Spain arrests Nigerian scam artists (Page 3)

Date: 07-07-2012 6:49 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Aishatu Ahmed
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14
- buchiike at 8-07-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: odin212 on  8-07-2012 03:05 PM
the poster is a liar cos am living in malaga, something like never happened
I bow for the girl. no be here we dey? me i no hear anything like that since this year. i think she's talking about tsunami 2005 june raiding.
Posted: at 8-07-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ambassador4real at 8-07-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
Poster u are nothing but mother phyuker. Igbos are not into 419 biz here in Europe, but Yorubas and Binis,
U hate igbos too much but u can not stop them  from progressing
Posted: at 8-07-2012 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- DMG17 at 8-07-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
Fellow Nigerians, please read what a Nigerian overseas wrote. Please read and pass to others, and also please publish in all social media too.

"…THERE ARE INNOCENT NIGERIANS LIVING ALL OVER THE WORLD DOING CLEAN AND GENUINE BUSINESSES WITH LEGAL DOCUMENTS. NIGERIANS ARE DIFFERENT. JUST LIKE OTHER NATIONALITIES, NIGERIANS HAVE GOOD, HONEST AND GOD FEARING PEOPLE ALL OVER THE WORLD, NOT ALL NIGERIANS ARE THE SAME. THE DEPORTATION OF NIGERIANS FROM OTHER COUNTRIES WILL NOT SOLVE THE PROBLEMS OF ANY NATION. FOREIGNERS IN NIGERIA EVEN FROM VERY POOR COUNTRIES IN ASIA AND EUROPE ARE TREATED LIKE KINGS AND QUEENS IN NIGERIA, AND OCCUPY GOOD POSITIONS IN NIGERIA, BUT THEY WON’T PERMIT NIGERIANS "BREATH THE BREATHE OF PEACE" OVERSEAS. SIMPLY PUT, DEGENERATE COUNTRIES HAVE HATRED FOR NIGERIANS BECAUSE WE ARE FAR BETTER THAN THEM. IF NOT FOR THE BAD LEADERSHIP IN NIGERIA, NO NIGERIAN IN HIS RIGHT FRAME OF MIND WILL LEAVE NIGERIA FOR OVERSEAS TO TAKE INSULTS FROM COUNTRIES THAT CAN NEVER BOAST OF 1/10 OF OUR GOD GIVEN HUGE RESOURCES. COUNTRIES OF THE WORLD ENVY AND HATE NIGERIANS BASED ON OUR PROGRESS, GREATNESS, GOD GIVEN NATURAL WEALTH, TALENT, CREATIVITY, LEVEL OF EXPOSURE, THEY ALL WISH THEY WERE US, BUT THE GOOD NEWS IS; THEY ARE NOT, AND WILL NEVER BE LIKE US. IF NOT FOR THE HOPELESSNESS, UNPROFESSIONAL CONDUCT, GREED, INHUMANITY, MISMANAGEMENT AND STUPIDITY OF PAST AND PRESENT NIGERIAN GOVERNMENTS, NO NIGERIAN WILL BE IN THIS DEPRESSING SITUATION…"

A Nigerian wrote:
Posted: at 8-07-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 8-07-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago)
@aishatua1 u be ASHAWO
Posted: at 8-07-2012 04:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 8-07-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  8-07-2012 01:29 PM
she is a newbie from BORNO, forgive her
OK MY BROTHER, I DEY FEEL YOU!   Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-07-2012 05:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 8-07-2012 05:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  8-07-2012 02:49 PM
May your entire generation never know peace, is that Aboki babe Yoruba abi na me frustrate you?  You must be an animal from the bush....OLOSHIBURUKU
CHAI!  MY BROTHER DON VEX!   OREMI  FALAMBALE JARI!  NO MIND DEM   Grin
Posted: at 8-07-2012 05:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wolabs at 8-07-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on  8-07-2012 08:44 AM
Aboki woman you dumb Ass

LMAO.... wetin dey pain UNA... scam scam scammer....
Posted: at 8-07-2012 05:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Jayjam at 8-07-2012 05:37 PM (11 years ago)
Every nigerian convicted of crimes relating to drugs,cyberscam etc.should on deportation back to 9ja be sent to 30yrs in prison for denting the country's image
Posted: at 8-07-2012 05:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Jayjam at 8-07-2012 05:37 PM (11 years ago)
Every nigerian convicted of crimes relating to drugs,cyberscam etc.should on deportation back to 9ja be sent to 30yrs in prison for denting the country's image
Posted: at 8-07-2012 05:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jamesbondchick at 8-07-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
Poster why na? Why u dey always mumu urself for here na? Stop this tribal nonsense joor, why did they mention igbo in this post, eh?

Posted: at 8-07-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 8-07-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago)
Nawoooooo
Posted: at 8-07-2012 06:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nsi4u at 8-07-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago)
nawaooo for de person wey post this topic oooo here in (HOLLAND - YERUBA)( SPAIN - BININ) (GERMANY - IGBO) (INDIA- DELTAIGBO)in (Belgium bad market)
Posted: at 8-07-2012 06:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 8-07-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jayjam on  8-07-2012 05:37 PM
AND HOW MANY YEARS ARE THEY GOING TO SENTENCE YOUR LAEDER WHO HAS BEEN DENTING THE COUNTRY'S IMAGE SINCE THE INDEPENDENCE UP TO DATE ? U BETTER THINK BEFORE POSTING COMMENTS.
Posted: at 8-07-2012 06:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mikytk at 8-07-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago)
I THINK AN IGBO BOY FRIEND HAS DISAPOINTED DIS IDIOT, PLS FACE BOKO HARAM.
Posted: at 8-07-2012 06:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 8-07-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nsi4u on  8-07-2012 06:25 PM
nawaooo for de person wey post this topic oooo here in (HOLLAND - YERUBA)( SPAIN - BININ) (GERMANY - IGBO) (INDIA- DELTAIGBO)in (Belgium bad market)
Posted: at 8-07-2012 06:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mickky21 at 8-07-2012 07:04 PM (11 years ago)
 you are very stupid poster to think they igbos...........Do you how many Edo, Deltans and Yorubas that do this biz in the countries you mentioned. stupid.
Posted: at 8-07-2012 07:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 8-07-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  8-07-2012 06:57 PM
onye nze bia na yahoo

Posted: at 8-07-2012 07:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- edobaking at 8-07-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jayjam on  8-07-2012 05:37 PM
smelling image huh!
Posted: at 8-07-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo777 at 8-07-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago)
JUST WAIT A MINUTE AND THINK!!!! WHITE PPE BELIEVE THEY RE WISER, HOW CAN U PAY TO CLAIM WINNING LOTTERY U DO NOT PLAY? THEY RE DUBIOUS  AND IT THE WISE GUYS TO TEACH THEM BIG LESSON.........and poster pls mind ur trash hatred post,
 ewu ofia
Posted: at 8-07-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- frank_f at 8-07-2012 07:50 PM (11 years ago)
I thank God for this game it really make me rich and wiser,  i can chop the father of this bee ...(aishatua1) and put him into wanted if he come into my trap,
   You wan try my igbo boys and girls all over the world? Hmmmm i dey laugh u, they'll chop you and put you in trouble if you don't take time...So be careful with them.....

Up my great igbo people....you're gifted by God....Carry Go and be careful....
     We don't send your phyuking hatred....So go to hail all you people...
Posted: at 8-07-2012 07:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14