DEATH WARRANT? NYSC Posts graduates to BOKO HARAM States (Page 6)

Date: 02-07-2012 3:34 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- spekay at 3-07-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago)
CORPS ! !!   How do u define that ?

Posted: at 3-07-2012 09:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adoinem at 3-07-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: AMFAVORED on  2-07-2012 09:44 AM
VERY WEAK AND INSENSITIVE GOVERNMENT. JONATHAN AND HIS COHORTS HAVE FAILED THE NATION. THIS IS SAD, COS EVERYONE HAS THE RIGHT TO LIVE. WHY WOULD GOVERNMENT WHOSE PRIMARY RESPONSIBILITY IS TO PROTECT LIVES AND PROPETIES SEND ARMLESS AND  INNOCENT YOUTHS TO TROUBLED AREAS(WHERE GOVT HAS ALMOST LOST CONTROL OVER SECURITY). CANT THE GOVT. SANCTIONED THOSE AFFECTED AREAS BY NOT POSTING CORPERS UNTILL SECURITY RETURNS? WHY IS THE FEDERAL GOVT SO DUMB ABOUT EVERYTHING?

I agree
Posted: at 3-07-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FBI_CIA at 3-07-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago)
Just stop by to say Hi

Posted: at 3-07-2012 10:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- naturalqueen at 3-07-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago)
This is actually insensitive of the Government.
If the Governor of Borno State is saying that his state will be isolated form everything, then he should sit up and ensure security is good in his state.
Nobody will want to have anything to do with that state coz of the menace of Boko Haram there.......
As for me, i won't go there to serve if i am the posted corpers. I rather forget NYSC, than to want to satisfy all Government laws, go and serve, then die.  My life is of greater worth than that.
For crying out loud, Corpers are even the main targets than other people in that state. Coz they (Boko Haram) know that when u touch a corper, u have touched the nation.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 10:05 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 3-07-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago)
weak pple..
Posted: at 3-07-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sunmeico at 3-07-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago)
LET ABOKI SERVE IN ABOKI KINGDOM. MAKE WE REAL NIGERIANS SERVE IN NIGERIA. THIS GOVERNMENT NEEDS MEDICAL ATTENTION, I THINK THE HEAD BADLUCK JONA... NEEDS TO VISIT ARO MENTAL HOSPITAL. BOKO ARAM SAYS WESTERN EDUCATION IS A CRIME AND YOU ARE SENDING INNOCENT GRADUATES THERE?Huh??. NA ABOKI NO WANT WESTERN EDUCATION THEN WHY DO YOU WANT OTHERS THAT WANT WESTERN EDUCATION TO GO AND SERVE THERE, I AM BEGINNING TO THINK THAT THIS PEOPLE ARE JUST USING CHRISTIANS, YORUBAS AND IGBOS AS SACRIFICE. MAY GOD START WITH THEIR FAMILY AND RAIN INCURABLE DISEASES ON THEM. U CAN IMAGINE HOW PERSON PAPA AND MAMA SUFFER SEND AM GO SCHOOL, PAY SCHOOL FEES AND NOW ONE GOOD FOR NOTHING GOVERNMENT WANT TO SENTENCE US TO DEATH JUST FOR NOTHING. GOD GO PUNISH DEM WELL WELL FROM THIS GENERATION TO THEIR 10TH GENERATION. AMEN!!!! GBAM!!!!!!!
Posted: at 3-07-2012 10:40 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonypride at 3-07-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago)
i see
Posted: at 3-07-2012 11:03 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Merlin at 3-07-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sunmeico on  3-07-2012 10:40 AM
LET ABOKI SERVE IN ABOKI KINGDOM. MAKE WE REAL NIGERIANS SERVE IN NIGERIA. THIS GOVERNMENT NEEDS MEDICAL ATTENTION, I THINK THE HEAD BADLUCK JONA... NEEDS TO VISIT ARO MENTAL HOSPITAL. BOKO ARAM SAYS WESTERN EDUCATION IS A CRIME AND YOU ARE SENDING INNOCENT GRADUATES THERE?Huh??. NA ABOKI NO WANT WESTERN EDUCATION THEN WHY DO YOU WANT OTHERS THAT WANT WESTERN EDUCATION TO GO AND SERVE THERE, I AM BEGINNING TO THINK THAT THIS PEOPLE ARE JUST USING CHRISTIANS, YORUBAS AND IGBOS AS SACRIFICE. MAY GOD START WITH THEIR FAMILY AND RAIN INCURABLE DISEASES ON THEM. U CAN IMAGINE HOW PERSON PAPA AND MAMA SUFFER SEND AM GO SCHOOL, PAY SCHOOL FEES AND NOW ONE GOOD FOR NOTHING GOVERNMENT WANT TO SENTENCE US TO DEATH JUST FOR NOTHING. GOD GO PUNISH DEM WELL WELL FROM THIS GENERATION TO THEIR 10TH GENERATION. AMEN!!!! GBAM!!!!!!!

Grin Grin Grin Grin I no fit laff  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-07-2012 11:20 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sunmeico at 3-07-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Merlin on  3-07-2012 11:20 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin I no fit laff  Grin Grin Grin Grin
NA TRU BROSS. THEY ARE JUST WICKED HONESTLY SPEAKING
Posted: at 3-07-2012 11:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- autofist at 3-07-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  2-07-2012 11:11 AM
I think I have a solution, Why can't NYSC post only MUSLIM GRADUATES to the NORTH and post the CHRISTIANS with other religions' graduates to other parts of Nigeria, that will make it hard for BOKO HARAM to strike their own fellows....abi na? I talk well abi I no talk well?

my guy u talk well...confirm talk
Posted: at 3-07-2012 11:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- autofist at 3-07-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago)
make dey act fast cos na suicide mission be dat.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigjim at 3-07-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
I dont think NYSC officiers hav brain or they are dat wicked and heartless. Is better they stop d joke and hav retink
Posted: at 3-07-2012 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dizhadah at 3-07-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 3-07-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- John4Marcus4fuc at 3-07-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  2-07-2012 11:11 AM
I think I have a solution, Why can't NYSC post only MUSLIM GRADUATES to the NORTH and post the CHRISTIANS with other religions' graduates to other parts of Nigeria, that will make it hard for BOKO HARAM to strike their own fellows....abi na? I talk well abi I no talk well?
guy i support the idea....not that they will stop the bombing, they will continue...so better for them to bomb their kith and kin !
Posted: at 3-07-2012 12:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 3-07-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
Your mama born you very well
Posted: at 3-07-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aisha89 at 3-07-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on  2-07-2012 01:27 PM
What is wrong with our President? Angry
HE IS A WEAK ASS HOLE LOL

Posted: at 3-07-2012 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 3-07-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago)

Please correct the word Aboki. ABOKI means Friend. And some may know you do not want to call these FOOLS - Boko Haram and supporters as your friend. Take note: Aboki means Friend
Posted: at 3-07-2012 01:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omeizad1st at 3-07-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
D solution is not far fetched,d more u realise bokos as common enemies of every Nigerians,dat bokos are external forces using internal  devils to destabilise Nigeria and ready to boldly tackle it,d sooner d solution is achieved. Ok
Posted: at 3-07-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- omeizad1st at 3-07-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
D solution is not far fetched,d more u realise bokos as common enemies of every Nigerians,dat bokos are external forces using internal  devils to destabilise Nigeria and ready to boldly tackle it,d sooner d solution is achieved. Ok
Posted: at 3-07-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 3-07-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sexyBishop on  2-07-2012 10:56 AM
these is suicide
na so

Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

5. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria