At first i thought you were very clever only to read the next paragraph....i realized how deluded you are. You dey wait for jesus to appear in the sky soon abi? dey der dey wait mumu.

Quote from: ANNUNAKI on 6-07-2012 04:07 PM At first i thought you were very clever only to read the next paragraph....i realized how deluded you are. You dey wait for jesus to appear in the sky soon abi? dey der dey wait mumu. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: fittedbaba on 6-07-2012 04:03 PM u r mad..say d truth n leave sentiment..oloriburuku somebody asuming ur wife,sister even ur mother is among d victims..wat wil u be saying by now? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: papadip on 6-07-2012 09:33 PM A sick country it used to be now it's dead!
Quote from: paulohking on 6-07-2012 06:32 PM ![]()
Quote from: djust on 6-07-2012 06:54 PM only God knows d truth,look b4 u leap False!!! We know the truth too!
xtianity is a joke with lots of hypocrites, fraudsters and criminals as members.practitioners Reply
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 6-07-2012 09:54 PM thank God that at first you thought i was clever, in your own case, i never thought you were clever, just looking at your name and reading some of your comment, i concluded that you are one of the shapeless, confused imbeciles, who was lucky to know how to use the internet. Repent! Repent! ![]() ![]() ![]() Repent from what exactly? Christianity is meant for mumu like you who cant think....... Christians are so useless,they are a liability to the planet....they just don't function. we have a lot of them in Nigeria that is why the country is useless. Non of all you xtian mugus have seen the so called jesus(real name-yeshua) before. Yeye fool......phyuk all pastors including be it Adeboye,okotie, etc all of the money grabbing fools including the members
Quote from: betty55 on 6-07-2012 08:21 PM the church na christ chosen church na one of this churches.the name no really matter my brother na the people weh dey lead those churches be wahala.na make me no too like all this churches weh get branches every where cos most of there pastors dey tarnish the image of the church.but the pastor them don transfer am to another village sha.na so he go dey nack the young once weh dey that side also. church is a joke- anyone who goes is a fool
Quote from: MrZack on 6-07-2012 08:01 PM It is not for us to judge. Lets leave that to the almighty since he has said on the last day he would filter what is his and the left over would be thrown into the lake of fire. Final say...... Have you seen God before? fool
Quote from: djust on 6-07-2012 06:54 PM only God knows d truth,look b4 u leap THAT IS WHY YOU ARE A FOOL....... ONLY GOD KNOW MY FOOT......BRAINWASHED IDIOT
Quote from: Ambassador4real on 6-07-2012 01:55 PM What is going on in that country called Nigeria? I am so ashame of naija, i dont tell people again that i am from there.I have never seen a country like naija. I have travelled far and near but no country to compare with naija, i am so ashame. good 4 u ooooooooooooo..hisssssssssss
Quote from: fittedbaba on 6-07-2012 03:12 PM Pastor again? hope all dis OLORIBURIKU pastors wil nt spoil 9ja for us sha?..too much of atrocities committing by dem.. mad man may u (R,I,H.) HISSSSSSSSSSS question;who is pastor? answer; thief,fraudsters,juju man,ashewo,waywardness,oloriburuku,criminal,lier n bastard. wat is church? business point,joint of play,centre of showcase dresses n designers,,house of shouting,playing ground,hotel who r xtians? fools,group of nonentity,mugun,didirin,mumu,mad ppu,out of senses ppu,follow follow,messenger, *xtians giv urself brain nw,,church members wil donate offering n one big head pastor wil b using ur money to buy cars n do good tins in life...whereas, u r dere poor like church rat..
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on 6-07-2012 06:22 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u go soon tire for ur coffee, then blood na im go de commot from ur nose and nyash. dull armed robber
It can only happen in naija Reply
nothing to say about this but with let me ask UCHE OGBUAGU yes bro i no that you are seeing all this are happen in Nigeria but what do you say about this Reply
WHO I WILL ASK Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: georgecool on 6-07-2012 03:08 PM mumu if one pastor did wrong don't make all of them thieves,you better watch your words...is like saying all imam are murderers,although all imam preach hatred to xtians and non believers of islam,which even make all of them murderers,all pastors are not fake,some preach love and salvation... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Bettychy on 6-07-2012 10:49 PM it used to be now it's dead! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: betty55 on 6-07-2012 08:21 PM the church na christ chosen church na one of this churches.the name no really matter my brother na the people weh dey lead those churches be wahala.na make me no too like all this churches weh get branches every where cos most of there pastors dey tarnish the image of the church.but the pastor them don transfer am to another village sha.na so he go dey nack the young once weh dey that side also. Thanks sister, why can't the church sack such pastor? if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you