This not for boko haram, they are protecting their mansion. ReplyIn my father house there are many mansions there,who want to go to HEAVEN please do the work of HEAVEN.
We Nigerians fall on our knees and our Face to the Rising sun, Oh Lord have Mercy on Us. ReplyUmblella
it dosen,t realy means GOD hears prayers only from church.it is said in his word that when two or three are gathered,he is their in their missed.why not bring ur christian friends,family in your living room and make the felowship and prayers their.insted of going to the church on your own risk. Reply
Lol... Dis is funny & crazy. Reply
What kind of life is this, well GOD is in control. Reply
no be small thing ooo Reply![]() ![]()
NO WAY MR POSTER. THE FEAR OF THE LORD IS THE BEGINNING OF WISDOM Reply
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 4-07-2012 08:09 AM NAIJA una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this . foolish muderphyuker u 2 much coffee wey i dey drink for here comot for my nose as i read ur foolish msg...image is nothing..taste is everything.. obey ur taste..drink sprite. ![]() ![]() ![]()
serious Reply![]()
really? so when will d service start Reply![]()
God help us in Naija Reply
Is a lie guy don't think of that talk less of saying it, their fear is never beginning of wisdom and it can't be, only some time in life God may allow some oppressor to come but when his people come closer to him and cry for the reason of their oppressor he will hear them and deliver them, i believe when the church leaders in our country Nigeria gather themselves together and pray seek the face of Almighty God for mercy, God will hear them and deliver christian from the hand of this wicked people call themselves boko or haram, they are not powerful than Pharaoh and his army whom he buried at the red sea, and so many other countries that challenge his people those days, he God deal with them and prove them he is God of all gods and the Lord of all lords. so mind you. ReplyU have said it all.
Na wa o . Cry Freedom Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
How long can they do this? ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
BOKO HARAM HAS SUCCEDED IN DISTABLISING THE FAITH OF CHRISTAINS.THIS CHECKING IS DONE EVEN HERE IN BENUE CATHOLIC CHURCHES. THE MORNING MASS HAS BEEN SHIFTED TO MAKE SURE THE DAY IS WELL BRAKED BEFORE MEMBERS GO IN Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
LMAO.... HMM TELL ME SOMEHTING THAT 1 COME TALK SAY MAKE BOKO NO BOMB THEM??? sEE THAT 1 IN RED SELF.. SHE BE LIKEONE OF THEIR OFFICERS... #LAUGHING HARD#.. Reply
this one done pass power Reply
Is that the solution? Replywill that stop Allah's and Muhammed's brainless police officers from driving at a high speed into the church premises to blow off themselves and hundreds of worshippers and passerbys into the kingdom of allah and get the 33 virgins they were promised by a man who died centuries ago?