Popular Pastor, Basil Princewill Arrested For segxwal Molestation [Video & Pix] (Page 13)

Date: 06-07-2012 2:07 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14
- aso4life1 at 7-07-2012 08:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ANNUNAKI on  6-07-2012 11:25 PM
  church is a joke-  anyone who goes is a fool

MOSQUE IS A JOKE- any interested person should help me complete it ..... stupid guy

Posted: at 7-07-2012 08:28 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 7-07-2012 08:30 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on  6-07-2012 05:19 PM
dear, they are deceiving people, my God is very good, no stress.

I know that but some are okay...which religion do you practice?

Posted: at 7-07-2012 08:30 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 7-07-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on  6-07-2012 05:21 PM
Olorun kole, afi ti eniyan ba nwa wahala kiri,God is in u, talk to him.

Beeni, Mogba sugbon we need to be careful and remember the bible says, "anywhere two or three people gather to call the name of God,he will answer..." not that he will not answer your personal prayers but its good to call him with one mind with other...what do you think?

Posted: at 7-07-2012 08:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 7-07-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on  6-07-2012 05:28 PM
U RE RIGHT, BUT TRUST UR MIND, WE RE ALL GIFTED THE POWER TO TRAMPLE ON SATAN, BY READING UR BIBLE , DIGEST THE WORDS AND USE THE WORDS TO HEAL URSELF. GOD LOVE US

Oshe gan, God bless you

Posted: at 7-07-2012 08:33 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 7-07-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BendelArmedRobb on  6-07-2012 06:22 PM
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes naija Na wao  4 una  ......... una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this all una comment big fools  Grin Grin Grin

if you can everyone on NP fools then you are the BIGGEST FOOL cos you are also a member of the NP forum...OLODO

Posted: at 7-07-2012 08:35 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 7-07-2012 08:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: fittedbaba on  6-07-2012 03:59 PM
lol..dis is ma confirm pix of mine..i live n study in Moscow,
u dey vex ni? wen is d time u caution xtians is dis forun to stop abusing muslims?
invite ppu to tacke me nah,and as 4u..if u r force to come 4me u may scatter oo cox i am a rock n u r ordinary egg..lol
ISLAM...d religion of peace
Xtianity...religion of deceit,fcuking,business,molesting n so on...

The battle line is drawn between me and you....

I will answer you terunly and gbaduly.... (That is a village Yoruba English for you)

You said ISLAM is a religion of peace right?  I have a question for you?  why are Muslims bombing Innocent people worldwide?
You also said and I quote," Xtianity...religion of deceit,fcuking,business,molesting n so on...

I have the following questions for you,

-Can you count how many 419 Alfas that were arrested in Lagos, Ilorin for cheating people and snatching their regular customers' wives with JUJU?

-Can you count how many Alfas that help 419ers to deceive and others with wrapped demonic quranic verses...what of TABA TIA ADA ABI LABI VERSE IN YOUR QURAN?

- Can you count how many Alfa who were caught sleeping or molesting their under-age OMO ILE-KEWU(QURANIC SCHOOL STUDENTS) ?
- Can you count how many Alfas will borrow money from you and then do JUJU so that you can never remember again?

If I continue with my points, the ground go full,  Anyway, I am very close to you in Moscow, you need to learn wella

Posted: at 7-07-2012 08:47 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- larry3 at 7-07-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago)
Expensive Jokes form Pastor
Posted: at 7-07-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ozowalu at 7-07-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-07-2012 10:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- frankcben at 7-07-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: born_to_win on  6-07-2012 02:29 AM
I don't know who this pastor is but poster, lets be real, none of the pictures you posted showed any form of evidence that he was segxwally molesting anybody. Also, the videos show 'victims' that claim that he did what he's accused of doing but there are no explicit evidence of this. I'm not saying that he didn't do those things, but at the same time, I'm not gonna agree that he DID do those things either.

The Pastor actually did what He's accused of. Th case has been on waves for the Past one week
Posted: at 7-07-2012 01:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- prosperos at 7-07-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago)
nothing to say judgment is from God and him alone
Posted: at 7-07-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZION7ZION at 7-07-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ANNUNAKI on  6-07-2012 11:24 PM
   Repent from what exactly?

Christianity is meant for mumu like you who cant think.......  Christians are so useless,they are a liability to the planet....they just don't function. we have a lot of them in Nigeria that is why the country is useless.

Non of all you xtian mugus have seen the so called jesus(real name-yeshua) before. Yeye fool......fcuk all pastors including be it Adeboye,okotie,  etc all of the money grabbing fools   including the members

exchanging words with fools like you has never being my favourite hobby, i can see that the devil did a successful brain sugery on you, people like you need God's visit for you to believe in him and his son jesus. just like he struck saul of tarsus with blindness b4 he believed God, may God strike you with Blindness, then carry Deaf and Dumbness ganish am, by the time he finishes with you, nobody will tell you to respect the most high God. REPENT! REPENT! Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 7-07-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ANNUNAKI at 7-07-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on  7-07-2012 01:39 PM

All i see you talk about is the jewish history, what about yours? I believe you are a black man not from Israel.

You so much defend the white slave masters god as if it were yours

Remember they forced you into accepting their god......jesus the white man worshiped by a mumu black man
Posted: at 7-07-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Unikpearl at 7-07-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
End of time...na God go punish you basil
Posted: at 7-07-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maggiecube at 7-07-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago)
I DONT GIVE A BURGER
Posted: at 7-07-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 7-07-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Maggiecube on  7-07-2012 04:46 PM
I DONT GIVE A BURGER
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-07-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jannyjay at 7-07-2012 08:57 PM (11 years ago)
WELL THERE IS NO IMPLICATING EVIDENCE SO FAR,I LISTEN TO THE AUDIO MESSAGE OF THE WOMAN,LET US HEAR FROM THE MOUTH OF VICTIM HERSELF, I BELIEVE IF TRULY THIS MAN OF GOD IS NOT INNOCENT I KNOW HE WILL NOT GO UNPUNISHED BY GOD,BUT UNTIL ALL THE EVIDENCE WILL BE REVEALED LET US KEEP OUR FINGER CROSSED.
Posted: at 7-07-2012 08:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ZION7ZION at 7-07-2012 11:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ANNUNAKI on  7-07-2012 03:36 PM
   All i see you talk about is the jewish history, what about yours? I believe you are a black man not from Israel.

You so much defend the white slave masters god as if it were yours

Remember they forced you into accepting their god......jesus the white man worshiped by a mumu black man

since you dont believe in God, let me ask you this question, who created you? or rather how did you come into this world?
Posted: at 7-07-2012 11:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EMMYBOSS at 7-07-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago)
MAY GOD HAVE MERCY
Posted: at 7-07-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugochuks at 8-07-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jannyjay on  7-07-2012 08:57 PM
WELL THERE IS NO IMPLICATING EVIDENCE SO FAR,I LISTEN TO THE AUDIO MESSAGE OF THE WOMAN,LET US HEAR FROM THE MOUTH OF VICTIM HERSELF, I BELIEVE IF TRULY THIS MAN OF GOD IS NOT INNOCENT I KNOW HE WILL NOT GO UNPUNISHED BY GOD,BUT UNTIL ALL THE EVIDENCE WILL BE REVEALED LET US KEEP OUR FINGER CROSSED.

this people and dia thinz sef, anyway wetin concern me and church...pray to my own God in ma house and finally i find out he can answer or listen to u from anywhere...

Posted: at 8-07-2012 12:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ANNUNAKI at 8-07-2012 11:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on  7-07-2012 11:30 PM
since you dont believe in God, let me ask you this question, who created you? or rather how did you come into this world?

Humans were genetically created thousands of years ago(over 200,000 years actually) The Annunakis whom you called God are a group of highly intelligent extra terrestrials who came to earth to mine gold.  That is why it is said in you bible  "let us create man in our own image"   They enhance human DNA,that is why we became curious and intelligent.   Remember is also said multiply and replenish the earth( which meant a civilization was already wiped out prior this particular so called creation.

If you look at the story of the tower of babel,it says the gods(Annunakis) were worried that men were becoming like them(intelligent and curious)  so they scattered their language and therefore they wont be able to communicate since it wont be easy for them to understand each other. Why would a loving God do that?

You need to realize that the stories in the bible are never complete or accurate because it was put together by the roman catholic and Illuminati to manipulate and control man.

Make your own research and stop believing what anyone(including pastors) tells you cos they tell you only what they have been told by other people whom were told by other people.

The real God(creator) is in the form of an energy(the source of all souls including the trees,animal,everything that exists)  it doesn't take side with anyone. It is therefore neutral and its all pure unconditional love,non judgmental(real love doesn't judge,hate,kill)  That is why it is said God is inside of you and everyone. So we are all part of God(including boko haram)

I f you wanna know more,i will enlighten you.

Posted: at 8-07-2012 11:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

8. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

9. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

10. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

11. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

12. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

13. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

14. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

15. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

16. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model