DEATH WARRANT? NYSC Posts graduates to BOKO HARAM States (Page 8)

Date: 02-07-2012 3:34 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- Bettychy at 3-07-2012 07:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ******** on  3-07-2012 05:10 PM
I PREFER TO WORK IN SOMALIA THAN TO GO TO THESE STATES AND WORK....I AM SERIOUS.

You make joke with it but truly Somalia is very much safer than Nigeria northern Nigeria
Posted: at 3-07-2012 07:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 3-07-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: interpo777 on  3-07-2012 05:42 PM
INSTEAD OF MY BRODAS GOING TO THAT  DEAD ZONE, TO HAIL IS NYSC , JUST RETURN HOME

WHY DO NIGERIAN GOV ALWAYS ACTING LIKE FOOLS

They don't act; they are!
Posted: at 3-07-2012 07:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 3-07-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nestoba on  3-07-2012 05:31 AM
Those who accept the posting must be fools ! Service is not a do or die thing, there is life to live after NYSC!

Hmmm it's unfortunately not as you think in the Nigeria's labour market
Posted: at 3-07-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 3-07-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 3-07-2012 07:46 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BendelArmedRobb at 3-07-2012 09:28 PM (11 years ago)
 NAIJA una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
Posted: at 3-07-2012 09:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 3-07-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago)
 WHY POSTING TO INSECURE STATE
Posted: at 3-07-2012 10:19 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 3-07-2012 10:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  3-07-2012 09:28 PM
NAIJA una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this
ENJOY UR COFFEE BABY
Posted: at 3-07-2012 10:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAINTKITTS at 3-07-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago)

I will surely blame any corps member who goes to northern state of Nigeria because their lifes are not guarantee by our security agencies ,NYSC is not a do or die affair,and all the corps members should bear in mind that they are the target of these BOKO HARAMS.so why do you want to go and waste your life for a country that does not care about you in name of serving your country.

Posted: at 3-07-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- screengoddess at 3-07-2012 11:30 PM (11 years ago)
I WONT ALLOW MY CHILD GO !
Posted: at 3-07-2012 11:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- screengoddess at 3-07-2012 11:36 PM (11 years ago)
WONDERING WHEN NIGERIA WILL START  PLACING VALUE IN HER CHILDREN
Posted: at 3-07-2012 11:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2ndgoal at 4-07-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago)
MY SYMBOLIC PRESIDENT,THINK OF THIS, CAN YOU ALLOW YOUR OWN CHILDREN TO GO TO ALL HEARTLESS PEOPLE TERRITORY WITH EM-TEE HAND?OR  GOVERNMENT WE GIVE EACH ONE OF THEM GUN TO PROTECT THEM SELF  WITH  BULLET PROVE?  FIRST SEND MY ADK SECURITY IDEA TO GO AND PUT AN END TO BOKO HARAM FIRST, DONT WAST THE LIFE OF THIS GRADUATE THEY ARE THE FUTURE LEADER .SEND SOMEBODY LIKE ME TO THAT STATE  FIRST PLEASE. GOOD SYMBOL PRESIDENT SOLOMON.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebenizza at 4-07-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago)
  anti government opperation tragedy boko haram has spoiled the image of our country nigeria  by global ,
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 4-07-2012 12:33 AM (11 years ago)
This goes to show the level of Nigerian government insensitivity towards the masses.  I personally think that this is a challenge to test the resolve of the Nigerian people.  So now is time to stand up to this idiots in power who has no conscience whatsoever.

I therefor call on every youth coper that has been designated to serve in those volatile part of the north to ignore such calls. And i think it would be wise for these copers to gather in Abuja and march straight to NYSC headquarters and demand the removal of that blood sucking vampire that's in charge of coper's posting.

Moreover Jonathan too should bury his head in shame and die in it if indeed he did sanction these mindless posting of young innocent Nigerians like goats to the lion's den. Cos anyone who's in support of these sort of heartless posting of future Nigerian leaders doesn't mean well for this country.. such persons are the real enemies in our midst.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:33 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- oscy at 4-07-2012 12:46 AM (11 years ago)
I entirely get tired over the wicked attitude of the nig tops; what a heartless nation. My Brother is also among those posted to plateau states...I think i should advise him to go back home after all...
Yes, every one of them should hv been asked to serve in their own various states nd local govmnts. 
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 4-07-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago)
UNA SURE SAY THOSE CORPERS NA GRADUATES? BECAUSE ME I DEY DOUBT DIA CERTIFICATE BECOS IF DEM REALLY GO SCHOOL OR IF DEM REALLY BE GRADUATES,DEM NO NEED ANY BODIES ADVICE CONCERNING THIS ISSUE.ARE THEY NOT BE READING NEWS OR ARE DEY NOT HEARING ALL THESE BOMBING IN THE NORTH?
Posted: at 4-07-2012 12:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Y-ON at 4-07-2012 04:36 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Bettychy on  3-07-2012 07:43 PM
They don't act; they are!
. They don't act fools but there were born fools.
Posted: at 4-07-2012 04:36 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JOHNPET at 4-07-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ******** on  2-07-2012 11:13 AM
Wow!! its really serious...this is more than sending a rabbit into the fangs of a cobra. Their lives are at the mercy of the BOKO HARAM. They are even in more danger than Health care workers at the refugee camp in Kenya or Somalia. Their lives are in more danger than American soldiers in Afghanistan. I CAN'T ACCEPT THIS.  Does this mean  that Naija government is WEAK OR WICKED? Angry Angry Angry
You talk well nwanne m    Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-07-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- JOHNPET at 4-07-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ******** on  2-07-2012 11:13 AM
Wow!! its really serious...this is more than sending a rabbit into the fangs of a cobra. Their lives are at the mercy of the BOKO HARAM. They are even in more danger than Health care workers at the refugee camp in Kenya or Somalia. Their lives are in more danger than American soldiers in Afghanistan. I CAN'T ACCEPT THIS.  Does this mean  that Naija government is WEAK OR WICKED? Angry Angry Angry
You talk well nwanne m    Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-07-2012 08:26 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 6-07-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago)
I will refuse to serve
Posted: at 6-07-2012 12:11 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 7-07-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-07-2012 06:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9

1. Reactions As FFK's Wife, Dr Precious Drops a Cryptic Post, Hints at Separating From Hubby Again

2. Wife Left Reeling After Hubby's Abrupt Behavior After Returning Home To Find His Friend Dining

3. Newlywed Seeks Advice Amid Husband's Proposal For 'Swinging' With His Best Friend And Wife

4. Lady Recounts How 4 Abuja Big Boys Abandoned Her & Her Friend In A Nightclub After Spending N2m

5. 53-yr-old Allen Adeyemi Tejan Identified As Victim Of Fatal Assault In Sunderland Tragedy

6. "They Showed Me Pepper" - White Woman's Candid Take On Dating Nigerian & Ghanaian Men (Video)

7. Sweet Husband - Nigerian Lady Hails Her Man For Tattooing Her Face on His Chest

8. Tragedy Strikes as 11-Year-Old Boy, Iremide Opeifa Drowns In Ogun State Hotel Pool

9. Six Travellers Burnt Beyond Recognition In Enugu State (Photos)

10. Mother Of Four Hacked To Death By Neighbour & His Son In Edo While Intervening In Fight

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

8. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)