DEATH WARRANT? NYSC Posts graduates to BOKO HARAM States (Page 4)

Date: 02-07-2012 3:34 am (11 years ago) | Author: Steph.
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- nnaman at 2-07-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago)
Please nysc do not go there they will use you guys as an experiment in there weapons please be careful. Our people said in parable that ( ukpana opkoko gburu asikwana na nti tiriya).
Posted: at 2-07-2012 06:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amor1444 at 2-07-2012 07:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gabrielstorm on  2-07-2012 06:20 PM
Affordable and conducive learning atmosphere,
guaranteed accommodation and residency permit,
hurry up, and fulfil your dreams in studying overseas,
Belarus or Russian federation
Mr Gabriel Iji
 What's all these? If people no respect u, you no fit respect ur self?  Huh? Huh?! Concerned citizens re here lamenting about Boko Haram menace & the future of our youths sent to their domain. ur own na to encourage prospective/ignorant students to another white extremist boko haram skinhead enclave. Wetin u mean sef? Cool Cool Shocked
Posted: at 2-07-2012 07:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hermes96 at 2-07-2012 08:31 PM (11 years ago)
They should scrap that thing you call Nysc because it is totally useless.
Posted: at 2-07-2012 08:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ellisbibi at 2-07-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago)
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THESE NYSC GUYS, U WANT TO SENTENCE OUR BELOVED BROTHERS & SISTERS TO BE SLAUGHTER ALL IN THE NAME OF NATIONAL SERVICE, I AM A NIGER DELTAN ,SINCE THE CRISIS IN WARRI IN 1997 TO EARLY 2000, CORPERS ARE NOT POSTED TO MY COMMUNINY TILL NOW, SO WHY MUST NYSC GIVE OUT OUR BROTHERS FOR BOKOM HARAM TO EARN SCORE OF KILLING WITH.
Posted: at 2-07-2012 08:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chiamanda360 at 2-07-2012 09:04 PM (11 years ago)
nysc is stupid
Posted: at 2-07-2012 09:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiamanda360 at 2-07-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago)
nysc is stupid
Posted: at 2-07-2012 09:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- avatar2 at 2-07-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago)
im not surprised.nigeria is a country that thrives on injustice.infact,injustice walks on all fours in this country.i can bet anyone that non of the children of these nysc officials will be posted to the north,same thing applies to children of top govt officials.its the lives of children of the general populance these godless idiots will use to play politics in the name of non existent national unity.knowing fully well the antecedent of these abokis,i have no pity for any southern graduate who is stupid enough to go there
Posted: at 2-07-2012 09:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 2-07-2012 09:59 PM (11 years ago)
Wtf...this is madness...I will not spent 4to 6 years in college then be send to my grave..nah...I won't do it

Posted: at 2-07-2012 09:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- franklinus1 at 2-07-2012 09:59 PM (11 years ago)
this is very bad to send my brothers and sister in a bloody state called northern .if our government do so that means their are very wicked by sending them to that danger zone. please all our NYSC should not agree with Nigeria Government to send them dear. northers are very wicked people. there are the once giving Nigeria as a nation bad name. i hate them with their Islamic devilish religion.
Posted: at 2-07-2012 09:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 2-07-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  2-07-2012 11:11 AM
I think I have a solution, Why can't NYSC post only MUSLIM GRADUATES to the NORTH and post the CHRISTIANS with other religions' graduates to other parts of Nigeria, that will make it hard for BOKO HARAM to strike their own fellows....abi na? I talk well abi I no talk well?
you talk am finish
Posted: at 2-07-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jude-Franck at 2-07-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on  2-07-2012 10:28 AM
Jonathan wake up from your slumber,can't understand why you're so na?ve.
Must GEJ responsible for everything wrong doing in this country?
We speaks without reasoning and we insult the innocent man who is trying his possibility to fix a dilapidated nation like Nigeria, a nation where people celebrate corruption and atrocities.
Stop calling him names, he deserves some respect please.
Posted: at 2-07-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bellablue at 3-07-2012 01:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  3-07-2012 12:04 AM
Seconded my broda finlandguy i wonder why this fools are playing with people's life,last year we(east) lost many lives there in the desert because of stupid and nonsense service but come to think of it what is really the meaning of this one year service to Nigeria since after everything you will see many of the graduates walking a long the street with files every day until their shoes got old without getting a single job.Send Nigeria army to the war front not our young graduates please.

GBAM!!! UNA TALK AM FINISH..TRUE TORI..
Posted: at 3-07-2012 01:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- smartiyke at 3-07-2012 01:41 AM (11 years ago)
Bullcrap, I do not know much about NYSC, what happens if one refuses to go?
Posted: at 3-07-2012 01:41 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FRANKLYNJUDGE at 3-07-2012 02:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  2-07-2012 11:11 AM
I think I have a solution, Why can't NYSC post only MUSLIM GRADUATES to the NORTH and post the CHRISTIANS with other religions' graduates to other parts of Nigeria, that will make it hard for BOKO HARAM to strike their own fellows....abi na? I talk well abi I no talk well?
[/qu

You talk well my brother that what they suppose to do now.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 02:23 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 3-07-2012 03:08 AM (11 years ago)
Nice decision.....

Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:08 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 3-07-2012 03:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ROYAlPRINCE77 on  3-07-2012 12:04 AM
Seconded my broda finlandguy i wonder why this fools are playing with people's life,last year we(east) lost many lives there in the desert because of stupid and nonsense service but come to think of it what is really the meaning of this one year service to Nigeria since after everything you will see many of the graduates walking a long the street with files every day until their shoes got old without getting a single job.Send Nigeria army to the war front not our young graduates please.

Yes you are right bro. They should even scrap the NYSC...what is the benefit of an unfruitful venture of this nature to the youth?

Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:15 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 3-07-2012 03:20 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on  2-07-2012 03:10 PM
When corps member frm the north were posted to south particularly south south and south east nobody frm the north complain dispite the insecurity in those area.

Faggot, you are a fool, so you want people to die?  go and hug FULANI COW....idiot.  what do you mean? how many mosque has been attacked in the SOUTH-EAST OR SOUTH-SOUTH?  You be Oloshi and werecious somebody....na snake go bite that your menstruating mouth

Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:20 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- donottestme at 3-07-2012 03:34 AM (11 years ago)
I CHOKE FOR THE EGUZI AND POUNDED YAM WER I DEY EAT WHEN I SEE THIS POST....
Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:34 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chimak at 3-07-2012 03:57 AM (11 years ago)
NIGERIA DOES NOT WORTH DYING FOR, MY ADVISE TO THOSE PRECIOUS SOULS IS NOT ATTEND THAT YOUTH SERVICE MILLIONS WHO HAVE SERVED TEN YEARS AGO ARE STILL ROMMING ABOUT THE STREETS JOBLESS SO WHY SUCH RISK.
I  HAVE NOT SEEN A GOVERNMENT AS DUM AS THIS PRESENT ONE YOU WORRY ABOUT OPENING A BULLET PROOF FACTORY IN THE SAME AREA TO GIVE BOKO HARAM MORE ACCESS TO DEAL WITH INNOCENT CITIZENS SHAME GREAT ACHEIVEMENT.
Posted: at 3-07-2012 03:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 3-07-2012 04:04 AM (11 years ago)
WHY commit suicide?

Say No to Boko Haram North

Let the Northerners Serve in the North
Posted: at 3-07-2012 04:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9