44 PM
@georgecool atleast its better than ur mum's own, the stupid idiot that hawks her expired body in ur villa
[/quote MAD WOMAN GO MEET YR METE FOR UNA JOINT IDIOT, UGLY THING LYK U, HIDE YR FACE JARE

Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- richi192 at 3-07-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- georgecool at 3-07-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Boobies on  3-07-2012 02:44 PM

your honeypot and boobies are outdated and expired....you are an A*#S and motherphyuker....yeye dey worry some cells for your brain...mumu,i respect my mum,i will not insult your mum because you are the type that beat up your mother...phyuk off
Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boobies at 3-07-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
@Aisha, U are just a useless village idiot with ur monkey face
Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- georgecool at 3-07-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aisha89 on  3-07-2012 02:46 PM
Quote from: b00bies on  3-07-2012 02:44 PM
[/quote MAD WOMAN GO MEET YR METE FOR UNA JOINT IDIOT, UGLY THING LYK U, HIDE YR FACE JARE

sweet sister....that girl don die already,frustration na him she be...
Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 36