Spain arrests Nigerian scam artists (Page 4)

Date: 07-07-2012 6:49 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Aishatu Ahmed
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14
- Kingoflion at 8-07-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago)
aishatua1     AISHATUA1 OR WHAT EVER YOU CALL YOURSELF. YOU ARE A PIG PROSTITUTE. YOUR MOTHER IS A GRAND PROSTITUTE AND YOUR FATHER IS AN IMBECILE FATHER, THAT IS WHY HE GAVE BIRTH TO YOUR CLASS OF PERSON. BECAUSE YOU ARE ABOKI AND YOU HAVE NO BRAIN UPSTAIRS THAT IS WHY YOU KNOW NOTHING AND WILL NEVER KNOW ANYTHING UNTILL YOU DIE OFF. BASTARD NINCOMPOOP. YOUR ABOKI BROTHERS ARE THERE IN THE NORTH EXTRAVAGANTLY ENJOYING OUR OIL MONEY AND KILLING INNOCENT SOULS AND THOSE WHO ARE WISE ARE HERE IS SPAIN MAKING MONEY USING THEIR BRAIN. GO TO HELL YOU FOOL. ARRANG NONSENSE.
Posted: at 8-07-2012 07:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sarah555 at 8-07-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? poster na wa 4 u oo00
Posted: at 8-07-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buchiike at 8-07-2012 08:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Kingoflion on  8-07-2012 07:56 PM
aishatua1     AISHATUA1 OR WHAT EVER YOU CALL YOURSELF. YOU ARE A PIG PROSTITUTE. YOUR MOTHER IS A GRAND PROSTITUTE AND YOUR FATHER IS AN IMBECILE FATHER, THAT IS WHY HE GAVE BIRTH TO YOUR CLASS OF PERSON. BECAUSE YOU ARE ABOKI AND YOU HAVE NO BRAIN UPSTAIRS THAT IS WHY YOU KNOW NOTHING AND WILL NEVER KNOW ANYTHING UNTILL YOU DIE OFF. BASTARD NINCOMPOOP. YOUR ABOKI BROTHERS ARE THERE IN THE NORTH EXTRAVAGANTLY ENJOYING OUR OIL MONEY AND KILLING INNOCENT SOULS AND THOSE WHO ARE WISE ARE HERE IS SPAIN MAKING MONEY USING THEIR BRAIN. GO TO HELL YOU FOOL. ARRANG NONSENSE.
Don't mind her.. she's confuse of her miserable life..
Posted: at 8-07-2012 08:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 8-07-2012 08:53 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 8-07-2012 08:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-07-2012 08:56 PM (11 years ago)
LOOK AT WHERE QUICK AND EASY MONEY HAS LANDED YOU GUYS.........
GOOD FOR YOU PPL

Posted: at 8-07-2012 08:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-07-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  7-07-2012 09:09 PM
POSTER U MUST BE A BASTARD DAUGHTER OF A BITCH..MUST U ALWAYS COMMENT SOMETHING TRIBAL AFTER UR POST JUST TO START WAR HERE... UR LAST POST WHICH WAS A CHART THAT SHOWS THE STATES THAT HAVE THE HIGHEST AIDS VIRUS IN NIGERIA. THEN U COMMENTED THAT EDO SHOULD BE THE NUMBER ONE ON THAT CHART BCOZ THEY WEREN'T IN TOP 10. AND THE PEOPLE FROM EDO CURSED U OUT BCOZ OF THAT AND U'VE STARTED AGAIN BY MENTIONING A TRIBE AS IF U WERE THERE. EVEN THOUGH UR POST DIDN'T MENTIONED ANY NAME TO SHOW WHERE THE PEOPLE ARE FROM....SO HOW ARE WE SURE THIS IS A TRUE STORY SINCE U DIDN'T POST UR SOURCE OF THIS STORY....
MY DEAR YOU DEY MIND HER, I THINK SHE DERIVED PLESSURE FOR IT

Posted: at 8-07-2012 08:59 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-07-2012 09:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ambassador4real on  8-07-2012 03:44 PM
Poster u are nothing but mother fcuker. Igbos are not into 419 biz here in Europe, but Yorubas and Binis,
U hate igbos too much but u can not stop them  from progressing
FIGHT THE POSTER AND STOP BRINGING OTHER TRIBE INTO IT TO MAKE YOURSELF
FEEL BETTER , YOU DESERT DWELLING MORON, STUPID FOOL

Posted: at 8-07-2012 09:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-07-2012 09:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  8-07-2012 08:59 PM
MY DEAR YOU DEY MIND HER, I THINK SHE DERIVED PLESSURE FROM IT

Posted: at 8-07-2012 09:11 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spicyuzo at 8-07-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago)
Dearest aishatua1, it is with a heavy heart that I wish to publicly announce your stack ignorance and unparalleled mediocrity not forgetting to add your baseless ethnic mis-orientation. I personally don't blame you knowing dat you are talking out of the abundance of excess kilishi and undiluted burukutu....to this end, I appeal that you upload the below information into your clearly formatted brain cells.                          1. Various individuals are disposed to showcasing various characters independent of their tribes.                       2. On a scale of achievements and milestones amongst nigerians, no tribe can be attributed as most successful or most fraudulent.           3. Don't waste your life analysing others when you haven't achieved anything with yours.                  
Posted: at 8-07-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osasu83 at 8-07-2012 09:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Ambassador4real on  8-07-2012 03:44 PM
Poster u are nothing but mother fcuker. Igbos are not into 419 biz here in Europe, but Yorubas and Binis,
U hate igbos too much but u can not stop them  from progressing
shot ur mouth who tell u say Bini hate IGbo idiot. I be Bini I get lots of igbo friends home and away but wen it come to Bini na u the igbos de put am for head negatively pass
Posted: at 8-07-2012 09:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 8-07-2012 09:48 PM (11 years ago)
every day for thief one day for the ower stupid ppl spoiling 9ja name
Posted: at 8-07-2012 09:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- osasu83 at 8-07-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jayjam on  8-07-2012 05:37 PM
Every nigerian convicted of crimes relating to drugs,cyberscam etc.should on deportation back to 9ja be sent to 30yrs in prison for denting the country's image
shot up idiot Nigeria get image phyukimg moron mumu square  denting kill ur head 
Posted: at 8-07-2012 10:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osasu83 at 8-07-2012 10:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mickky21 on  8-07-2012 07:04 PM
you are very stupid poster to think they igbos...........Do you how many Edo, Deltans and Yorubas that do this biz in the countries you mentioned. stupid.
face who talk am  leave other trine out of am
Posted: at 8-07-2012 10:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- osasu83 at 8-07-2012 10:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: spicyuzo on  8-07-2012 09:29 PM
Dearest aishatua1, it is with a heavy heart that I wish to publicly announce your stack ignorance and unparalleled mediocrity not forgetting to add your baseless ethnic mis-orientation. I personally don't blame you knowing dat you are talking out of the abundance of excess kilishi and undiluted burukutu....to this end, I appeal that you upload the below information into your clearly formatted brain cells.                          1. Various individuals are disposed to showcasing various characters independent of their tribes.                       2. On a scale of achievements and milestones amongst nigerians, no tribe can be attributed as most successful or most fraudulent.           3. Don't waste your life analysing others when you haven't achieved anything with yours.                  
abeg broke more English for dis aishatua  for me lol
Posted: at 8-07-2012 10:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 8-07-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zoe61 on  8-07-2012 09:48 PM
every day for thief one day for the ower stupid ppl spoiling 9ja name
Naija get name b4?

Posted: at 8-07-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-07-2012 10:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osasu83 on  8-07-2012 09:36 PM
shot ur mouth who tell u say Bini hate IGbo idiot. I be Bini I get lots of igbo friends home and away but wen it come to Bini na u the igbos de put am for head negatively pass

Posted: at 8-07-2012 10:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 8-07-2012 10:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mickky21 on  8-07-2012 07:04 PM
you are very stupid poster to think they igbos...........Do you how many Edo, Deltans and Yorubas that do this biz in the countries you mentioned. stupid.
FACE THE POSTER AND LEAVE OTHER TRIBE OUT OF THIS, DONT CALL FOR WHAT YOU CANT ANSWER TO

Posted: at 8-07-2012 10:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 8-07-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  8-07-2012 02:49 PM
May your entire generation never know peace, is that Aboki babe Yoruba abi na me frustrate you?  You must be an animal from the bush....OLOSHIBURUKU

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Angry
Posted: at 8-07-2012 10:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 8-07-2012 10:38 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 8-07-2012 10:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emotions33 at 8-07-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago)
poster talk to your brothers they are spoiling the image of ur country
Posted: at 8-07-2012 10:59 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14