DEATH WARRANT? NYSC Posts graduates to BOKO HARAM States (Page 5)

Date: 02-07-2012 3:34 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- Robitoconcept at 3-07-2012 04:34 AM (11 years ago)

If you value your life, DO NOT, I repeat, DO NOT GO TO ANY PART OF THE NORTH FOR ANYTHING. Islamic terrorists are displaying a level of insanity that is beyond reason in the North, and if you defy common sense (of not staying away from insanity land), you may not even be alive to regret it. Do not let anyone, not even Jonathan or your governor to tell you anything. The truth is that they are incapable of stopping Boko Haram. The Nigerian government is incapable of protecting lives, so if you go to any part of the North, you will be deliberately putting yourself in harm's way. Ask yourself, why should you go through school, have your parents spend their hard end money to put you through school, and then you risk all of that by going to the Northern part of the country to serve a country that frankly does not care about you? Please stay away from the North for now. Also, for the time being, NO employer in the country should require NYSC clearance, for now.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jeromchis at 3-07-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on  2-07-2012 11:31 AM
BASED ON THE PRESENT "UNHEALTHY" SITUATION IN NIGERIA:

1. THE COLLAPSED ECONOMY
2. EVERYDAY INSECURITY
3. OPEN POLITICAL FAILURE
4. EVERYDAY SOCIAL UNREST
5. RELIGIOUS INFERNO
6. KIDNAPPING
7. CORRUPTION
8. DECEIT
9. CONSPIRACY
10. BIG ACADEMIC SETBACK
11. CULTISM
12. CHILD SLAVERY
13. PROSTITUTION
14. DRUGS
15 ARMED ROBBERY

ONE IS FORCED TO ASK; WHERE IS THE MILITARY AND WHAT IS THEIR DUTY? AT LEAST THEY SHOULD CEASE POWER AND RESTORE SANITY AND PROTECT HUMAN LIVES AND PROPERTY, THIS IS THE KEY PRINCIPLE OF THEIR PROFESSION. WE HAVE HONEST AND COMMITTED MILITARY MEN IN NIGERIA WITH THE FEAR OF GOD THAT CAN RUN NIGERIA AND RESTORE HER GLORY.

Awkward bastard of unknown malams,why should u be showing off your deluded mentalities - how a hell can we progress with military gorillas in the bush,how a hell do we embrace what other Arabic and other African country   rejects - GBJ is not suppose to allow any military profile member to PDP or politics in Nigeria --- I URGE U NOW TO FALL AND DIE 
Posted: at 3-07-2012 05:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nestoba at 3-07-2012 05:31 AM (11 years ago)
Those who accept the posting must be fools ! Service is not a do or die thing, there is life to live after NYSC!
Posted: at 3-07-2012 05:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- esterjegs at 3-07-2012 06:00 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AMFAVORED on  2-07-2012 09:44 AM
VERY WEAK AND INSENSITIVE GOVERNMENT. JONATHAN AND HIS COHORTS HAVE FAILED THE NATION. THIS IS SAD, COS EVERYONE HAS THE RIGHT TO LIVE. WHY WOULD GOVERNMENT WHOSE PRIMARY RESPONSIBILITY IS TO PROTECT LIVES AND PROPETIES SEND ARMLESS AND  INNOCENT YOUTHS TO TROUBLED AREAS(WHERE GOVT HAS ALMOST LOST CONTROL OVER SECURITY). CANT THE GOVT. SANCTIONED THOSE AFFECTED AREAS BY NOT POSTING CORPERS UNTILL SECURITY RETURNS? WHY IS THE FEDERAL GOVT SO DUMB ABOUT EVERYTHING?

You are so right ooo!!! This is just arrant nonsense. This president of a man do not care about a single life soul until it happens to his loved one that is when he will be moved to action, smh. May God be with those coppers and i feel like they should not go oooo. It's better to be say than sorry:(
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:00 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- isbigo at 3-07-2012 06:10 AM (11 years ago)
THUNDER GO FIRE THE FG AND MUMULUCK JONATHAN,IF THEY DID NOT DANCE TO THESE STUDENTS REQUEST.THIS IS HOW THEY POSTED MY WIFE TO KATSINA STATE IN 2010,I HAVE TO COME DOWN FROM TURKEY TO ASK THEM IF NA MY WIFE KILL YAR ADUA,FOR THEM TO POST HER TO YAR ADUA HOME TOWN,SHARP SHARP,THEY SENT HER BACK TO ABIA STATE,SO IF U DONT ACT FAST,NIG GOVT WILL USE U FOR PEPPER SOUP.THIEVES
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 3-07-2012 06:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ******** on  2-07-2012 11:13 AM
Wow!! its really serious...this is more than sending a rabbit into the fangs of a cobra. Their lives are at the mercy of the BOKO HARAM. They are even in more danger than Health care workers at the refugee camp in Kenya or Somalia. Their lives are in more danger than American soldiers in Afghanistan. I CAN'T ACCEPT THIS.  Does this mean  that Naija government is WEAK OR WICKED? Angry Angry Angry

WICKED INDEED
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:12 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- isbigo at 3-07-2012 06:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sprinter on  2-07-2012 10:40 AM
Director General of NYSC Is the head of Boko Haram, and wants the onslaught of innocent Nigerians to continue that is why they have posted Corps members to Yobe, Kaduna, Kano, Sokoto, Bornu and Bauchi states ...... idiot Bastard  
YES,THE IDIOT IS FROM KATSINA STATE,ANU OFIA
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 3-07-2012 06:22 AM (11 years ago)
stupid government
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:22 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juliman at 3-07-2012 06:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: funkeyalbert on  2-07-2012 11:45 AM
so government want make dis ones go die for nothin abi???  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

You no talk well
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:45 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- igbonnanna at 3-07-2012 06:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  2-07-2012 03:34 AM
Anger as NYSC posts graduates to BOKO HARAM troubled states

Corps members posted to Yobe, Kaduna, Kano, Sokoto, Bornu and Bauchi states have asked the National Youth Service Corps to redeploy them from these trouble states.

The corps members, who expressed sadness as they received their call-up letters for the Batch B NYSC service year, said they were confused as they did not know what to do due to the spate of bombings and other forms of insecurity in these states.

Some of the corps members and their families, who expressed their worries on various social network sites including Facebook and Twitter, said they were extremely sad and disappointed when they received their call-up letters, deploying them to trouble states where there is currently curfew, threats of reprisals and censeless bombings.

Some of the comments on the social network sites read, “We need to arise and stop the government from sentencing us and our loved ones to death. Is our government/NYSC this heartless or simply inhumane? We seek our immediate redeployment, we want to live in places where we can work with peace of mind.’’

Our correspondents learnt that authorities of the NYSC had also been under pressure from parents and prospective corps members posted to northern states, who had been seeking alternative posting.

Our Correspondent learnt in Abuja on Sunday that the NYSC was already collaborating with the affected states on how to ensure security for the corps members posted to their states.

But speaking through the Borno State Commissioner for Information, Mr. Inuwa Bwala, in a telephone interview with our correspondent in Abuja on Sunday, the Governor, Alhaji Kashim Shettima, made a case for corps members to be posted to the state.

He argued that the security situation in the state was being exaggerated by detractors to further isolate the state from the rest of the country.

He said, “While it is true that we have security challenges, it is a fact that these challenges are not exclusive to Borno State.

“We don’t have on record any attack on visitors neither do we have any record of attacks on the NYSC camp or corps members posted to and currently serving in Borno State.”

Redmarked:THIS  IS YET ANOTHER IRRESPONSIBLE, WICKED AND ARRANT NONSENSICAL STATEMENT TO COME OUT FROM ANOTHER EVIL LEADER IN useless NIGERIA AGAINST A PEOPLE.

WERE THE IGBOS, YORUBAS, EDOS AND OTHER SOUTHERNERS BOMBED IN THE CHURCHES AND BEER JOINTS NOT VISITORS AND RESIDENTS FROM THE SOUTH TO BORNO STATE? THESE GUYS AS GOVERNORS, etc. ARE DEVIL INCARNATES in Nigeria.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 06:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juliman at 3-07-2012 07:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: juliman on  3-07-2012 06:45 AM
You no talk well

you talk well
Posted: at 3-07-2012 07:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 3-07-2012 07:35 AM (11 years ago)
again..hmmm..why na ..
Posted: at 3-07-2012 07:35 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stenystone at 3-07-2012 07:43 AM (11 years ago)
i can,t belive this
Posted: at 3-07-2012 07:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 3-07-2012 08:03 AM (11 years ago)
Now i knw naija govt dnt care abt its ppl's life. How can u take ppl's children to war zone? lets assume its ur own child wil u post him/her to such places? I pity any of d corp member that wil agree to go those wa zone.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 08:03 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- LEONE at 3-07-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago)
Pls. don't serve in any of the northern states,Don't mind anybodu telling you
otherwise,The BOKO IDIOTS drink human blood at will,even the governor's mansion is fortified with
different types of security operatives(army,police,mopol etc)Their children are studying abroad.
Our leaders has failed us in Nigeria.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 08:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ausnowx at 3-07-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago)
....THIS NYSC PROGRAMME SHOULD BE SUSPENDED TILL FURTHER NOTICE...
Posted: at 3-07-2012 08:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- richi192 at 3-07-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago)
they are ryt Lips Sealed

Posted: at 3-07-2012 08:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colliboy at 3-07-2012 08:49 AM (11 years ago)
sorry for my ppl ooh
Posted: at 3-07-2012 08:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Apola at 3-07-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago)
Ok...is time to regulate that... let ABOKI serve in Aboki land ,Ibo and Yoruba serve in Western and Eastern Region.. that solution
Posted: at 3-07-2012 09:04 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BUDE77 at 3-07-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago)
That DG should resign immediately!!!! he doesn't have administrative experience, no exposure, sentimental, rode and no listening ears.
how on earth can go ahead and post these promising youth to field of Borno, Bauchi, Yobe and Plateau? I urge u pple to ignore this posting!
Posted: at 3-07-2012 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9