Listen:
![]() Listen: I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
This Lawan sounded like a comfortable thief. It seems he was used to such bribes. Nigeria is in trouble. Reply
| ||||||
FAROUK IS A COMMON THIEF. I'M SOOOOOOOOOOOO DISAPPOINTED PLS GET ME MY SUNGLASSES. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
killing poor man for 50 naira here is farouk been paraded on national t.v as a celebrity..... padi padi na him b politics for naija no doubt ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
| ||||||
hmmmmmmmm no be small thing o Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Rachael baby(daughter of holy Ghost) says "Jesus Christ is coming soon".... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
NAWAHO.... Reply![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
| ||||||
Femi Otedola applied the true teaching of the BIBLE (Matthew 5:25) "Settle matters quickly with your adversary who is taking you to court. Do it while you are still with him on the way, or he may hand you over to the judge, and the judge may hand you over to the officer, and you may be thrown into prison. BIBLE ENCOURAGES BRIBERY Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: evzai00 on 2-07-2012 04:10 PM Femi Otedola applied the true teachings of the BIBLE (Matthew 5:25) "Settle matters quickly with your adversary who is taking you to court. Do it while you are still with him on the way, or he may hand you over to the judge, and the judge may hand you over to the officer, and you may be thrown into prison. BIBLE ENCOURAGES BRIBERY didn't you know that?
| ||||||
Quote from: evzai00 on 2-07-2012 04:10 PM Femi Otedola applied the true teaching of the BIBLE (Matthew 5:25) "Settle matters quickly with your adversary who is taking you to court. Do it while you are still with him on the way, or he may hand you over to the judge, and the judge may hand you over to the officer, and you may be thrown into prison. BIBLE ENCOURAGES BRIBERY Hey man who told you that's bribery is what bible mean in that place you just read and write here Ajani??
| ||||||
Quote from: FRANKLYNJUDGE on 2-07-2012 04:21 PM Hey man who told you that's bribery is what bible mean in that place you just read and write here Ajani?? He was reading his own bible upside down plus reading it like he is reading a novel
| ||||||
Naija una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Reply
| ||||||
This is serious! ReplyThere is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
| ||||||
Ok Reply
| ||||||
FAROUK CAN BE SOO STUPID IN THIS MORDERN AGE OF ELECTRONICS. FAROUK YOU REALLY BROKE MY HEART. Reply
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
phyuk YOU FAROUK,phyuk YOU OTEDOLA AND phyuk YOU CHANNELS TV FOR CELEBRATING THIEVES Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: evzai00 on 2-07-2012 04:10 PM Femi Otedola applied the true teaching of the BIBLE (Matthew 5:25) "Settle matters quickly with your adversary who is taking you to court. Do it while you are still with him on the way, or he may hand you over to the judge, and the judge may hand you over to the officer, and you may be thrown into prison. BIBLE ENCOURAGES BRIBERY you are an ass.......
| ||||||
i always suspected farouk,always wearing big cap on a small head........... Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: crusifixo on 2-07-2012 06:04 PM i always suspected farouk,always wearing big cap on a small head........... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
please Channels ,Nigerians want to see the video pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Reply